hello..page 560...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

omg... why selling? upgrading isit?!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

peiwen i dun mind pillon u on the s4....if hongwei let me ride it....haha if i ride my haven finish run in xr4 den cannot.....coz i care for ur well being...i dun wan ur butt to fall asleep forever :p

No regrets.

maybe wash bike nv bring hp...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hello~!!! 560~!!!!

hello..page 560...

kitty u blind?

yup serious case.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yup serious case.

hahaha she needs glasses lah

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

ya i am blind...

nv wear specs and been at home for a long time...

grow spiderweb already...

and wondering if i shud buy the academic dress or rent...

hehe...

and when exam results release?! haha...scully nv pass... haha choy choy.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

buy!

i'll wear that and ride my future bike!

* N years later =/

omg. the strawberry fragrance of the tea v nice...

i'm in love with it!!!

what am i to do when the packets are finished ??!!

CHEEKO, u stil owe me!!! the mixed flavor one.

u can try to find from mustafa. Everything they also have 1.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

char, have u try to replicate the strawberry chocolate milkshake yet?! i think u have to put 1 scoop of nestle vanilla ice cream, throw in ice & water into blender, then put the strawberry chocolate & blend. Damn power :slurp:

But too bad i never buy :(

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

i think can buy my bike there...

guys any trips coming up? time to clock some distances..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

sounds like u got ur DRZ already!

phyo, stop being busy ..and bring me go mustafa next time can? :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Raid 0 missing hdd can save or not? Find it back = Ok?

yes. box is at home. rack and baseplate i need to take back from bike shop.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

char, have u try to replicate the strawberry chocolate milkshake yet?! i think u have to put 1 scoop of nestle vanilla ice cream, throw in ice & water into blender, then put the strawberry chocolate & blend. Damn power :slurp:

But too bad i never buy :(

haha ya i juz tried yesterday. i think the vanilla ice cream is optional leh..juz to put on the drink to make it look nicer. hahah but i tried adding 100ml of milk into the chocolate strawberry drink, and stir. the taste is there but not to the standard we drank at cameron lor. and i think need to blend until smooth den got the bubble bubble feeling. i dun have the blender lor so i juz stir HAHAHAHAHHAHA looks like milo. no standard la in conclusion. but if juz drink liddat without the milk hor taste gd leh. u want? hahaha i give u few packet u go try until got standard den teach me

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

who got nasrie number? the one riding blue super 4. can gimme plssssssss

wah suddenly noone's here to spam anymore.. arhx.. yeah i'm collecting it tmr.. but damn sian.. think abt the running in

shag..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

cuz nus riders club tumbling down.

anyone know what bus to take from central lib bustop to SRC?

going for this job event...

hope to get a job there man...

and i'll buy a vespa man.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

who got nasrie number? the one riding blue super 4. can gimme plssssssss