Damn you hafiz, that song is stuck in my head in office..

~ Ka-ku-ta.. i am a taxi driver in ka-ku-ta..taxi taxi taxi driver in ka-ku-ta..~

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.......

i dono y, but its in my head too!! ..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Hafiz: Entertaining some condo residents / getting quotations[/color]

Yup. I noe you guys are doing that. I have an army of reconnaissance ants to report to me.. Damn Im good..

Yeah ur right...but no quotations for today...

Hw, since ure here, why dun u share with us, wad u think is ur greatest achievement and most satisfying feeling being the president of the club? And which is your most memorable trip u've had..

maybe his memorable trip wld most prob be the trip tt he had to tow me back??

GREAT!

super fun n high!

btw, i saw ur pic on the malay cultural club notice board outside central lib i guess...

its not malay cultural club...its MS...he was EX-president....

forgot the name la... but when i saw the heading i look for his face and i found it...

but not president leh... its somewhr bottom =X

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

class 3. borrow some1's car and rape it

few years down the road...i hope there wld be a CL3 trip to msia man..then we can buy walkie talkie..hope i'll be driving a swift sport or any sporty car by then...haha

anw, suran, congrats on ur pass!!!

ahhahahha.. i dun mind.. why dun we rent some 4 wheels and whack them on 2nd link? hahahah..

get a fiat idea!!

senibong is very near permas jaya...

my ex-ssdc uncle told me abt the food there b4...q nice..got a stretch of nice places to eat..

haikal where's my name! sadded!

anyway today i got an interviewee name haikal! hahah tot it was you! stun for a sec. i tot the name lik so rare..

haikal's name is q common..but i'll win him hands down!!...wah ur an interviewer redi...so up redi liao..

how about this sat, we meetup at changi village for dinner, then head to Jordan's chalet?

maybe before that, we go play pool, bowling or wad.. damn long time never play manz..

juz msg me man....

why thread so slow one?

bcos....pple are bzee wif werk...go back rest liao.....

forgot the name la... but when i saw the heading i look for his face and i found it...

but not president leh... its somewhr bottom =X

oh maybe thats the old one...bcos he was one of the exco for the first yr followed by president the next year

i juz heard that this nurse fren of mine who juz graduated wif a degree got a job with working hours 8am to 4pm, mondays to fridays...pay is ard 2.7k..i find that its not bad...

suran, i got a jb map.. if u wanna borrow, u can come take it from me..

Ash: what time are u free after work today? i go collect from u....

Hafiz: That Fiat DREAM is NIGHTMARE.. 150kmph and the car is struggling, inching up slowly.and gasoline smell inside the car... hhahahaa.. i think its too much for the car.. CL3 outing is fun, provided we all dun divert to NUS Motoring club for that.. keke..

A fren of mine nearly broke her bond,bcoz she cannot tahan her nurse department, nursing for the elderly, i.e. attending to their toilet needs, some got bleeding injury and having pus coming out of it. she told me after some session, she cant bear putting food down her throat.. so $2.7k is worth it depending on where ure located , IN A WAY..

Phyo: At that distance, I think they can smell each other's breath for their shift.. I dun understand those places i.e. istana, where the guards stand still for their entire duty..damn shag leh.. human rights!

Wadi: Hmm.. my recce ants have slacked their standards, gotta buck them up abit alonog with you, lazy occifer.. kekeke..

Faz: I'll make it a point to ride two times a week.. One of the weekday to meetup dinner with my gf.. another on Fridays, so can get to mosque easier..

If i dun, the batteries will die faster.. Ive learnt to tailgate ahpeks and JB cubs hogging the first lane in AYE, successfully in these 2 months. New skill acquired!

Edited by AsHaRiE

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

SURAN: I'm riding home today, which means i'll be back about 7+.. Go kopi with me lah sumwhere near.. Good?

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hellllllllloooooooooooooooooooooo Riderz! It looks like a nice bright shiny day to shout out..

THANK GOD ITS FRIDDDDDAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!

SURAN: I'm riding home today, which means i'll be back about 7+.. Go kopi with me lah sumwhere near.. Good?

would love to but i have tuition at like 7.....

then after that need to go to sch to help out in some production....

So pretty busy today......

Maybe i could collect from your place after my tuition ard 8.30 +..?

kopi where?

i need a break from a fooked up week

anywhere convienient CS? I knock off from Suntec at 6.30pm.. Nice place to chill? Others can come if they want.. :)

Edited by AsHaRiE

nice place that i chill usually serves beer

which is bad idea

i dun feel like entering town either.. sux.... especially on friday evening

where suran live?

we get middle place

and i need dinner too

adam road? or farrer road macdonalds? hahhaa.. I oso dun fancy the idea of strolling town on a friday night.. hhahhaha.. swarms of people..

wa lau

mcdonalds?

Anybody of you guys received an Invite from Motorculture to the opening of the new Aprilia RSV-4? 7-10pm.. Apparently, its for class 2 holders only. Feel like going but no kaki to go with..

Hahaha.. im suggesting only lah.. where u wanna eat.. I anything one.. But not too far lah.. 8.30 i back at bukit batok to pass suran the map.. any central location would be fine..

they nvr invite me

i got class 2 ley

ask suran come meet us la

nabeizx

Hahaha, the map at home.. .. anything lah.. cs u just tell me the place :D

Adam Road

Villa Bali

Brickworks b.merah

Fong Seng

Al-ameen b.timah

OK I VOTE VILLA BALI.. Long time never go there..

Damn, all these talk about food is making me hungry..

Edited by AsHaRiE

ask suran come meet us la

nabeizx

cs, how abt we got for mee siam 8pm tonite at sing ming plaza? i like mee siam mai hum, jio mm also leh

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Hahaha, the map at home.. .. anything lah.. cs u just tell me the place :D

Adam Road

Villa Bali

Brickworks b.merah

Fong Seng

Al-ameen b.timah

OK I VOTE VILLA BALI.. Long time never go there..

Damn, all these talk about food is making me hungry..

ash

set

villa bali

i need good dinner to pamper myself