Haikal, im praying at masjid sultan.. thats the nearest to Suntec.. of course, theres hajjah fatimah, but usually crowded to the brink.. wanna join me?

North Korea latest report shows it might be skipping spore's port (phew).. but on its way to myanmar.. Apparently, it was rumoured by myanmar that the cargo inside was rice.. but wth?? if it is really rice.. could it be a conspiracy to induce US to make the first move.. so N.korea can retaliate back..

Wadeva it is, i just wish it would end.. the world is already having enough problems of financial and energy crisis, now some as$wipe countries wanna start a war..

If im in posession of a stealth nuke, I'll nuke both countries out of their misery.. hahhaa.. Better still, devise my own world domination plan by reviving Megatron and the decepticons to do thy bidding..

I wanna watch transformers again!!

RICE..??? rice my arse... ROFL

myanmar has enough rice.. used to be the biggest producer in SEA.

its the weapons i tell u!

Edited by Herculie
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

phyo, maybe its a nuclear technology, that is fueled by rice?? hahahaha... shucks,.. im really damn F SBCCBLJW BORED AT WORK..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

nuclear energy how to fuel by rice? tt one no longer nuclear lah sayang...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

haha .. from wad i learnt, satellite radar can pickup incoming missiles bcoz of the heat emission by the fuel/gas propellant..

Maybe the koreans have discovered a way how to fire their missiles without burning anything and using the rice to power their missiles..

Maybe I'm just too bored and going crazy..

As of now, I have to complete listing of 5 commercial buildings.. I nearly shitted my pants when my sup request me to do that.. F-ing boring.. I shud stab her with my Pilot Rexgrip pencil.. hhhmmm...

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Actually I was quite disappointed to see Megatron's fight scene, he look like a ***** as compared to the first one.. and its true, this time round, the comedy portion more...

As of now, I got 63 minutes and 28 secs to go home! weeeeeeeee

hey i'll not be joining you guys for the dinner i think coz gotta ot (but i'm gg to this crab place for free crabs! coz we are doing editorial for them!! 3 days of crab feast in a row..)

but i'll join you guys after i'm done! provided you guys are still out..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Ana, wads ur number? I dun have ur number lehhhh.. msg me at 91392404 later okiesh?..

Bring sum leftover crab for us.. kekeke..

she probably bring u crap from her a-hole

ash, hafiz, tonite i show u my lecture notes, see got any similarity to what u studying or not

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hey i'll not be joining you guys for the dinner i think coz gotta ot (but i'm gg to this crab place for free crabs! coz we are doing editorial for them!! 3 days of crab feast in a row..)

but i'll join you guys after i'm done! provided you guys are still out..

got this kinda good lobang y not jio us? 1 for all. all for 1

wahhh sehhh.. cheekoooo.. u so the ONZ man.. i've never looked into any lecture notes before school starts.. hahah.. but as fellow RE graduates, we shall share our knowledge,.. maybe one day, CHeeko will take over CityDevelopment CEO..

I read a course MPA in SMU, Masters in Public Accounting, for those who graduated without a degree in accounting, sounds like interesting.. 1year Full-time, 2years Part-Time.. but the very thought of going SMU to study.. sigh..

Hopefully got a crash course in Trading and Commodities..

wah lao... i wanted to go auntie shop make number plate... lol.. if only i read this thread earlier today.. then can go with haikal.. arhx... end up go juzzwheels do... hahha.. and its all because... my bike vibrate until the screws holding the plate drop... arhx... and its only 1 mnth old.. lol.. now i know why alot of girls wanna sit my bike.. haha.. juz kidding ard.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

wah.. eh like gonna rain lei... is it still on?

juz not at bukit merah damn scared la.. hear the thunder ask the boss faster finish my plate.. lol..

Still onz.. dun worry about rain.. i asked the weather lady for a favour today.. It wont rain but it'll be cooling enuf for us to ride..

Hhahahaha.. Lesson learnt.. Check forum regularly.. :)

See you guys tonite!!! Knock off!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooohhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooo

wahhh sehhh.. cheekoooo.. u so the ONZ man.. i've never looked into any lecture notes before school starts.. hahah.. but as fellow RE graduates, we shall share our knowledge,.. maybe one day, CHeeko will take over CityDevelopment CEO..

I read a course MPA in SMU, Masters in Public Accounting, for those who graduated without a degree in accounting, sounds like interesting.. 1year Full-time, 2years Part-Time.. but the very thought of going SMU to study.. sigh..

Hopefully got a crash course in Trading and Commodities..

u sure boh ash? so far the only person who has help me is cs leh. i always ask u all, all say duno sia. :(