• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

xyo....anything in particular u looking for?

gd price? or

certain model? or

sth uncommon? or

1000cc onli? or

what?

gd price. class 2 bike. something can be used for touring and put boxes. LOL.

Versys

YUP! BOX is the KEY!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

can someone advise me whr to park if i wanna go kent ridge hall?

thx

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

tdm 900?

african twin?

dr650?

xr650?

xt660 tenere (this one must have $$..haha)

domi?

hornet?

cb1000?

multistrada?

fz6?

fz1?

bandit1000?

BMW?

No regrets.

CHEEKO!!!

my name is PHYO!

up to po, pio or fio can tahan...

not physco or phyubor... hahaha

LOL.. my name spoil liao.. omg.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
i muslim...cannot gamble

it's investment of HIGH returns, at LOW probability.

park at science den take bus to the hall

if ur hall big enough...park inside ur hall

CHEEKO!!!

my name is PHYO!

up to po, pio or fio can tahan...

not physco or phyubor... hahaha

LOL.. my name spoil liao.. omg.

as long as not pubor can liao =)

btw po sounds cute ;)

Taking off from SBF until sat!!!

move until page 620 when im back k?!

BYEBYE!

CH, thank you for tumpang-ing me back home yday.. got a 110kmph constant n reach home in record time.. plus a footpeg scrapping session.. u've put into perspective for me... my next bike will be.,..

a phantom.. Bcoz fuel is cheap (Dr. Chie Hui, 2009)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

CH, thank you for tumpang-ing me back home yday.. got a 110kmph constant n reach home in record time.. plus a footpeg scrapping session.. u've put into perspective for me... my next bike will be.,..

yeah CH..was amazed by your footpeg scrapping, sparks creating turn when riding behind u yesterday sia...with pillion somemore...

see who will believe you are a safe rider ch!!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Next sat undertable makan still on? if still on pls contact president

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

CASE proposes 'no fault regime'!! Motorists will make claims against their own insurer in an accident whether they are at fault or not..

good or bad?

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

The day somebody say Chie Hui is a safe rider.. I will dance around Orchard Road naked..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

CASE proposes 'no fault regime'!! Motorists will make claims against their own insurer in an accident whether they are at fault or not..

good or bad?

it benefits cars better imho..

being on a bike, we not only have to deal with bike repairs, in most instances, medical bills as well. being the vulnerable party of injury, our accident cost would be considerably higher than those of cars, (exotics excluded) and having to claim our own insurance and levied a premium isnt really fair i think..

but on another note, the plus points is that, if we knock a car from behind, we do not need to worry, about ex repairs, which cars most prolly overstate to claim our insurance.. now they have to claim theirs, which might prolly let the driver consider about inflating his claims..

plus minus i guess..

CH, thank you for tumpang-ing me back home yday.. got a 110kmph constant n reach home in record time..

dat day i rode my dad's phanthom at 120mkmh, listening music.. feels gd.

i m craving for some dostage of vtec badly.

:clap:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015