• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

For those who have missed several outings with us, the NUS Riders have been updated!! :) http://nusriders.blogspot.com.. Visit and leave comments yeah??

Nicely done. Haha. Didn't noe abt the Ducati riders that go to the bike wash event.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

*thumbs up to the blog!!

*raining big just now... zzz

*YUWEN, I BROUGHT YR RUBBER THING. ITS has ALWAYS been IN MY BOX. LOL. :dozed:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ash, tonite I no go bro.. got class at night..

hafiz: Orchard roof garden, where exactly? oohh go dating.. tsk3.. hahhah..

nus riders marshals: I still got goodies for u all, how to give? or I give other ppl can?

we spoke..its next to [email protected] rooftop garden at orchard central has nice views and very windy..but got no seats..

abt the goodies, up to u wat u wanna do wif it for my part..not sure abt the rest..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

nice see-ing u too.. whos that girl?? ..*ahem..

and i nv been to the roof garden b4.. shud go one day.. hee.. its boring inside..!

juz a year 4 nursing student:angel:

wich part r u referring to as boring?

Wonderful meet up guys and gals!

Sorry Kit for leaving when u just came.

If I was not bikeless would have probably stayed.

Power is nothing without control

great outing guys.. nice to meet up familiar faces.. though a tad disappointed..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

y u disappointed?

coz never meet kit issit??

or coz u didnt get to pee....

Power is nothing without control

great outing guys.. nice to meet up familiar faces.. though a tad disappointed..

y u disappointed?

coz never meet kit issit??

or coz u didnt get to pee....

must be the latter one..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Nicely done. Haha. Didn't noe abt the Ducati riders that go to the bike wash event.

yeah, they came shortly after me.. I find the bike very nice.. but with that money, i'd get a busa anyday.. keke.. :)

we spoke..its next to [email protected] rooftop garden at orchard central has nice views and very windy..but got no seats..

abt the goodies, up to u wat u wanna do wif it for my part..not sure abt the rest..

hhmmmmm.. since its at your house, why dunch we have dinner or sumwhere near your house? Actually I dun mind sharing it with others.. but dunnoe about the rest though.. how big is the hamper? lotsa tings?

juz a year 4 nursing student:angel:

wich part r u referring to as boring?

i think she meant inside the shopping mall, the orchard central is kinda claustrophobic although the interior is kinda chic and fresh..

Wonderful meet up guys and gals!

Sorry Kit for leaving when u just came.

If I was not bikeless would have probably stayed.

Yeah! it was a good meetup considering the long period of absence.. Lets plan for a local outing soon.. Was thinking of doing some sports activities like hiking.. dunnoe if any interested..

Chew kit came with his gf just right after you guys left.. But guess who didnt came at all.. :cheeky: boooooo..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

I came but can't find u all. So i go back home.[/excuse]

I came but can't find u all. So I go home. [/excuse]

I came

no need to tell us

great outing! loved yishun dam and was nice to see all the familiar faces with their familiar bikes and familiar way of talking ("c**e b*e! kanin***! hope later you fall off your bike and die!")

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

It was nice to see the new hairstyle.. and dam.. i missed the Sat session at ECP!!

And next time, we'll need to make a list of certain people coming to outings with personal agenda.. hahahahahaha..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

and yeah ..CS, please dun counsel my children.. kekeke.. damn funny sia..

Anyway, just so that you guys noe, today channel 5 is showing Pirates of the Carribean at 7.30pm.. shiookkk.. a good reason to stay at home..

and yeah ..CS, please dun counsel my children.. kekeke.. damn funny sia..

ey

dun liddat

allow me to explain

because of the work nature, i can never do those things (or rather, say those words) during work

and being the professional self , i detach myself from work, and compartmentalize my different selves/sides for different settings

and beacuse NUSriders make me feel so at ease with myself, that my comfort zone expands so quickly... which makes my most 'primitive side' appear

ey

dun liddat

allow me to explain

because of the work nature, i can never do those things (or rather, say those words) during work

and being the professional self , i detach myself from work, and compartmentalize my different selves/sides for different settings

and beacuse NUSriders make me feel so at ease with myself, that my comfort zone expands so quickly... which makes my most 'primitive side' appear

waaaahhh.. good good.. i guess everyone has those sides that they potray to diff groups of people.. anw, i joking lah.. :angel: but of course, u can always do the club a good service to counsel new riders.. :thumb:

NUSRIDERs Polo Tee Order 2009

What is it: A chance for you to purchase the NUS RIders polo tee, where you can wear it during group photoshoots and riding sessions with the Club!! This is only done once a year, so do not miss this opportunity to obtain your today! Open to NUSriders new and old members!

Cost: SGD $20 per polo tee

Design: Nickname righ sleeve, back logo, and front logo

Order List:

Name / Shirt Size / Nick / Quantity

1. Ashaari / M / AsHaRiE / 1

2. Kitty23 / Female size M / kitty23 / 1

3. shihong/ XL / shong/ 1

4. Suran / L / SURAN 11 /1

5. Ferrino / S / ENO / 1 - Paid

6. Kaiyang / M / Donovan / 2 - Paid

7. Faz / M / Faz / 1

8. Lun / M / -X- / 1

9. Nicholas / M / Nicholas / 1

10. Haikal/ 4XL / ~wak23~/ 1

11. Tiffany / M / TIFFANY / 1 - Paid

12. Ji Sin / L / Ji Sin / 1

13. Shafi / M / Shafi Rafie / 1

14. Giamhe / M / Giamhe / 1

15. Kit / M / Kit / 1

16. Jia Long / M / JIA LONG /1 - Paid

17. Norlina / Lady M/ 1

18. Lin /Lady XL (haha) or u want XXL/Princess Lin heheheh aka Nenek/1 - O$P$....wei its Nick: Princess Lin, Size : Lady M

FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT PAID YET, PLEASE ACCOUNT TRANSFER ME ASAP!

POSB SAVINGS 017-25674-2. $20 PER PIECE.. SPREAD THE NEWS TO NUS RIDERS.. :)

Note: Only Nenek's details may not be correct. So nenek, pls adjust accordingly

.....Is is soo kepo!!

why wadi nvr order for ain?
Ya why never oder for Ain??huh huh huh

wadi i think lin no need to pay...and all of us wont mind paying $21 so that she gets her shirt printed the way u wrote it...hahahaha
....Faz you want to get your bike burnt i think

wah lao.. u guys so mean to her.....

but its funny, i like... lol

jialat sia.. she come dunno how long only.. all kinda of names also have le.. wad late queen etc etc.. now rubbing it summore.. u guys arh... we're gonna lose one more female rider... but arh.. i also cannot stand this kinda princess, angel etc etc kinda thing.. gives me the creeps.. wahaha... xanyway.. ash u wan my nose guard anot.. i bought 3 helmets.. lol.. sold 2(mosiac and throttle).. last one(mosiac) keep.. free anyway.. btw my nose guard throw one side.. think i'll never use it.. lol.. damn pt less.. it covers my vision.. drop me a msg if u wan it dude.. :) cheers and ride safe all..

oh muthu.. snow is the best.. how to keep warm? 5ex parties!.. wahahha..

Xianyu andPhyo thanks ah! for the "nice" support!

It was nice to see the new hairstyle.. and dam.. i missed the Sat session at ECP!!

And next time, we'll need to make a list of certain people coming to outings with personal agenda.. hahahahahaha..

wich session at ecp?...

yarlor, all those wif personal agenda shldnt come like giving out surveys, etc..haiyo...but those selling insurance are welcome:angel:

Anyway, just so that you guys noe, today channel 5 is showing Pirates of the Carribean at 7.30pm.. shiookkk.. a good reason to stay at home..

i donno how many times this show has been repeated in tv..

ey

dun liddat

allow me to explain

i came across the term 'compartmentalize' during one of my social work tutorial!...

and cs, thx for the many tips u gav us..like if someone reverse into ur bike, juz kick ur bike and blame that rider, etc:angel:

Chew kit came with his gf just right after you guys left.. But guess who didnt came at all.. :cheeky: boooooo..

waaaahhh.. good good.. i guess everyone has those sides that they potray to diff groups of people.. anw, i joking lah.. :angel: but of course, u can always do the club a good service to counsel new riders.. :thumb:

yeah like counsel those who said they're gonna come but didnt come at all:faint:

ash, rmbr nicholas already paid u the polo t....

ash rmb update that i paid for the polo at jalan kayu ya. thanks..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

wich session at ecp?...

yarlor, all those wif personal agenda shldnt come like giving out surveys, etc..haiyo...but those selling insurance are welcome:angel:

i donno how many times this show has been repeated in tv..

i came across the term 'compartmentalize' during one of my social work tutorial!...

and cs, thx for the many tips u gav us..like if someone reverse into ur bike, juz kick ur bike and blame that rider, etc:angel:

yo

for ur interest in SW1101E

if u need help understanding the boring and dry subject, u can pay me with a meal and over 2-3 hrs, help u abit

i am offering this, only because once did offer our spectacular cheeko poon with the help

u probably just need to prepare $20 f