heh no problem man. btw this is wot will be done:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scaling_and_root_planing

honestly i dun tink it will be very pleasant. q simply it will be sticking sth into ur gums to clean it. but losing ur tooth and putting a prosthetic implant will cost u upwards of 4k.

Periodontitis (peri = around, odont = tooth, -itis = inflammation) refers to a number of inflammatory diseases affecting the periodontium — that is, the tissues that surround and support the teeth. Periodontitis involves progressive loss of the alveolar bone around the teeth, and if left untreated, can lead to the loosening and subsequent loss of teeth. Periodontitis is caused by bacteria that adhere to and grow on the tooth's surfaces, along with an overly aggressive immune response against these bacteria.

Extraction of third molars can protect the overall health of the mouth. It is generally recommended when the following conditions occur:

Wisdom teeth only partially erupt. This leaves an opening for bacteria to enter around the tooth and cause an infection. Pain, swelling, jaw stiffness, and general illness can result.

Impacted wisdom teeth may continue growing without enough room, damaging adjacent teeth.

A fluid-filled sac (cyst) or tumor forms, destroying surrounding structures such as bone or tooth roots.

Brushing is essential for cleaning teeth and gums effectively. Use a toothbrush with soft, nylon, round-ended bristles that will not scratch and irritate teeth or damage gums.

Place toothbrush at a 35-degree angle against the gums.

Move the brush up and down gently in short (tooth-wide) strokes.

Brush the outer tooth surfaces, the inner tooth surfaces, and the chewing surfaces of the teeth.

Use the "toe" of the brush to clean the inside surfaces of the front teeth, using a gentle up-and-down stroke.

Brush tongue to remove bacteria and freshen your breath.

A common mistake many people make is to apply too much pressure when brushing. Gentle strokes. You shouldnt be able to hear your toothbrush bristles rubbing against the tooth. Brushing too hard WILL lead to a wearing down of enamel and will cause dentine exposure and tooth sensitivity.

The use of dental floss is an important element of the oral hygiene, since it removes the plaque and the decaying food remaining stuck between the teeth. This food decay and plaque cause irritation to the gums, allowing the gum tissue to bleed more easily. Flossing for a proper inter-dental cleaning is recommended at least once per day, preferably before bedtime, to help prevent receding gums, gum disease, and cavities between the teeth.

:faint:..........wah! maybe can get cs to summarise/translate the above. damn cheem!

Edited by cheeko

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

:faint:..........wah! maybe can get cs to summarise/translate the above. damn cheem!

in short

if u dun understand the above

it means, u probably have not been brushing the correct way for the past 20 over years

the final msg : dun bother, god bless

or wait for me to take together in bbdc...

i doubt i can lift that cow bike up... may need your help when the instructor's not looking. LOL

haha.. not that desprate for class2 bike lah.. thats y i not taking yet. if i take, i might be tempted mah..

ok.. let me know when u wanna take.. i tot of dec.. just nice 6 mnth lata grad, work, buy.. lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
or wait for me to take together in bbdc...

i doubt i can lift that cow bike up... may need your help when the instructor's not looking. LOL

kitty, if u drop bike, sure got many buaya come help to lift the nitehawk cb750 :lol:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

walao hahahahahahha ppl who haven matriculate like jordan oso know who is IZ leh. damn farnie la.

IZ and CS were the very first NUSriders who I met =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i got a feeling that you will be the NEW EMO guy in nusriders.

LOL.

r ur feelings reliable?

can anyone verify?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

haha.. not that desprate for class2 bike lah.. thats y i not taking yet. if i take, i might be tempted mah..

ok.. let me know when u wanna take.. i tot of dec.. just nice 6 mnth lata grad, work, buy.. lol

i cant wait to grab all lic n jus keep in my pocket!

kitty, if u drop bike, sure got many buaya come help to lift the nitehawk cb750 :lol:

u help b4 rite?

speaking from experience...

http://dmzweb01.rilek.com.my/pdrm.html

place to check ur malaysia summons

HAAHHAHA! really relax.com sia!

i have to force phyo to TRY one pair of crocs sandal for me to see lor.-.-''

and i bought one pink pairs with mickey holes... $25!...

i previously got one gold color one i bought for $59. wth.

haha i like the gold color 1 leh..was hoping the sale got sell gold color...hahah but the pink we bot is nice too!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

i went to the croc sale...the queue turn me off...so i left....

haha i going later again with my frenz. omg lol.

----------------------

cheeko char...strawberry milk tea...make it and put in fridge...damn cold damn nice....

haha i haven try it with milk tea~ still experimenting the chocolate strawberry milkshake LOL

----------------------

hey guys.. anyone noes where to mould back sp fairing cracks near the screws area.. preferable shops in the west side? thanks in advance..

reccomend go get 2nd set instead of mould

cos

if u insist on doing it

i suggest

DIY

cos

if u go to shop

u are paying them to use epoxy on ur bike, which u can do urself

its quite tedious leh if do myself.. cuz a few parts like the side and bottom the screw area crack.. so need take out whole thing and mould the bracket den screw back.. lol

saturday....

watched 3 movies online...

1) japanese movie - heartbreak library ... boring...

2) taiwanese movie w fann wong - dragon eye congee .... boring....

3) japanese movie- detroit metal city.... damn funnie

yawns...

kinda no life right... hee...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty, i need the programme to reduce video file size...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

guys, any good songs to recommend for the mersing video??

saturday....

watched 3 movies online...

1) japanese movie - heartbreak library ... boring...

2) taiwanese movie w fann wong - dragon eye congee .... boring....

3) japanese movie- detroit metal city.... damn funnie

yawns...

kinda no life right... hee...

wah movide marathon...u should set up ur own home theatre in ur room...juz buy projector and screen can liao...and a good set of speakers...

its quite tedious leh if do myself.. cuz a few parts like the side and bottom the screw area crack.. so need take out whole thing and mould the bracket den screw back.. lol

this one ash shld know......