hey ash! this wk i still haf sch so friday 8 to 530 i'll be in class aft which i can go down matric fair. next 2 weeks will be dentistry rag and flag so the whole fac will be building float from 8am to 10pm. got 1/2 day is for the dental freshies to go see matric fair but that day i'm not too sure is which but i'll go down then!

btw i can contribute full face also if u nid!

wah seh rag and flag for 2 weeks 8am to 10pm...thats a lot of time..reach home, sleep, then come back next day..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

morning!!

practically im in sch everyday haha..

great...then u'll need sbf to destress...so come post here more often..:shades:

alr been doing so..diy is exhausting..jus fixed my ignition. made some leak when moving the half full tank...the small evil tube...

lemme guess, u forgot to put ti reserve?? keke.. any shihong, wad are you diy-ing may i ask? paint job?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

any inputs for O ride?

we can have chiehui performing striptease for us..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

lemme guess, u forgot to put ti reserve?? keke.. any shihong, wad are you diy-ing may i ask? paint job?

paint work no time lea..busy sem coming.maybe piece by piece haha..den u will see the slow transformation of my sp..

yea i forgot the turn the knob haha..den my tank half full quite heavy slanted half way lying on frame..i have to take it out to connect the wire for ignition. (btw the old one was for tzm it doesnt hold the key properly den my key flew off today on highway...damn..) den when i try to take out the old socket, the tank nearly slip and fall...the tube came out lah..i nv notice until i smell something funny and cooling from my feet..quickly turn it over and switch to close...phew..den have to squeeze through handle bar and fork to arrange to wire with my oil and bleeding hand:sian: the wire machiam like go through maze lor..go between the fork, above radiator, under frame through a small opening den finally reach the wire hub...

as the key was universal to my ignition, tank and back seat, i nearly strip the bike down to retrieve my house key under pillion seat, removal of main seat to access the nut tt lock the tank. got a deep cut in my wrist when fighting with rusting screws..

over all experience, tiring..and so revealing tt under fairing, seat and tank, the bike is so dirty...:giddy:finish the night with a thorough wash:thumb:

thx ah boy for encouraging diy for saying "fix it urself la!" everytime i try to buy something from him:sian:

thx all those who came juz now..

who came down juz now?? sounds like a lot..haha

we can have chiehui performing striptease for us..

reserve that one for guilin club o ride..

Good Moornniiiing!!!!!

wah shong, so early ur at sbf redi??

any inputs for O ride?

do something for pple to interact wif each other....

nice cool weather today............

For those of you who dont know, today 22nd July is the day where we have the longest total solar eclipse of the 21st century.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_eclipse_of_July_22,_2009

any inputs for O ride?

Since most people are pretty fresh to bike, maybe some with extra knowledge may introduce the people to parts of the bike like the carb, piston area, different type of exhaust so that it complements the complete knowledge bout a bike?

Sorry just some idea, no offence.

Old Man

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

In Singapore, the eclipse will be partially visible from 8.41am to 9.44am, peaking at 9.11am.

nah

not visible

when it is farking heavy raining everywhere

u only see dark clouds getting darker

PS: i am on afternoon shift.. back to nap a while more

WOo

paint work no time lea..busy sem coming.maybe piece by piece haha..den u will see the slow transformation of my sp..

yea i forgot the turn the knob haha..den my tank half full quite heavy slanted half way lying on frame..i have to take it out to connect the wire for ignition. (btw the old one was for tzm it doesnt hold the key properly den my key flew off today on highway...damn..) den when i try to take out the old socket, the tank nearly slip and fall...the tube came out lah..i nv notice until i smell something funny and cooling from my feet..quickly turn it over and switch to close...phew..den have to squeeze through handle bar and fork to arrange to wire with my oil and bleeding hand:sian: the wire machiam like go through maze lor..go between the fork, above radiator, under frame through a small opening den finally reach the wire hub...

as the key was universal to my ignition, tank and back seat, i nearly strip the bike down to retrieve my house key under pillion seat, removal of main seat to access the nut tt lock the tank. got a deep cut in my wrist when fighting with rusting screws..

over all experience, tiring..and so revealing tt under fairing, seat and tank, the bike is so dirty...:giddy:finish the night with a thorough wash:thumb:

thx ah boy for encouraging diy for saying "fix it urself la!" everytime i try to buy something from him:sian:

yeahh.. noe at least u noe more about the bike itself.. :) I do agree with ahboy himself about DIY-ing but i guess its better to actually see a mechanic doi it first, and then attempt it ourselves..

a fren of mine wanted to DIY oil change... a simple thing cost him dearly, when he screwed the EO cap too tight till it breaks in the grooves, finally kana overhaul to remove the broken part inside.. hahaha..

ash i can pass u my fullface too!hahah

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/ProductImages/OG/2008_GMax_GM68_Crusader_Helmet_White_Blue.jpg

Thats your helmet? wooaahh.. niceeee... wad brand and how much??.. If you want, come join us for matric fair.. help spread the good word around.. we needing manpower oso.. :)

who came down juz now?? sounds like a lot..haha

4 people only, Topup, wash bike, watch wrestling, eat maggie goreng double, and pump petrol at desaru.. oops.. i mean petronas.. hahaha meet at 10.. ard 12plus we go out already.. touch n go..

nice cool weather today............

For those of you who dont know, today 22nd July is the day where we have the longest total solar eclipse of the 21st century.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_eclipse_of_July_22,_2009

Slept thru it.. :dozed:

goooooooooooooood afterrrrrrrrrrrrrrnooooooooooooooon riders

its a wet wednesday today

gggggoooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddd morning!!

Yup, a wet, cooling and snuggly wednesday, Im watching harry porter later!!

hows it yday faz??

gggggoooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddd morning!!

Yup, a wet, cooling and snuggly wednesday, Im watching harry porter later!!

hows it yday faz??

shall i spoil it for you?

********** will die....hahahahaah

anyway e show too much talking not much action

No regrets.

such a wonderful monring to slp... who cares the damn eclipse?!

unless it gives me claire bennet's or nathan petrelli's power or smth liddat...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

shall i spoil it for you?

********** will die....hahahahaah

anyway e show too much talking not much action

a little less convesation a lil more action..

4 people only, Topup, wash bike, watch wrestling, eat maggie goreng double, and pump petrol at desaru.. oops.. i mean petronas.. hahaha meet at 10.. ard 12plus we go out already.. touch n go..

1vers, 1spec3, 1 bandito...and 1.....??

yah u slept thru it...not hard to guess..:faint:

1vers, 1spec3, 1 bandito...and 1.....??

yah u slept thru it...not hard to guess..:faint:

hahahha.. 1 drz.. anyway, hows the video coming along? wad time we meeting tmr..??