• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hola hola hola... Is this thread for NUS Students? Well, Cos I AM!!! Hahaha.... Great to see an NUS Bikers Thread here... Cheers...

aik? How come you know im riding R6 09? Wierd.... Its the black with gold rims... :)

hmm....phyo, i know nothing much about him also...pipo, care to intro?..most importantly, pm ash ur contacts..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

hmm....phyo, i know nothing much about him also...pipo, care to intro?..most importantly, pm ash ur contacts..

Hey, i'm an NUS student year 4.. final year already.. hehehe.. Mechanical engineering... /yeah riding an R6 now....

For the trip, wanna join u guys but i'll be having RT in the morning at 8am.. Not sure if could finish on time for the trip...

Hey, i'm an NUS student year 4.. final year already.. hehehe.. Mechanical engineering... /yeah riding an R6 now....

For the trip, wanna join u guys but i'll be having RT in the morning at 8am.. Not sure if could finish on time for the trip...

we might be leaving early...but haikal is also going there later so u prob can link up wif him..

are muthu's brother?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Desaru Trip

Coming your way!!!

:cheer::bouncefire::bounce::smile::shades::cheers::thirsty::angel::cheeky::p:bounce::bouncefire: :cheer:

To all those itching for a ride up north..to chill before school starts..to strengthen bonds, make new friends & quench the thirst of your riding/touring needs!

Date: 9th Jan 2010 (Day Trip)

Tentative Destination: Desaru

Itinery: To be confirmed after recce next week

Price: To be confirmed (But shouldnt cost a bomb)

Can Make It

1. Ash

2. Hafiz

3. Wadi

4. Haikal (halfway)

5. Xianyu riding BMX lor...

6. Kaiyang

7. Eno Cool Guy

8. Saeed

9. Pipo (Riding R6)

Pending

1. Phyo (will let u know on the day itself.. lol)

Can't Make It

Please Indicate Your Interest In One of the Category Above. (Go or don't go or pending, just put your names there!!)

Don't Miss The Fun!!

Details of our previous Trip can be found here: http://www.nusriders.blogspot.com/

Do Join Us!!! See You THERE!!!

wah... still muz type riding r6 sia.. hopefully got potholes to go thru.. lol!! juz kidding.. hi there btw pipo..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

suran mia damn long sia.. i sure hope his hand is much better by now.. miss his shy innocent cute face.. and i definitely miss faz too.. faz going for desaru anot?

ash.. do rmb help me get the nus riders tee made.. nick put Giamhe can le.. size M.. thanks man.. pass u the buckaroos when i see u.. i'm good for my words.. dun worry.. hahahahahaha..

are muthu's brother?

muthu who sia? hehe... d indian stall seller at engine canteen? hehe... joking...

wah... still muz type riding r6 sia.. hopefully got potholes to go thru.. lol!! juz kidding.. hi there btw pipo..

hey, thats surely not me typing it out... hahaha... dun noe who it is... :sian:

suran mia damn long sia.. i sure hope his hand is much better by now.. miss his shy innocent cute face.. and i definitely miss faz too.. faz going for desaru anot?

he's not the only one MIA

shy innocent cute face.....xianyu, wth?!

faz, go for desaru leh...i know ur online watching this...

hey, thats surely not me typing it out... hahaha... dun noe who it is... :sian:

haha..dont know ur name so got to type that out..den can identify u better..

pple will ask pipo hu sia?...den they see 'riding r6' next to ur nick, their memory wld be refreshed....*oooh*..:cheeky:

Xianyu, u ride bmx ah? I walk lor..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hey...

no la...

still got come and view sbf but nvr post only la...

I wanted to go the other time to kukup but due to SAF cannot...

i had an op last week thats why cannot meet for dinner and stuff last week also..and still my wounds and stiches are healing so don't think i can go dersaru also this weekend...

haha.. i know i mia quite long...but i would be gg on sep this sem and leaving towards the end of the month..

So was wondering if we could meet up for dinner or what some time within the next two weeks...

ok guys, basically as I have mentioned before the NUS Muslim Society has approached me to ask for help wrt their Nite Cycling event..

it will be held overnite from 16th to 17th January 2010..

there require our help to be road marshals and I'm looking at about 10-12 ppl.. however the more the merrier and it will make doing such things enjoyable when there is more of us..

so for those interested to help pls list your name below..

1) Haikal

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ok guys, basically as I have mentioned before the NUS Muslim Society has approached me to ask for help wrt their Nite Cycling event..

it will be held overnite from 16th to 17th January 2010..

there require our help to be road marshals and I'm looking at about 10-12 ppl.. however the more the merrier and it will make doing such things enjoyable when there is more of us..

so for those interested to help pls list your name below..

1) Haikal

ouhhhh.... confirm got malay tudung chicks... i lioke!!!:shy:

hey...

no la...

still got come and view sbf but nvr post only la...

I wanted to go the other time to kukup but due to SAF cannot...

i had an op last week thats why cannot meet for dinner and stuff last week also..and still my wounds and stiches are healing so don't think i can go dersaru also this weekend...

haha.. i know i mia quite long...but i would be gg on sep this sem and leaving towards the end of the month..

So was wondering if we could meet up for dinner or what some time within the next two weeks...

how was the op bro? speedy recovery man!

see u soon ya

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
wahlau!!! mati2 i think the trip is on sunday... but its on saturday... hahaha...

jiat lat la u.. haha..

once u put in ur name, u cant back out.. heheeeee

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Wait, we're not going to overnight at Desaru?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hahaha my kayak course on 9th - 10th lei... long time never see u all.... I miss u all lei... esp xianyu...

PS: xianyu...u wan to improve ur riding skill? bring ur drz go play dirt :D

No regrets.

wah... too many words...

just dont eat those patty ba..

go for solid meat!

Bcoz i am a MAC lover, i shall not attempt to read the article.. We're gonna die anyway,.. haha might as well njoy the time we have left.. haha.. :p

Hi pipo!! Niceee.. Btw, join me make up for RT session on the sunday lah!! 4-8PM at MAJU FCC.. RT can make up one.. enjoy ur saturday with us..

ouhhhh.... confirm got malay tudung chicks... i lioke!!!:shy:

hahahahah.. alottttttt.. i think so.. have yet to coordinate with the organizers..

Wait, we're not going to overnight at Desaru?

Due to insufficient planning and little commitment by the riders, we have cut the trip shorter to accomodate more.. :) Dun worry, there'll definitely be more overnight outings soon..

hahaha my kayak course on 9th - 10th lei... long time never see u all.... I miss u all lei... esp xianyu...

PS: xianyu...u wan to improve ur riding skill? bring ur drz go play dirt :D

Wah lau wey.. u keep telling me ure on for desaru! tsk tsk tsk.. Anyway, irman went with u guys to the tanah merah track.. with his DRZ.. Hisham's the yellow DRZ with offroad tyres.. :) got to know you went with them..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hi all racers!!!

glad to see ash organising so many activities after taking over the club. hehe

haven been meeting anyone much since started work..shag shag shag...hw organise bball?!?!

very much back into mountain biking now.....who wana join me? haha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .