wah.. dun rub it in lei.. i would like to go for the dxo la.. but dunno can make it anot... afterall i'm still in quite alot of pain.. as for the pillion part i cannot ba.. yeah

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

thanks for everyone and their concerns.. kitty also.. and kitty no i'm not ok.. ct scan confirmed a fracture and dislocation in the right collarbone.. so 3mnths at least cannot ride.. 6mnths-1yr cannot lift heavy stuff.. sian la.. means cannot have fun with u guys, cannot flirt with charbo... cannot do anything... damn man..

speedy recovery man

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Hi guys and gals,

Just got to know bout this forum from a friend.

I've been in NUS 3 years already didn't even know.

Good luck for the exams!

Hope to join ya all for Kukup Trip.

Till then take care!:thumb:

Hi guys and gals,

Good luck for the exams!

sama sama...ash not doing his job :p

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Hi guys and gals,

Good luck for the exams!

Hi!...which fren intro u here?

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

tink there are some changes to the kukup trip, but its not posted here...tink with the changes, Eno can go liao...

Screening of One Crazy Ride

Date: Saturday, November 28, 2009

Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Street: Mt Sophia

Tickets at SGD$6 inclusive of screening and refreshments after show

trailer:

going:

1) Phyo

2) C.S.

3) Ash + Shuhada

4) Yuan Chang

5) Cheeko

6) Richard

7) Seany

9) Faz

hi hi..

shall we meet up at City Hall, Capitol Building (the one behind Peninsular Plaza) carpark at 1645hr.

We'll set off to Mt. Sophia at around 1700hr.

we need to go earlier to collect the tix.

those who wanna go there straight, let me or Ash know..

Thanks for the support.. (

cya all !!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Disagree:P that dude is a year 3, nt year 1..ash became pres oni recent:cheeky:

the fact that some know abt nusriders now/recently is that ASH is doing his job...:thumb: not trying to carry balls..juz putting things into perspective..

enjoy mugging all..:cheeky:

the fact that some know abt nusriders now/recently is that ASH is doing his job...:thumb: not trying to carry balls..juz putting things into perspective..

it means

u trying to say ex-presidents nvr work

which means to say

Hongwei/Kevin/Stanley

which one u refering to

typical CS to stir some crap....

that's how my logic analyze things

actually.. it was b'cos of C.S rite? hahaha...

i m bored!

any1 keen for kopi/chill tonight

it means

which means to say

Hongwei/Kevin/Stanley

which one u refering to

None lah...haiyoyoyoyo....

Peace~~

i went to amk kopi shop

now back at amk home

Wahhhh the thread is moving, despite exam period!!.. ive been busy with revisions, and i shall attempt to read the posts.. keke :angel:

thanks for everyone and their concerns.. kitty also.. and kitty no i'm not ok.. ct scan confirmed a fracture and dislocation in the right collarbone.. so 3mnths at least cannot ride.. 6mnths-1yr cannot lift heavy stuff.. sian la.. means cannot have fun with u guys, cannot flirt with charbo... cannot do anything... damn man..

Aiyyyooohh.. Actually can see lah.. the swollen quite big.. but nonetheless, i think wad you can do now is to take more vitamins and calcium to aid ur bone formation... I manage to get back walking after 2 months of constantly drinking milk n supplements.

Dun worry about your bike.. at most, let ur cousins subride or sumthing.. Anyway, speedy recovery for you manz! Same goes to suran.. We're gonna miss u guys for coming trips..

Hi guys and gals,

Good luck for the exams!

Hi lachesis!! Nice that you got urself to this page! Please do visit here more often and do introduce yourself to the club.. i believe tiffany must have enjoyed her experience to lead you here.. Hope to see u for the kukup trip!! Dun worry about bike speed.. we'll be having constant 80-90kmp speed. :)

Hahaha.. I believe you have been to the matric fair and to know that its not easy to recruit riders.. But still, i believe we can all do our part and spread the word around.. I alone cant do much.. We need current riders to introduce the club to the new and existing students..

If you happen to bounce on any riders, do approach them and try to tell them about the club.. I am hoping to make namecards for the club (with the limited amount of funds we have).. so that you guys can be ambassadors and recruit more riders in your respective carparks..

Its ok hafiz.. Thank you for your perspective, really appreciate it.. I am only as good as the feedbacks I receive, and the club will only be as good as the riders who are contributing.. so please do suggest more points to improve the club activities.. I do really appreciate it be it for outings or trips.. :)

it means

which means to say

Hongwei/Kevin/Stanley

which one u refering to

Bro, I think the past presidents and committee have done great to keep the club going on until today, and they have contributed tremendous efforts. Seeing that theres no CCA points and yet, out of passion, they have spent time to organize activities for the riders..

Hence, I am hoping to carry on their job.. and ensure more years down the road, the club still exists and that we can still remember our days as the NUS Riders..

i think kukup change to kulai nasi lemak trip liao...... :lol:

I have to really apologise everybody for this mismanagement on my behalf. I was tied down with my final year case study hence late invitations.

Currently, for the 12-13th weekend, only 6-8 riders can make it to kukup.. On the 19th weekend, only 3-4 people can make it.. 25th and 31 weekends are long holidays.. and i believe, you guys would want to celebrate christmas and new year in Singapore (rather than in Kukup)..

Hence, I've decided to cancel the overnight stay due to undersubscription, and decide to make way for a day trip instead. For those interested and available, below is the itineary for the trip this 12th Dec Sat.

Travel to Kukup Paintball and we going with the NTU riders for a friendly competition. Hence, I would highly encourage you to go if you are free. The paintball is estimated around RM30.. and they have cheaper rate than SG.

More important, we will be heading to Tanjong Piai Seafood Lunch, and phototaking afterwards.. We will be stopping by Kukup for the famous Coconut pudding.. and then slowly make our way to Bukit Indah A&W for Waffle Icecream..

It will be a day event, and I would really encourage you guys to join us!! Details will be up soon!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

To all comign for screening

...Your presence by 4pm is much appreciated for logistical reasons. There will be many bikes and its probably first come first serve basis for parking. .... Thanks!

from the organizer

erm.. so shall we go earlier?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
To all comign for screening

...Your presence by 4pm is much appreciated for logistical reasons. There will be many bikes and its probably first come first serve basis for parking. .... Thanks!

from the organizer

erm.. so shall we go earlier?

4pm??

then 2hours do wad manz.. ahahahaha..

Anyway, shall we wear the NUSRiders polo?? :) :thumb:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ewwwww

outcast me again

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg