Guest Tird Kenobi
Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 29 2004, 09:12 PM

u pretty or not? :confused:

Dun let me see u in sch I kick your bicycle down :gun:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by Tird Kenobi@Oct 29 2004, 09:16 PM

Dun let me see u in sch I kick your bicycle down :gun:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

steady steady :sweat:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 29 2004, 09:31 PM

wa, y u support the fierce n ugly thing! :nono:

Huh what that :confused:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by roger@Sep 19 2004, 01:46 AM

??? my one i think can put 2 FF stack together lor...

and u know how big is a nolan? lor... :cheeky:

Which locker can put FF? Preferably near SOC or Science. I'm sick of carrying my FF around and getting all paranoid when I have to leave it unattended.

By the way, is it okay to ride if whole night never sleep ah?

Originally posted by splat@Oct 30 2004, 01:59 AM

Which locker can put FF? Preferably near SOC or Science. I'm sick of carrying my FF around and getting all paranoid when I have to leave it unattended.

By the way, is it okay to ride if whole night never sleep ah?

eh.. my locker is in biz leh... big enuff for FF and raincoat and some barangs...

Ok to ride or not, depends on the rider... but highly not advisable to ride if u do not have SUFFICIENT rest... pose a danger to urself and other road user...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

sianz... saw my timing wrongly.. tmr lesson 11-12... now gonna ZB for 2 hrs... :giddy:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Oct 30 2004, 02:09 AM

sianz... saw my timing wrongly.. tmr lesson 11-12... now gonna ZB for 2 hrs... :giddy:

whahaha!!! lousy one!!! dun even noe ur schedule!!!!

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Colyn@Oct 30 2004, 02:11 AM

whahaha!!! lousy one!!! dun even noe ur schedule!!!!

i tot 1-2 mah... coz my tutor got makeup classes from 11-2, so i tot mine was from 1-2... skali is 11-12 :sian:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Oct 30 2004, 02:19 AM

i tot 1-2 mah... coz my tutor got makeup classes from 11-2, so i tot mine was from 1-2... skali is 11-12 :sian:

see?

tt's y blur blur and lousy lousy de!! kekeke.....

hey... y u all nia jio me go outing??? sob sob.... :weep:

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Colyn@Oct 30 2004, 02:33 AM

see?

u CAN go meh?? hahaha i officially jio u go now!

how?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Colyn@Oct 30 2004, 02:33 AM

see?

So Colyn u free to go? 2pm meet Science canteen carpark. I jio u!

Never seen all of u before except Kelly and Mystical... so hope u can make it!

Robin:sleep: :sleep:

SO u like racing????????

http://forums.delphiforums.com/cbr400/start

A place for CBRriders...

roger... later we meet for lunch lah...since i also ZB from 11 to 2...

splat: dun tink the lockers in science big enough for a FF... at least for SOC one, need 2 lockers side by side to put a FF

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hey guys i got sthg crop up!!! darn cant go... sigh... v sorry about it!! argh...

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

Originally posted by lazerng@Oct 30 2004, 06:38 PM

Didn't know NUS got thread here...

Why don't someone go form a group proper then we can all join...

I'm from year 1 FASS...:thumb:

this is already a group proper.

Originally posted by clownprince@Oct 30 2004, 08:38 PM

hey hey...

any of u bikers into soccer? interested in playing ball tomolo? i always play at bedok on sundae mornings... near 85 there... 9am.... anyone?

zhun?!

i also play there sia! :bouncefire:

the fenced-up court beside police hq rite?

Originally posted by clownprince@Oct 30 2004, 10:09 PM

i playing behind ahs one the 1 post basketball court...

ohhh...there one pole not nice to play leh haa

and if suay suay the ball might go into pple house..jialat

Originally posted by clownprince@Oct 30 2004, 10:58 PM

zun can already ma :smile: hehe...

so u want to play? me will be there at 9am tomolo..

nt going la. u enjoy bah

i most prob going my fenced-up court. :thumb:

Guest Tird Kenobi
Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 30 2004, 11:54 PM

nt going la. u enjoy bah

i most prob going my fenced-up court. :thumb:

:offtopic: :spam: :offtopic: