thank you many2 guys.. no presents??? hahhahhaha...

Come collect your prize at Little Guilin.. :shy:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh if we see pillion or rider themselve not wearing helmet while riding in NUS compound, what should we do??

Power is nothing without control

eh if we see pillion or rider themselve not wearing helmet while riding in NUS compound, what should we do??

if theres something strange...in the neighbourhood....who u wanna call??

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Ghostbusters

hey hafiz sorry man. Didn't check the forums later on last night. TPJC days were good man. super slack. nus is such a big contrast to tpjc.

hahahahhaha.....its ok man...

nus stress period is seasonal....

wtfomgbbqccbknnfkinghellshit !!!

My cute white LAB helmet got stunned from me officially @ 9pm+ in computer centre, now stranded in com centre with no helmet to head home.

I cant believe this man, not upset over the lost $20 helmet which i bought more than 1 year ago, but the fact whoever so low life. Must be some rider who took it to pillion someone home.

i feel for u bro..i encountered the same issue at my MSCP last time..

lesson of the day : dont buy cute helmets:angel:

lesson of the night: get a box

best of all don't leave anything valuable on your bike. My friend got his Hepco and Becker boxes stolen, plus everything inside. Boxes are pretty easy to pry open.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

best of all don't leave anything valuable on your bike. My friend got his Hepco and Becker boxes stolen, plus everything inside. Boxes are pretty easy to pry open.

lesson 3: dunt buy hepco and becker boxes

dammmm...the fella cut the strap?

I left it on the cpu long desk that's along the perimeter of com centre and carried on doing work with my friend, later on realized my helmet went missing. Yea i know, my fault leaving it around like that but damn, its a $20 helmet which i bought last august, accumulated sweat of mine and full of kinks and scratches.

Combed the area with my friend then went security post twice, on my 2nd return, i opened the com centre main door, the helmet was left there in one of the cpu cubicle, in full sight upon entering. Damn obvious someone intentionally left it there for me to find it......

I left it on the cpu long desk that's along the perimeter of com centre and carried on doing work with my friend, later on realized my helmet went missing. Yea i know, my fault leaving it around like that but damn, its a $20 helmet which i bought last august, accumulated sweat of mine and full of kinks and scratches.

Combed the area with my friend then went security post twice, on my 2nd return, i opened the com centre main door, the helmet was left there in one of the cpu cubicle, in full sight upon entering. Damn obvious someone intentionally left it there for me to find it......

seems like u've been pranked

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

seems like u've been pranked

This kinda thing where can play prank one.. what if the that particular student needs to go off urgently?? Siao liao.. Maybe you shud out your helmet again as a trap.. and see if that prankster decide to repeat it again.. :angel:

Disclaimer: Although, I've pranked kitty, hafiz and eno before, I disclaim myself from having anything to do with this one because I was doing my assignment at home the time Fung called me.

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

This kinda thing where can play prank one.. what if the that particular student needs to go off urgently?? Siao liao.. Maybe you shud out your helmet again as a trap.. and see if that prankster decide to repeat it again.. :angel:

Disclaimer: Although, I've pranked kitty, hafiz and eno before, I disclaim myself from having anything to do with this one because I was doing my assignment at home the time Fung called me.

Lol. Haha. Nvm, revenge will be sweeter next time. Shall move your super4 to AYE.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

:dozed::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

ah? in NUS need to wear helmet or not, or is it optional?!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

its optional... its really a personal choice, even outside NUS campus.. haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Lol. Haha. Nvm, revenge will be sweeter next time. Shall move your super4 to AYE.

Waahhhh seyyy.. cannot lah like that.. My bike already gone case... later kana tow by EMAS recovery, go compound lot at TP.. haha.. good luck liaoz.. haha..

It's in the name of fun bro, with no intention of harm .. keke :cheeky:

its optional... its really a personal choice, even outside NUS campus.. haha

Hahaha.. yeah.. BUT before you attempt that, please name me your 2nd rider for your bike.. :angel:

when u wanna let me try the 750????

Its damn ****ing heavy man.. Remembered when i tried to pull it back in kulai.. goodness didnt now a bike can be that heavy man,, :faint:

Sunny Sunny Desaru coming your way guys!!

Anyway, I need your guys preference of dates for this coming Desaru trip!

Please indicate dates that you are able to make it.. (you can include both)

5th - 6th December

1) Ash

12th - 13th December

1) Ash

Edited by AsHaRiE

Its damn ****ing heavy man.. Remembered when i tried to pull it back in kulai.. goodness didnt now a bike can be that heavy man,, :faint:

my next bike will weight ard 300kg +/-50.. lol

Sunny Sunny Desaru coming your way guys!!

Anyway, I need your guys preference of dates for this coming Desaru trip!

Please indicate dates that you are able to make it.. (you can include both)

5th - 6th December

1) Ash

12th - 13th December

1) Ash

5th - 6th... confirm cannot. doing the stan-chart marathon

12th - 13th... maybe only

freaking hell hate the law man... why do they have to write in damn complicated sentences? the sentence never ends!! and it goes round and round..