Pg 562!!!!

MERSING!!!!

MERSING!!!

MERSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Great trip. Great people.

First time see many of u live.

CS : 你本人比上镜好看=)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

sian. come back straight away clear my 2 days worth of crap =)

ahhh....great relief....

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

and of cos. on computer to post on sbf.

*emo*

my soul is still in mersing.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

everything oso u emo lah kitty.. kukup emo, mersing emo... emo lah emo lah..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

xianyu, y didn't u take a lot of photos on our way back esp while at the corners?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

i m back....actually ride back home from checkpt still feels like in mersing...coz i riding behind haikal..haha

i rode another 40 + km :giddy:

Hi jordan, nice meeting you although I dono that jordan and proradar are the same person. HA

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

remember to tag wadi also ah....he was with us

hahahha.. yup dun forget.. he was outside our chalet..(hint)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

shag siaaaaaaa....

sihao is a damn cb polarbear

yup.. i totally agree.. that ass.. gonna feedback babi juice thru his nose next time and make him say he's the polar bear..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

tag him as the seaweed.... on faz's.... lol

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Hi jordan, nice meeting you although I dono that jordan and proradar are the same person. HA

not everyone put their name as their nick and put a number 23 behind it u know?

Seriously, I think the best part of the stay was waking up for the sunrise, having an early breakfast and two rounds of captain's ball.. Shhhiiiooookk..

THANK YOU NUSRiders!!!

for organizing the trip

for making this trip happen

for making this trip fun n safe

and everyone.. over 20odd ppl... to make this event trip happen!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

the chinese restaurant & the western food makan especially the pizza damn nice.

Mr president, Lets go desaru b4 next semester starts ok? let me noe undertabke if u interested

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Seriously, I think the best part of the stay was waking up for the sunrise, having an early breakfast and two rounds of captain's ball.. Shhhiiiooookk..

where got captain move ard one....

and the defender kena raped by haikal and body slammed by chiehui....

No regrets.

:) and kitty pls send me the photo of the yellow sunset photo u took when we going out makan in the evening. i should have stop to take a photo. Tat is the best sunset i seen in a long time besides kukup

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

the chinese restaurant & the western food makan especially the pizza damn nice.

Mr president, Lets go desaru b4 next semester starts ok? let me noe undertabke if u interested

onzzz....and i m sure kitty will say i miss desaruuuuuuuu

No regrets.

cheeko

u like my pictures?