yeah might consider...

Some other place u know?

leather jacket... dunno they have those sporty type looking ones..

its selling at reasonable price at B1 of peninsular shopping centre..

its a indian father n son shop.. they selling all leather products..

i got mine from there at $250... if i go taka or other branded shops, it can worth ard $600

dont wory abt quality.. good quality leather

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

leather jacket... dunno they have those sporty type looking ones..

its selling at reasonable price at B1 of peninsular shopping centre..

its a indian father n son shop.. they selling all leather products..

i got mine from there at $250... if i go taka or other branded shops, it can worth ard $600

dont wory abt quality.. good quality leather

thks...might go and have a look...

mah motor? at serangoon there...?

go upstair n see.. they have VERY NICE leather n other jackets..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Exam finish LOOOO!!!! YAHOOO!!!!

Eh.. when u all going Mersing ah?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Neeed advice on those clip on helmet ( instead of double D rings)...

are they not safe?

HJC FF btw...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Mersing

Meeting time: 9am NUS or 10am GP Petronas

This is because the check in time is at 2pm.

Briefing will be done at GP Petronas by M.E.

Cost: $25 for accomodation and $15 for travel insurance. Total $40 payable to me.

Recommend you to get travel insurance because Never Say Never.

I will call you personally tomorrow for your details.

Amount to bring:RM 200 is more than enough for food and petrol. RM 150 should suffice.

Things to bring:You may wear shorts/bikini/dun wear over there. But when riding, minimum is jacket, jeans, shoes and gloves. Bring enough clothes for 2 days. The beach there is clean to go and play, so please bring extra clothes. Towel is a MUST.

My autoroaming number is 91762259. Please take it down. We are not convoy riding. But I will split you all into small groups. Sleeping arrangement will be done by me as well. I will try my best to attend to all gay arrangements.

NUS (9am)

1. Boss + Char

2. Jordan - time to try wadi's route cut =) who will be the lucky one to be with me? =X

3. Suran

4. Sihao

GP Petronas (10am):

1. Phyo + Kitty

:lol: .............

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

mr president, though u graduate liao, sometimes do u still take out ur notes to read?

Exclusive Hugh Jackman Wolverine Workout

Get ripped like Hugh Jackman

Follow the workout that got Hugh Jackman into slashingly-good shape for X-Men Origins: Wolverine

http://www.mensfitnessmagazine.co.uk/images/library_UK_9/exclusive_hugh_jackman_wolverine_workout_4920_5.jpg

Whoever ran Jackman's bath water too hot had better run. Fast.

'It’s all about evolution,’ says Mike Ryan, personal trainer to Hugh Jackman, star of the new film X-Men Origins: Wolverine. But Ryan is not talking about the movie and its cast of mutant superheroes – he’s explaining the training plan that Jackman followed to build the rock-hard physique needed to play the blade-fisted Wolverine.

‘From one workout to the next I’ll always have something new to add to the equation,’ Ryan says. ‘Our sessions are based on established principles, but we’ll always try and bring new ideas to the table. And Hugh now looks the most ripped he’s been for any movie.’

Ryan knows more about Jackman’s training than anyone, having been closely involved with the actor’s physical development for almost 20 years. ‘I was working as a trainer at the [Australian gym] Physical Factory in 1989 when this young guy came to work just handing out the locker keys and towels. He was getting a hell of a lot of attention from the women in the place, and I thought, “Who does this bloke think he is?” It turned out to be Hugh and we quickly became friends, and soon he asked me if I’d show him how to train properly, because back then he was very, very skinny. We used to call him Chicken Legs.’

It was the start of a partnership that saw Ryan flying around the world to keep the increasingly in-demand movie star in shape for films such as Van Helsing and the X-Men series. Ryan was also drafted in to sculpt the physique of Brandon Routh for the lead role in the latest Superman movie.

‘When we were building Hugh up for the Wolverine movie, we got a call from Baz Luhrmann who was directing Hugh in the movie Australia. Baz said, “Come on, guys, back it off! He’s getting too big.” And you can see Hugh getting bigger in the film. ‘In Wolverine, Hugh looks big onscreen, but really he’s just ripped. That’s the secret to looking good. It’s not just about getting big, it’s about getting ripped.’

At age 40, Hugh Jackman has a frame packed with hard muscle mass while being leaner than at any time in his life, thanks to personal trainer Mike Ryan’s workout and eating plan. ‘I call him my masterpiece,’ says Ryan. ‘He just keeps getting better and better over the years. We’ve got a bet to see if we can both get to 50 and still have a six-pack.’

Jackman has to fit his training around hectic filming schedules, so he and Ryan are usually in the gym at the crack of dawn. ‘We have a philosophy of training first thing in the morning,’ says Ryan. ‘Research suggests that people who train in the afternoons consistently do workouts of far less intensity than those who do train in the morning. When Hugh has a 6am filming start, that means we’ll be in the gym by 4am.’

A typical Jackman workout takes an hour to 90 minutes, including warm-up and cardio sessions. ‘We never start a weights session without a minimum ten-minute cardio warm-up. Never, ever,’ says Ryan. ‘After a session we often finish with 20 minutes of cardio, which could be a run or run/swim.’

Ryan bases the weights workouts on big compound lifts and adds some twists. ‘The fundamental training principles are based on the core body-building moves such as squats, deadlifts, presses – simple moves, but I mix things up. We change the angles on the bench, play with the tempo, weight, time, rest. The same workout can be done ten different ways by making these small changes.’

Ryan splits the sessions between muscle groups, so one day might target chest and triceps, while another day focuses on back and biceps. ‘I believe in controlled overload,’ he says. ‘To push the muscles to failure by the last set, we’ll superset compound moves with isolation ones – for example, go from a dumb-bell bench press straight into a flye. By the last set you need a spotter to help you squeeze out those last couple of reps.’

One look at Jackman’s physique in X-Men Origins: Wolverine proves that Ryan’s training methods work, so give his plan a try. We can’t guarantee superhuman powers, but it will get you ripped and ready for action.

How to do these workouts:

- Warm up first with ten minutes of cardio and light bodyweight movements.

- Do the pairs of exercises as supersets, performing one set of the first exercise, then moving immediately on to a set of the second exercise.

- Rest for the stated time before repeating.

- Choose a weight that you can manage with perfect form, but which leads to muscular failure by the end of the final set.

- Take one second the lift the weight, pause for another second, then take two to three seconds to lower again.

Mike Ryan's training tips:

- 'Train in the morning where possible – it’s the best way to ensure intensity.'

- 'Always warm up sufficiently – not just with cardio, but by doing the movements before adding weights.'

- 'Work on ‘progressive overload – always keep increasing the weight, and keep a training diary to record your progress.'

- 'Mix things up – constantly change the tempo, speed, incline, grip – anything so that you’re not always performing the same movement.'

- 'Feel the movement – focus on each muscle activation rather than simply aiming to finish the set.'

- 'Work with a trainer – it will help with motivation.'

- 'Don’t overtrain – learn what your body can cope with.'

- 'Get plenty of rest – at least seven hours of good sleep a night.'

yo marzocchi, the above articule for u. u can follow his training plan

derrick wad time u washing bike tmr?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

derrick wad time u washing bike tmr?

after work and dinner. ard 8pm?

who is interested. just bring bike and ur own cloth. shampoo, wax, water all provided.

Edited by gwzc_mk2

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

i think i am meeting phyo washing bike tml night also....

see him wash bike...

but going shopping the afternoon with my secret friend...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

one day of shopping with phyo at regina ah boy and random places....

realized many pple like to speak malay to phyo.....

and phyo ignoring them. haha....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yo marzocchi, the above articule for u. u can follow his training plan

haha...thanks thanks.

wana go train with me? mon-fri i will be in the gym

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i thought he's very cool in man vs wild one?

why he act cute here?!?! faint... don like him already.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

skydrop...... my god.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

will i make it to 555?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

today phyo bought me a helmet from regina...

it costs 35 bucks...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

it looks damn cute... but too bad no more pink colour

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

and too bad cannot wear to mersing... cuz its not ff

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i am going shopping tml..... gagagagaga

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

so good.... some pple go kulai yesterday...

so good....

i was at home watching national geographic on youtube. lol.

soo good some pple watch national geographic....

i had kulai nasi lemak. lol

No regrets.

somehow ...

i dont really feel excited for Mersing trip...

cuz

1stly... no bike to ride there....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

2ndly... faz is going...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

3rdly.... hong wei is not extending the stay...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015