FrRIddAy NiGgHht BoWwLlinGg

In the spirit of riding, lets njoy the night out by tempting our tastebuds, bowling the pins, and riding the night thru.. Its been a while so lets take this Friday to njoy the night and have a break and unwind from studies and work!

Date/Time: 28th Aug, Friday @ 6.30pm

Attire: Bring your socks for bowling!

Itineary

06.30pm - Meet in NUS SRC Carpark

07.00pm - Move to West Coast Plaza *

07.15pm - Dinner at BBQ Chicken **

09.00pm - Move to West Bowl @ West Coast

10.30pm - Free and Easy Rideout ***

* We will be moving off strictly at 7pm due to our Malay Bros breaking fast.

** Here is BBQ Chicken Website. Currently, they have a student promotion $7.90 meal

(NETT of GST), although they need us to flash our student card for the offer.

*** Rideout Session will be decided on the day itself. Includes Yishun Dam, Seletar Reservoir,

Marina Pier or Johore Supper. Please bring your Passport in case!

Confirm Riders:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

Pending Riders:

Cannot Make it:

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Power lar Boss!!

CMon people~

Please show your support to Boss!!

In the spirit of riding, lets njoy the night out by tempting our tastebuds, bowling the pins, and riding the night thru.. Its been a while so lets take this Friday to njoy the night and have a break and unwind from studies and work!

Itineary

** Here is BBQ Chicken Website. Currently, they have a student promotion $7.90 meal

*** Rideout Session will be decided on the day itself. Includes Yishun Dam, Seletar Reservoir,

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

Cannot Make it:

wah every week got activities now sia...good good!

anyway cheeko got see my idol article on sunday times or not?!?!?! hehehe

why u like sailor moon so much ar?

http://z.about.com/d/manga/1/0/j/J/-/-/WC08_SailorMoon1_500.jpg

http://www.kanpai.fr/images/japon/cosplay/cosplay-sailor-moon.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_6I27LgG9bck/SQwMCgutwEI/AAAAAAAAA-4/OpkgyTOR4Co/s400/cosplay3.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hahahahhahaha...nice sailoor moon pics there....

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Noah's Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary (NANAS)

Some pic from my hp.

dunt see any cats leh...

The list got about 30+.. But the dogs & cats numbers way more than us lol !!! :p

I change with a friend during the trip.. hee.

He nvr ride 2A bike before and I nvr own 2B bike before so we try try.. :cheeky:

wah 30+ not bad...if it wasnt during fasting month, i bet its gonna be more than that...

oooh, u change bike wif fren..cos i knew u rode spec 3 one...

Itineary

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Yuwen

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

Cannot Make it:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_6I27LgG9bck/SQwMCgutwEI/AAAAAAAAA-4/OpkgyTOR4Co/s400/cosplay3.jpg

Ch, u just killed the guys' penises when u showed these pictures... :faint:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

1st

there, was lao jiao

then, there was lan jiao

now, it is lao chio

wat the wat man

the only person i can think of

that fit all 3 is

http://archive5.mediacorptv.sg/imagegallery/store/phpFfr324_m.jpg

sorry la hokkien a bit weak....

knn..... o_O:puke:ch, y the sailormoon got beard 1? i no buy newspaper? whats the news abt? she won another bodybuilding competition?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

One of our riders (Pplater) has kindly volunteered a Hazard Oriented Vision (HOV) practical free session this Sunday..

Location: Block 750 Cove #01-01 Chai Chee Road Technopark @ Chai Chee

Time: 9am to 1pm

Anybody interested to go?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5738985&postcount=356

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah... now no auto add le arh... lol.. wah rao.. i'm damn sleepy.. came back from school at 8pm.. then start working on my lab from 10 till now... freak man.. tmr dunno how to go school.. freak... tut at 9... another lab at 2 today... then school end at 10 today... wah!! i'm going crazy!!!

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

yo MC28... any chance i might be able to get my comp tmr? or they delay the parts again... arhx.. i wan die le.. lol.. i try to put a single graph on microsoft word and excel freaking 3hrs still haven succeeded in putting a single one.. darn.. the microsoft on my sis comp is 2001 i dun even know how to use sia.. lol... wah.. shag.. do get back to me ya mc28? thanks alot..

FrRIddAy NiGgHht BoWwLlinGg [/size]

Itineary

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Yuwen

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

1. kitty23

Cannot Make it:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yo MC28... any chance i might be able to get my comp tmr? or they delay the parts again... arhx.. i wan die le.. lol.. i try to put a single graph on microsoft word and excel freaking 3hrs still haven succeeded in putting a single one.. darn.. the microsoft on my sis comp is 2001 i dun even know how to use sia.. lol... wah.. shag.. do get back to me ya mc28? thanks alot..

Probably tmr noon if the parts is ok..Will drop u an sms thru system once replace and tested..

wah... now no auto add le arh... lol.. wah rao.. i'm damn sleepy.. came back from school at 8pm.. then start working on my lab from 10 till now... freak man.. tmr dunno how to go school.. freak... tut at 9... another lab at 2 today... then school end at 10 today... wah!! i'm going crazy!!!

Hahahaha relax lah.. u like macam wanna die already.. haha.. join us this friday man.. destress urself.. Work life play balance!! keke :angel:

Aiyo.. if i auto add, later give the false pretense that alot of people coming.. \

Add your name in!!

FrRIddAy NiGgHht BoWwLlinGg [/size]

Itineary

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Yuwen

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

1. kitty23

2. Eno (Jamfest vs NUSrider outing (40/60)

Cannot Make it:

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

The Malay Youth Literary Association is once again organizing Ramadhan On Wheels (ROW) on 12th September, 2009 and we are looking for manpower, corporate fundings or personal donations for our event.

We are short of 150 volunteer drivers with cars/bikes and as now our budget for the event is $90,000 and we have only managed to raise up to $80,200 and short of $9,800.

Please advise me of your interest in participating in our event before end of august and if you wish to do your part in donating some funds which would definitely contribute to the success of the event.

Pls email: [email protected] by 31 Aug 09

Itineary

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Yuwen

4. Shafi

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

1. kitty23

Cannot Make it:

Itineary

Confirm Riders:

Dinner & Bowling

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Yuwen

4. Shafi

Dinner Only

Bowling Only

Pending Riders:

1. kitty23

Cannot Make it:

kitty got bike meh?? lol

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Hahahaha relax lah.. u like macam wanna die already.. haha.. join us this friday man.. destress urself.. Work life play balance!! keke :angel:

Aiyo.. if i auto add, later give the false pretense that alot of people coming.. \

Add your name in!!

lol.. add me on pending list ba.. i scared too shag from school then juz wanna stay home rest.. but i'll try make it.. promise! muacks!