• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

dxo go or dun go? so tempting...

r u in bandages or cast?

go if ur fine to go.

dont go if ur hurting here n there. not worth the pain...

Power is nothing without control

xianyu, like wad wadi say.. we'd love for you to be there.. but if letsay, the pain is unbearable.. i think its better for you to rest at home.. we're just there to learn in the seminar.. makan dinner.. feel the environment and prolly network around if the chance arises... if not, we can go off elsewhere to chill..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anyway, anybody wants to go to the DXO seminar this thursday, from 5pm to 7 or 9 pm... i forgot.. initially it was opened to registered committee members,.. but they email and open invitation to club members... So please let me know if u guys wanna join..

Makan, Some networking seminar.. and prolly chilll afterwards..:angel:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Its OMGIMS

(Oh my god, its monday...sIGH)

Happy Mugging, Working, Enjoying everyone!! Have a good week ahead!

how is your injury?

hahah i think i recovering pretty ok.. its ok to walk ard and stuff.. just pain when i try to lift my shoulder.. other than that a little neckache(from the arm sling i suppose) ya thats abt it..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

anyone got a spare bike alarm to sell off??

hhahaa i feel like selling away mine so i can get a ktm headlight... lol..

wah... only thing is what if i get lucky at dxo.. say some chick wan me to send her home.. but with my arm in a sling i wont be performing well in bed... wahhahhahahaa.... juz kidding... dunno lei.. tempting tempting.. juz scared in the dark ppl juz keep knocking into me then quite sian..

hahaha cheeko wth u tot its a snake show?

anyone got the dvd/cd of one crazy ride...there is a quote which i liked but i cant remember wat it is

Romancing the Roads?

Biking in India is not about speed or movement but rather, stillness

go to http://www.60kph.com/concept/about.htm

you might find the quote there ...

Kruzer will be selling the both the DVD's for Singapore. We will release "Riding to the Top of the World" on the 10th Jan after the screening. There may be a bundled pricing for the 2 DVD. We will release more info very soon.

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

xianyu...if u skilful u can even perform well without hands....

where got so pro like u.. best is find those damn hardworking ladies.. so u can lay back and chill... lol!!!

whos going for the top of the world show?

i might... but gotta see my schedule when time nears.. and i'll keep you guys inform when kruzers inform me... :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Romancing the Roads?

Biking in India is not about speed or movement but rather, stillness

go to http://www.60kph.com/concept/about.htm

you might find the quote there ...

Kruzer will be selling the both the DVD's for Singapore. We will release "Riding to the Top of the World" on the 10th Jan after the screening. There may be a bundled pricing for the 2 DVD. We will release more info very soon.

yeah... would love to buy both.. special price for me k.. haha

some sceneries bring back some memories i had when i was a kid travelling with my parents to parts of my country for summer holidays n stuffs.. esp those mountains n such... oh man

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Okay last day of exam tmr. But the exams sucks big time.

Write program on paper. Wow. Already on computer everytime I compile, i confirm get error this one ask me write on paper. Good luck. Haha.

Its like asking me to write an instruction on how to ride a bicycle.

First, put your ass on the seat of the bike. Then start to pedal. When u about to fall left, turn your handlebar left. When youre about to fall right, turn your handlebar right. If youre about to fall forward, attempt a wheelie. If you about to fall foward, brake as hard as u can, self skid and choose a bed next to xianyu.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

yeah... would love to buy both.. special price for me k.. haha

some sceneries bring back some memories i had when i was a kid travelling with my parents to parts of my country for summer holidays n stuffs.. esp those mountains n such... oh man

when u going back to ur country for a holiday? if u got go back touring in the mountains, do jio me. Plus see got lobang to rent motorbike or not

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: