I think it's been long overdue since I did this..

To all NUS Riders,

Starting from Stan, Cheeko, Chee Siong, Chie Hui, Richard, Yuan Chang, Caleb, Kevin, Wei Quan, Derek, Nabil, Kitty, Ana, Ash, Ash sister, Haikal, Hafiz, Wadi, Issac, Yuwen, Si Hao, Suran, Tiffany, Jordan, Xian Yu, Phyo, Derick, Asrie, BRO and Char.

And sorry if I had left you out, but rest assured you're not forgotten.

I've come to the end of my term as Mr President. During this 2.5 sems, I must really thank you guys for all the support that you all had given me all this time. I hope that I've met the expectations and hope that you guys have enjoyed yourselves.

There was a time when I didn't do my job well and failed to organise anything for you guys. I really want to apologize and ask for forgiveness.

But throughout that period, you guys stick with me and reminded me; Kevin, I'll always remember the day at the car park, when you assured me to do the more imp stufss. Bro, I'll never be able to do all these without you on my right. Kitty, your constant reminder that I am not doing my job keeps me on my toes. Stan, you are truly a great President's Mentor. Char, for giving me ideas and pointers when I am organising something. And of cos, our Major Cheeko for shining his bright sunny lights in front always.

And you. Yes you. The one reading this. For graceing every event and for riding safely.

Nevertheless, never let your riding passion diminish and let us all keep this club going and keep the fire burning.

Finally, let us welcome ASH as our new Mr President (sorry Maj, Muthu gotta wait for a few sems) to continue the running of our club. Be it on the table or under table. Please continue to give him your fullest support like you've did for me.

I really thank you guys for the beautiful memories.

You guys rock my world.

3 Classes, 2 Wheels, 1 Passion, 1 NUS Riders.

Yours always,

Hongwei

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

the ending is very army, always end with motto =)

nevertheless WELL SAID.

WELL DONE mr pres!

3 cheers for HONGWEI!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i know u must be expecting me to be the first to reply.

there u go.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

the ending is very army, always end with motto =)

nevertheless WELL SAID.

WELL DONE mr pres!

3 cheers for HONGWEI!

and welcome our new president, Ash.

eh... got free ice cream or not huh? must follow precedent hor? :angel::angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

3 cheers for ASH! hee....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i don mind free durians waAHAHAHA!

Quoted from Yahoo news.. "..Foreigners now make up about 25 per cent of the total population..."

thats like damn sickening lah..

yeah, u are rite, nowadays even FT are taking over management level position, imagine every morning u go office, more & more staff kena replace by FT, and in the end u become a minority in the company. :box:

Then in the end must go learn foreign language course liao. And oh, quality & standard of work is dropping very fast too. But then if the company sinks its none of my business

Money No Enough 3

Edited by cheeko

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

The dimsum there quite nice. In the plaza itself also got a shop selling muffins and chicken pies.......nice.

It is made on the spot one. Limited stock.

wah! how u noe ah?! yes the curry puff, chicken pie, chocolate muffins are very nice. But recently price went up abit, but then the quality is much better then polar puffs.

I think i must try the dimsum 1 day, cos the place always so much people

To all NUS Riders,

Starting from Stan, Cheeko, Chee Siong, Chie Hui, Richard, Yuan Chang, Caleb, Kevin, Wei Quan, Derek, Nabil, Kitty, Ana, Ash, Ash sister, Haikal, Hafiz, Wadi, Issac, Yuwen, Si Hao, Suran, Tiffany, Jordan, Xian Yu, Phyo, Derick, Asrie, BRO and Char.

I've come to the end of my term as Mr President. During this 2.5 sems, I must really thank you guys for all the support that you all had given me all this time. I hope that I've met the expectations and hope that you guys have enjoyed yourselves.

There was a time when I didn't do my job well and failed to organise anything for you guys. I really want to apologize and ask for forgiveness.

But throughout that period, you guys stick with me and reminded me; Kevin, I'll always remember the day at the car park, when you assured me to do the more imp stufss. Bro, I'll never be able to do all these without you on my right. Kitty, your constant reminder that I am not doing my job keeps me on my toes. Stan, you are truly a great President's Mentor. Char, for giving me ideas and pointers when I am organising something. And of cos, our Major Cheeko for shining his bright sunny lights in front always.

And you. Yes you. The one reading this. For graceing every event and for riding safely.

Nevertheless, never let your riding passion diminish and let us all keep this club going and keep the fire burning.

Finally, let us welcome ASH as our new Mr President (sorry Maj, Muthu gotta wait for a few sems) to continue the running of our club. Be it on the table or under table. Please continue to give him your fullest support like you've did for me.

You guys rock my world.

Yours always,

Hongwei

It has been great knowing you guys, esp Ex-Mr President. One thing that strikes me most clearly is you always try to take care of the minorities' needs and trying to be as inclusive as possible :clapping:

Versys

wah! how u noe ah?! yes the curry puff, chicken pie, chocolate muffins are very nice. But recently price went up abit, but then the quality is much better then polar puffs.

I think i must try the dimsum 1 day, cos the place always so much people

I first maken-ed the pies n muffins like 5 yrs ago? When it is nearly half the price it is today. But nonetheless, the stuff still worth the price today. They are one of the best I ate before, on par with those hotels........

Versys

Thx Hw, well said...nothing is too late...

enjoyed my time under ur stint altho a short one....there comes a time where a true leader will be tested...thx for the towing back of my bike to spore during the kukup trip:)...i tink this was one of the moments where we can see the president shines and showed his leadership well...truly reflects the essence of a true leader:thumb: not trying to suck balls..haha...juz stating a fact..:cheeky:

dont worry faz and char...of cos i rmbr-ed u guys were there wif me oso during that moment...haha...and haikal and ash were my two accompanying bikes to control traffic while towing....and the rest for helping trying to push start my bike..

and welcome ash....as our new president!!!!!...let's all give him our support!!!....wohoo!!!.............

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

It has been great knowing you guys, esp Ex-Mr President. One thing that strikes me most clearly is you always try to take care of the minorities' needs and trying to be as inclusive as possible :clapping:

agreed....i second that:cheeky:..

Thx Hw, well said...nothing is too late...

enjoyed my time under ur stint altho a short one....there comes a time where a true leader will be tested...thx for the towing back of my bike to spore during the kukup trip:)...i tink this was one of the moments where we can see the president shines and showed his leadership well...truly reflects the essence of a true leader:thumb: not trying to suck balls..haha...juz stating a fact..:cheeky:

dont worry faz and char...of cos i rmbr-ed u guys were there wif me oso during that moment...haha...and haikal and ash were my two accompanying bikes to control traffic while towing....and the rest for helping trying to push start my bike..

and welcome ash....as our new president!!!!!...let's all give him our support!!!....wohoo!!!.............

I was behind hongwei at the msia custom...with your exploding sound bike...

haha..i was like 'omg' behind him...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

I was behind hongwei at the msia custom...with your exploding sound bike...

haha..i was like 'omg' behind him...

yah u said the whole custom was filled up by the sound of my bike..:angel:

u had to bear the torment of my exploding bike...:slapforehead:

nitez riders...working tmrw....yet im still up..........

dats normal =)

**** man.. kena warning letter from tp... for speeding... exceed by 17km/h.. could have been given 130 dollars, 4 pts... damn it...

eh guess wot xian yu! i got the exact same letter as u! and i was 87kph too! wl i seriously tink they tok cok one lor my sp meter was showing 80 plus but i'm pretty sure the meter isnt might accurate...

HAHAHAH SO ANW GUYS. final verdict is that drz is as fast as sp

btw how many letters can we accumulate before we actually get a fine? i've got 1 for my car too gah

the ******* patrol officers are like ninjas cant see one

To all NUS Riders,

You guys rock my world.

Yours always,

Hongwei

prez i first saw u at nus riders booth at matric fair. unfortunately i rem tt time i only knew who kitty was cos of the blog. it's been bout a yr now i can safely say tt both of u are now equally memorable.

thx for the trips up north, the tcss and the bball! really appreciate it. let's not stop doing those! =)

and welcome our new president, Ash.

eh... got free ice cream or not huh? must follow precedent hor? :angel::angel:

wah, buying ice cream is like buying voter's votes ah, tat is illegal

i tot i saw your bag got cig, den i jio u go out smoke tgt at as1?

ya u are friendly cuz u speak chinese to me and not like those other jc girls.. hee.

hahaha ya as1..first lesson of that stupid english module..

wah... ana used to be a smker? badass dude!!! lol..

USED TO! looks who's talking..i quit when i realise i can barely breathe after i had 2 fastbreaks(bball). After playing with you the other time, seriosuly, i think you shld consider quiting too hahahha..

TGIM:goodluck:

Pardon me guys/gals but IZ GO TO HELL

To all NUS Riders,

You guys rock my world.

Yours always,

Hongwei

i thank you for the wonderful memories too.

eh guess wot xian yu! i got the exact same letter as u! and i was 87kph too! wl i seriously tink they tok cok one lor my sp meter was showing 80 plus but i'm pretty sure the meter isnt might accurate...

HAHAHAH SO ANW GUYS. final verdict is that drz is as fast as sp

the verdict from you is as unreliable as the weather forecast station in SGP. as a fellow SP rider, i have no qualms about revoking ur verdict!

wah, buying ice cream is like buying voter's votes ah, tat is illegal

you're the man cheeko..i think you're probably the only one to be able to come up with this analogy..but then again, maybe CS and his successor could too..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

i just call the durian guy liao, he is only able to deliver to hougang or pasir ris area. U have to call 1 day before to order, and deliver will be around 5 to 6pm the next day cos durian lorry reach reach singapore around afternoon. Other area they no deliver, have to self collect at potong pasir Blk102 or 112. And it will be available for 2 more months b4 durian session ends.

How abt we organise another undertable durian makan session?