• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

today i reach my tuition place at 2.40pm

4.40pm i ended my tuition....i walked down...i wil always see my bike from far to see if any1 has tampered w it....i will look at the padlock and the cable tie on my number plate

today the padlock wasn there, the cable tie was gone and there was a yellow note on my bike....and a police car beside it.....

as i approached it...a malay uncle came up to me and ask if it was mine....i said ya...

he said a taxi reversed and bang into my bike at 330pm....den ran off....he got the taxi's plate number

damage wasn severe thou...the handguard i bought at $70 bucks took most of the damage....

thank god there was a witness...i made a police report and sent the bike to ah hua...i was planning to go there to overhaul anyway...haha....

so now...i was thinking....when the taxi company calls me for private settlement....i shld quote ard $500-$1k??? I think its a good deal.....

views guys??

how suay can i be....come back kena fever....den bike hit and run....now still feel feverish

Edited by Singaporean

No regrets.

aiyo..... my god.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

help me ask around

BAndit for sale

2K FLAT

wear and tear parts all replaced

out look sux

engine great

4.40pm i ended my tuition....i walked down...i wil always see my bike from far to see if any1 has tampered w it....i will look at the padlock and the cable tie on my number plate

today the padlock wasn there, the cable tie was gone and there was a yellow note on my bike....and a police car beside it.....

as i approached it...a malay uncle came up to me and ask if it was mine....i said ya...

he said a taxi reversed and bang into my bike at 330pm....den ran off....he got the taxi's plate number

damage wasn severe thou...the handguard i bought at $70 bucks took most of the damage....

thank god there was a witness...i made a police report and sent the bike to ah hua...i was planning to go there to overhaul anyway...haha....

so now...i was thinking....when the taxi company calls me for private settlement....i shld quote ard $500-$1k??? I think its a good deal.....

views guys??

how suay can i be....come back kena fever....den bike hit and run....now still feel feverish

OMG...

the feeling sux.. i understand man..

ya.. just ask the bike shop to issue receipt to claim that taxi company!!

all the best ya

hope u recover soon...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

BAndit for sale

2K FLAT (for NUS/NTU riders)

wear and tear parts all replaced

out look sux

engine great

FM plate

Bandit P

COE 2013

road tax Sep = OCt (not very sure of the date)

place to view: AMK

things i can garantee u good:

-> water pump 1+ yr old

-> battery 2 mths old

-> steering cone 1+ yr old

-> rear tyre 3mths old

-> engine certified to be good by Guan Hoe uncle and Ah Xiong (the boss whose price i stated wrongly)

-> all 5 wheel bearings (BRAND NEW, cos i will be changing them on 13th MAY 2009)

-> chain and sprockets 1+ yr old

-------------------------------------------------------------

OUTLOOK : 4/10 --> i care more about engine performance

Engine condition --> 9/10 (i am tempted to say 10/10... but want to be humble)

-------------------------------------------------------------------

anyway, i am tempted to pimp it up.... and if i do... the bike stays with me

as for now, i am also tempted to get a ST11 or ST13

actually

full servicing details can be sounded out from Ah Xiong

and for this bike

trust me

FM plate, the mileage is only 92+k

i took over 2 yrs ago.. it was at 65+k................

------------------------------------------------------------------

DESARU Pricing frm my friend who works in DDC resort (marketing)

based on 4pax in 1 room. (Quad sharing)

if go on 8th June (monday), sgd37 /pax (with breakfast) OR 75 (include 2 lunch 1 dinner)

Friday will be sgd47 / pax (include breakfast only) OR 95 (include 2 lunch 1 dinner)

i think the above is for 2D1N Pricing.

Anymore questions?

kitty, sat how much ah? then i dun wan the chalet lunch & dinner. Cos usually is eat hotdog & egg or some cheapo stuff. I prefer to go out find good makan. we only need room to stay where we can shower,put our helmet, items. Then go beach play

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Can someone take CS Bandit....cos there is a higher calling for him so that our trips can be safer...our conclusion yesterday....

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

CS, I noe of 1 person who will surely buy yr bike jus whether u wanna sell...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

kitty, sat how much ah? then i dun wan the chalet lunch & dinner. Cos usually is eat hotdog & egg or some cheapo stuff. I prefer to go out find good makan. we only need room to stay where we can shower,put our helmet, items. Then go beach play

we....or u cheeko?

No regrets.

back from kopi!! cs u have been trying to sell for damn long liao la. wana swap with my ta200? it's a good deal k. 60000km low mileage.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

we....or u cheeko?

dun like that la, we are the only ones willingly to help him find back his childhood.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

nice show~!

didnt know Zachary Quinto (sylar from heroes), John Cho (harold and kumar), Winona Ryder and Eric Bana (hulk) are in the show.

oh~!

do go in early. there is new trailer for transformers and G.I.Joe

freaking cool~! can see constructicons liao

haha Im not used to sylar being a good guy and harold being SO SERIOUS! HAHAHA his serious face damn funny!

i went in like 15mins late so only saw 1 trailer... the angels n demon one...

so NUSriders, LIVE LONG AND PROSPER!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

views guys??

claim until can overhaul la!

may be blessing in disguise!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anyone know the add of motorworld?

let me help

xianyu: u got some pics too rite? do u haf facebk?

CS, I noe of 1 person who will surely buy yr bike jus whether u wanna sell...

who?????????????????????????

Someone who treat u as idol....

but u gotta wait half a year for him to finish his p plate....

hahhahaahhah

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Someone who treat u as idol....

but u gotta wait half a year for him to finish his p plate....

hahhahaahhah

forget it

i scrap my bike

Anyone using any after market Exhaust in NUS? Exhaust like Yoshimura, scopion, micron, leo vince, akra or GPR?

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

this sat who is interested to go watch the red bull X-fighters??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

and hor.. i tot faz went recently.... got ask him about the pricing?!?!!

and hor, weekend i got phantom to ride loh. you outcast me , good lor u!

better get me that strawberry tea you said.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015