• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

waaah... back after a long break and got 1st post... truly I am the king of spam in nus riders...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

CS which bike u aiming now?

he aiming some big machines

goldwing la

ST la

if not

he taking harley

ç§ èŠ± ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§

å­æ›° :å›è‡£çˆ¶å­

我说 :å­çˆ¶è‡£å›

can somebody teach me how to use facebook?! the interface is so complicated! And i receive so many email notification from facebook :faint:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

chie hui my box is E33 givi.

xianyu your exhaust is very loud even with the silencer. cant imagine wad it wud sound like if u take it out

ops sorry....mine is E21 ! hahahah

actually his yoshi can still hear the sound being restricted by silencer....full race system will make u steeeeaaaammmmmmm.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wats the plan this sunday? if no durian...then maybe i dun go liao...someone confirm please?

can somebody teach me how to use facebook?! the interface is so complicated! And i receive so many email notification from facebook :faint:

for a start, it is really gonna be difficult to use. so take ur time, explore around k? i'm not fb addict, so i cant help much either.

tmd, i slept at 4am, woke up 8.30am to go ntu play soccer. then gonna rain...chiong back home without playing a single game. #%$%^&%^&$%#^$%&

i go koon...please tell me the plan this sunday!

how abt lunch at yongpeng? but no halal, but there confirm got durian :lol:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahah

hi hi

u must be jordon

cos, i think ur legend told me : the 1st person to reply is a si gin na

BINGO

see, i told u

easy to spot

such ppl are screw-ed up

now i know who know me best!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

know how to accept n add frens first

hhaha...i'm tempted but waste money leh. :dot:

go la...

registration for union camp starts today ;)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

matric fair is machiam show and tell, and i will tell u guys y. after every matric fair we see nice numbers, but ultimately only 1 or 2 stay with the grp. the rest wonder into the halls of oblivion and i seldom/nvr see them.

omg u haf 1 now so dats left with at most 1 more!

ARGH!

I am now a bikeless kia......

grats on ur sale...

so wad's next on the list?

what a wonderful day to wake up this late....

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

anyone with any advice how much to bring for tmr?

eh dun like that lei... all mia.. tmr trip everything no last min confirmation where we going etc anot?

lets include our matric number... except our Major Cheeko, all must add in

so that i can discriminate the noob newbies

LSM (Lazy-Sunday-Morning) Ride

Meet: 10am, GP petronas

Date: 31st Sunday 2009

Itineary: Slow ride for durian, coconut pudding, maybe A&W.

Confirmed List:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

4. Xianyu

5. CS -- U0504**Y

6. Chiehui

7. Jordan!

8. Ana

9. Derick

10. Kitty

Pending List:

1.Suran - must see if sun physically can ride cos the night before got a run...

No Response yet:

1. Boss

2. Char - kukup?

3. Fazli - tuition?

4. Phyo - moving house for office?

5. Hafiz

6. Yuwen

7. Stan

8. Yuan Chang - likely to be bikeless then.......

9. Nazri

10. Sihao

11. Wadi :thumb:

12. Haikal (got camp)

wah no updates yet ah... is it still on? arhx... why no one on sbf..

yoz cs. thanks for the test ride.... it was very pleasant except the burning sensation that's lingering round my legs now. ^^

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

anyone with any advice how much to bring for tmr?

i duno nid how much but I change S$105 woohoo!

leftover nx time sure got use so nvm...

yoz cs. thanks for the test ride.... it was very pleasant except the burning sensation that's lingering round my legs now. ^^

cs, so nice of u!

*if cs tell u im going to reply this, yes he is damn right!

lol thats alot.. i only changed 50

hahaa...

sure more than enough too...

unless u wanna tapao pudding for ur whole faculty.