• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

:confused: i thought tat site representative of how typical myanmar gals look like. Its my myanmar contractor who show me tat site 1.

hahah... yea.. maybe typical ones.. but for a model, there used to be better ones.

and u pick out more chinese ones.. there are brown ones also fyi.. haha

ok ok.. thesis proj is driving me up the wall

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

My first official weekend after school!!!.. Gonna go enjoy manz!! muheakehakehakh weeeeee.. have a good weekend everbody..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

For those of you who have ended school...Looking back at ur NUS days, watz the ONE thing that you would have done differently??

since i gt one more sem at NUS, tot i get to hear the views from those who graduated/juz graduate....

hmm... stop enrolling to masters.. haha.. jk

hahahahahah...i got a fren from archi who stopped at year 4 and went to nie to become a PE teacher..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

My first official weekend after school!!!.. Gonna go enjoy manz!! muheakehakehakh weeeeee.. have a good weekend everbody..

huh, what weekend...mine started two days ago..:angel:

hahah... yea.. maybe typical ones.. but for a model, there used to be better ones.

and u pick out more chinese ones.. there are brown ones also fyi.. haha

ok ok.. thesis proj is driving me up the wall

huh, wat u mean brown ones??

I wished I had talked to Stephanie

who is this student? :confused:

beats me:confused:

i expecting the nasi padang to be very outstanding just like how kulai nasi lemak stand out from all other nasi lemak in spore. The rice, chicken, egg & chilli all very power

this one must ask haikal..........

dallas chicken lah... let's go!

i got another place to recommend...

BBQ Chicken...its so shiooookkk...i tried the charboiled (recommended)..and the best thing, its only $8 (original up to $14.60) for students from monday to firday before 6pm...

http://www.bbq-chicken.com.sg/menu_bbq.php

been thinking what to type here...

seriously speaking... there's nothing i would wanna do differently...

-i got my bike license in yr1...

-i slog part-time to feed the bike...

-i went kukup and malacca w nusriders...

-i nv regret changing my major to comms & new media (

-i grew up in some sense...

-i met some long lasting friends...

-i love staying in sch till late during exam periods...

nothing i wanna do differently. LOL

=))

woah, interesting post.........thats q an insight..

u slog meaning tuition??...u grew up in some sense???...

hahahahahah...i got a fren from archi who stopped at year 4 and went to nie to become a PE teacher..

hahahahahaha....

i know that fella too well...

Anyways, Happy Birthday to Xianyu!!!

Get well soon..........:thumb:

i got another place to recommend...

BBQ Chicken...its so shiooookkk...i tried the charboiled (recommended)..and the best thing, its only $8 (original up to $14.60) for students from monday to firday before 6pm...

http://www.bbq-chicken.com.sg/menu_bbq.php

We had those in one of the previous outings with the NTU riders.. BBQ chicken at West Coast Plaza.. break fast session... i think u had a lecture and didnt join us..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

We had those in one of the previous outings with the NTU riders.. BBQ chicken at West Coast Plaza.. break fast session... i think u had a lecture and didnt join us..

haha, i totally forgot abt that..but yeah, juz got to know abt it...tink its quite worth it..

UUUeee aahh ahhh ting tang walla walla bang bang..

Tonight got DIE HARD 4!!.. Feel like ordering Pizza and slack at home.. indulgence..

1-Day Trip to Kukup and Tanjong Piai National Park

The NUS Riders will be having a post exam seafood trip to Kukup this Saturday 12th December. It will be a relaxing day trip to Kukup Seafood and Tanjung Piai (Southern Most tip of Mainland Asia) to relax and unwind the exam stress away. This is also an opportunity for you to get to know more riders in the University.

Date: 12th December 2009 (Sat)

Distance: Kukup ~60km from Tuas 2nd Link. Total distance approximately 140km.

Estimated Cost: $40-$60 (depending on petrol consumption and personal appetite)

Suggested Itinerary (Subject to changes)

0900 - Meet at NUS SRC Carpark

0930 - Move off to Tuas Checkpoint

1015 - GP Esso, Petrol Topup, Briefing and Move off.

1130 - Tanjong Piai National Park

1300 - Seafood Lunch

1400 - Kukup Coconut Pudding

1430 - Move to Nusajaya

1530 - Nusajaya Phototaking

1630 - Bukit Indah Shopping Centre / A&W

1800 - Home Sweet Home

Confirmed Riders:

1) Asharie

Note:

You have to pay a toll of (RM1.60) at Johor Customs, via a prepaid card. This can be purchase at RM20 on the toll itself.

Else, you can borrow one of the riders card.

Please CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE BY SMS TO ASH (91392404) BY 10th Dec (Thur).

Thank you and Hope to see you guys at the trip!

Best Regards,

NUS Riders

wah lau weyyy ch.. wad happen to u man.. long time never see u leh

next week orgy local outing.. U BETTER COME! muhekaehakeha

wah long time nv post here liao..hows life people?!?!

welcome back!!....life's good:thumb:

The NUS Riders will be having a post exam seafood trip to Kukup this Saturday 12th December. It will be a relaxing day trip to Kukup Seafood and Tanjung Piai (Southern Most tip of Mainland Asia) to relax and unwind the exam stress away. This is also an opportunity for you to get to know more riders in the University.

1300 - Seafood Lunch

1430 - Move to Nusajaya

1800 - Home Sweet Home

Confirmed Riders:

1) Asharie

2) Hafiz

Note:

You have to pay a toll of (RM1.60) at Johor Customs, via a prepaid card. This can be purchase at RM20 on the toll itself.

1300 - Seafood Lunch

1430 - Move to Nusajaya

1800 - Home Sweet Home

Confirmed Riders:

1) Asharie

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi

4) Lin

5) Khalis

6) Fadli

7) Alex

8) Jisin

Note:

1300 - Seafood Lunch

1430 - Move to Nusajaya

1800 - Home Sweet Home

Confirmed Riders:

1) Asharie

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi

4) Lin

5) Khalis

6) Fadli

7) Alex

8) Jisin

9) Eno

Note:

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Before I sleep, lets say goodbye to this slow page........