1. BBDC Ride Safe 2009

What is it: Ride from NTU to BBDC for their annual riding event. There will be competitions using bikes and chances to win goodies. However, we need to register with BBDC itself and then we can join the NTU convoy to BBDC on the day itself. Non-registrants will not be given any goodies, but can still participate in the ride.

Date: 31th Oct 2009, Sat

Time: Morning till midday

Confirmed List:

1. Asharie

2. Fazli

3. Yuwen

4. Yuan Chang

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2. NUSRIDERs Polo Tee Order 2009

What is it: A chance for you to purchase the NUS RIders polo tee, where you can wear it during group photoshoots and riding sessions with the Club!! This is only done once a year, so do not miss this opportunity to obtain your today! Open to NUSriders new and old members!

Cost: SGD $20 per polo tee

Design: Nickname righ sleeve, back logo, and front logo

Order List:

Name / Shirt Size / Nick / Quantity

1. Ashaari / M / AsHaRiE / 1

2. Kitty23 / Female size M / kitty23 / 1

3. shihong/ XL / shong/ 1

4. Suran / L / SURAN 11 /1

5. Eno / M / Ferrino / 1

6. Kaiyang / M / Donovan / 1

7. Faz / M / Faz / 1

8. Lun / M / -X- / 1 (Apologies, I'm very busy due to work. Can get CS to get to me for urgent issues)

9. Nicholas / M / Nicholas / 1 (I've only been to orientation ride but I will try to join in for more activities)

10. Haikal/ 4XL / ~wak23~/ 1

11. Tiffany / M / TIFFANY / 1

12. Ji Sin / L / Ji Sin / 1

13. Shafi / M / Shafi Rafie / 1

14. Giamhe / M / Giamhe / 1

15. Kit / M / Kit / 1

16. Jia Long / M / 1

17. Lin/??/Lin/1

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

17. Lin/??/Lin/1

own size also dont know?

think u can wear xs...

Power is nothing without control

17. Lin/??/Lin/1

own size also dont know?

think u can wear xs...

XS?????? you sure not XL???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Wind-Down-Friday Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date: 23 Oct, Friday

Time:

1) 9pm at NUS SRC Carpark

2) 10pm at GP Petronas

Reminder: Touch-N-Go Required. No more cash accepted at toll. If you do not have touch-n-go, you are required to purchase it at the toll itself. RM20 (RM10 for card, RM10 for value)

We will brave through pitch darkness (at night) and travel far away (40km) along dangerous lonely paths (NSHW) to a sacred eatery (Kulai) and feast our hungry stomachs upon the heavenly served gourmet dishes (Nasi Lemak).

Confirmed:

1. Ash

2. Haikal

3. Wadi

aik? 3 only? shafi? faz? hw? cs? jordan?

Hahaha.. i have msged the riders already but afew replied..

u noe u noe lah.. these kinda thing, later last minute then confirm..

to avoid being called "flying plane" or a too-optimistic turnout.. most will not put in their name and prefer to show up if they could.. So understandable..

ABout the pti crew, i'm actually quite tight down with case study.. so abit of projects and plannings on hold.. if ure free, can help me out with it manz,.. ;)

btw, the ntu riders are going too.. so dun worry so much for the turnup.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hahaha.. yeah hw, uve been there and definitely, u'd noe better than me..

Its not an easy job to get people to join in outings.. thus far, im trying to get better reach by facebook, forum, sms and emails..

So for those who have been regularly joining us for outings, I'd have to thank you guys for taking the effort to make it happen..

For those who arent, its ok.. there's still holidays to look forward to!!

Damn, I've going to have a total body and mental breakdown if i dun get any sleep soon..

Btw for those who are interested,

Some of the riders are meeting for dinner in MEGABITES this wednesday..

Occasion: Short Dinner n chill

Day: Wednesday

Time: 6pm at SDE Carpark

Confirmed:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Haikal

4. Sihao

Just beep me if ure coming.. If not, we might not wait for you and proceed with dinner..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Confirmed:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Haikal

4. Sihao

Just beep me if ure coming.. If not, we might not wait for you and proceed with dinner..

sim rider can? kaka

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

to avoid being called "flying plane" or a too-optimistic turnout.. most will not put in their name and prefer to show up if they could.. So understandable..

ABout the pti crew, i'm actually quite tight down with case study.. so abit of projects and plannings on hold.. if ure free, can help me out with it manz,.. ;)

u got contact numbers for the pit crew? u email me the pic and specs of the shirt, then i help u source out.. ok?

Confirmed:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Haikal

4. Sihao

5. Phyo

Just beep me (ASH) if ure coming.. If not, we might not wait for you and proceed with dinner..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Hahaha.. yeah hw, uve been there and definitely, u'd noe better than me..

Its not an easy job to get people to join in outings.. thus far, im trying to get better reach by facebook, forum, sms and emails..

So for those who have been regularly joining us for outings, I'd have to thank you guys for taking the effort to make it happen..

For those who arent, its ok.. there's still holidays to look forward to!!

Damn, I've going to have a total body and mental breakdown if i dun get any sleep soon..

Confirmed:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Haikal

4. Sihao

i tot this wed dinner is sacred cos supposed to be for nus team 1 only? to discuss our tactics for the next challenge? hahahaha

kidding..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Walao SP 3 times KL? Power lah dey. Tmr must try thailand liao. Haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

u got contact numbers for the pit crew? u email me the pic and specs of the shirt, then i help u source out.. ok?

I dun have the contact.. but i know a few places for the Pit shirt.. Theres two in Bugis (Bugis village, beach road) one in queensway, one in Larkin.. I think that one quite cheap.. We'll pursue this project during the holidays bro..

i tot this wed dinner is sacred cos supposed to be for nus team 1 only? to discuss our tactics for the next challenge? hahahaha

kidding..

Ssshhh.. not so loud.. keke..nahh.. its just a small dinner for those who are eager to have some nice western food.. yum yum... i already noe wad i wanna buy.. Cream of Chicken Spagetti with loads of parmesan cheese and chilli flakes.. Yummmyyyyyy..

Edited by AsHaRiE

Btw ash u got virus on ur facebook. U send me a wall post tt says "lost ur job? visit news44.org" for more info..

DON'T VISIT TT SITE. ITS A VIRUS SITE.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

stir, stir alot lot more... NEW handphone seyyy....

bike new, hp new, job new, boyfriend got new???

*stirs more n more *****

well done. :thumb:

Change is the only constant. :thumb:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Btw ash u got virus on ur facebook. U send me a wall post tt says "lost ur job? visit news44.org" for more info..

DON'T VISIT TT SITE. ITS A VIRUS SITE.

hmm

i tot it sounded more like porn site

WAHAHAAHAH

sim rider can? kaka

Hahaha.. can can.. no problems man..just beep me at 91392404 if u get lost.. the map is below.. :)

src.jpg

Edited by AsHaRiE

Yeah.. dunnoe which damn MF.. go n hijack my account.. must be some spyware ****.. sigh..

Walao SP 3 times KL? Power lah dey. Tmr must try thailand liao. Haha.

tell us when u're there..

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Yeah.. dunnoe which damn MF.. go n hijack my account.. must be some spyware ****.. sigh..

very common nowadays.... very irritating... spamming like crazy...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hmm

i tot it sounded more like porn site

WAHAHAAHAH

any webby link looks like a porn site to u.

kidding..

whos in the team 1?

u read my mind....