and he disappear with all the pics!

nvm the pics will reappear after friday..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Or maybe we can have 1 day trip here and there?

how abt batu pahat?

I don't mind finding one weekend to reece the place. but of coz must have companion.

i know of one sure keen guy to follow.....

HAIKAL

wah...

i saw yuwen online in msn.. her status say BUSY..

then i go see my email... bl00dy hell.. flooded with fb mail cos yuwen BUSY tagging in fb!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahahahaha..

yes and she tagged u as grass!!!

sian my bike got high beam permanent on problem den haf to stay with bike shop.

not bothering to know wad bus to take home, i walked from defu lane 10 to my place at punggol. i tot very near cos ride there very fast.

end up i walked more than 1.5hrs! :faint:

wad problem is that??

I spoke to my fren who been there before. Walk in rates are much better than other sort of booking........problem is june holiday. May be full.......

how about follw yc's plan of walking in...then when we go there we play by ear...if rates steep or fully booked, we hav ash's plan...

OR...we could perform additional 'searches'...one lobang too big, we find another lobang...more searches, more lobang, more choices and bargaining power...got net, got fon, got network...like what my lecturer likes to say, "research, research, research"...

Basketball Next Thurs 21st May

6pm @ SRC

You can bring your frens so we can haf more ppl...

1. Boss

2. Ana

3. Jor

4. Small boy

5. IZ

6. CH

7. CS

8. Faz

9. Wadi

10. Kevin

11. salted fish

12. Kitty (later she sae i bo jio again)

can someone please organise badminton.......

hahaha.. my fren ever walked home from tampines to west coast.. no joke..

wah i wonder which route he took....

wad problem is that??

my light always high beam regardless if I on or off my high beam.

as i went there quite late 4+pm den drag here n there hence he suggest to leave the bike there for the nite n tml call me when done..

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wah i wonder which route he took....

tpe cte aye... Lol

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

as i went there quite late 4+pm den drag here n there hence he suggest to leave the bike there for the nite n tml call me when done..

i suggest u call him...not wait for him to call u...

actually its juz the bulb...if its the bulb wldnt take more than 10 mins to change liao...

hmm but if low beam and the light is still there, den mayb its another prob......

actually its juz the bulb...if its the bulb wldnt take more than 10 mins to change liao...

not bulb prob... they tried...

actually i should go to shop that specializes my bike...

i went defu lane cos its much nearer n i lazy to go bukit merah...

now they still nid to get ppl to bukit merah to buy parts :faint:

i suggest u call him...not wait for him to call u...

call him say wad?

" OI MY BIKE RDY NOW, NO RDY I GO PAINT O$P$ AT UR SHOP!"

call him say wad?

" OI MY BIKE RDY NOW, NO RDY I GO PAINT O$P$ AT UR SHOP!"

u say like this..

the next day when u go collect ur bike.. GL to u man

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
how about follw yc's plan of walking in...then when we go there we play by ear...if rates steep or fully booked, we hav ash's plan...

OR...we could perform additional 'searches'...one lobang too big, we find another lobang...more searches, more lobang, more choices and bargaining power...got net, got fon, got network...like what my lecturer likes to say, "research, research, research"...

Alternative, maybe we can go MUAR? We find some places we never been to and explore loh. LOL.

The only thing we need to take care is safe parking for our bikes.

Versys

u say like this..

the next day when u go collect ur bike.. GL to u man

left a pile of metal...

Kluang?

Or we can go Kluang.........:cheeky:

Can see that I want to get out of Singapore. Next weekend going Vietnam. Yeah!

vietnam can do wad? i only know their kopi is a must-try ;)

wow.. i really wonder what is there in Batu Pahat. must be something like ayer itam or kulai

1 day durian trip would be more interesting?

woah desaru cost almost double mersing.... desaru more high class?

or maybe the breakfast got lobster...

desaru itself is a tourist destination, so i guess thats why the accom is more ex. Mersing is more of a transit point to get to island resorts.

Desaru beach is definitely better than mersing.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

vietnam can do wad? i only know their kopi is a must-try ;)

Quite rich in history too.

Nice beaches around the coast.

Mekong Delta.

And moreover SAPA! But sadly I just going to southern part. Sapa and fansipan have to wait.......

Versys

$40 pax damn ex man.. the last time i went.. wad we did was to lock our bikes closely.. bring a mat to put our helmets and swim.. those who dun intend to swim.. have their picnic.. near the helmets.. actually good enuf already.. unless u wan an overnight stay..

woah desaru cost almost double mersing.... desaru more high class?

or maybe the breakfast got lobster...

wah kitty so hard to find price, u all go comment expensive ah, later she ask u ownself book :faint:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Kluang?

Or we can go Kluang.........:cheeky:

Can see that I want to get out of Singapore. Next weekend going Vietnam. Yeah!

i suggest we find 1 day go malacca book a cheapo motel to stay overnite. Just to whack the nonya & portugess food, plus chendol + laksa.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

desaru itself is a tourist destination, so i guess thats why the accom is more ex. Mersing is more of a transit point to get to island resorts.

Desaru beach is definitely better than mersing.

been there but didnt go down the water... really crowded...

Quite rich in history too.

Nice beaches around the coast.

Mekong Delta.

And moreover SAPA! But sadly I just going to southern part. Sapa and fansipan have to wait.......

now still communist rite? haha

i suggest we find 1 day go malacca just to whack the nonya & portugess food, plus chendol + laksa

touch n go ah?