• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

xy

when u go aunty

help me check if she really got help ppl custom made tank bra

and help me check about how much

cos bagster tank bra

is a pain in the pocket

lol.. i went auntie yest 12 plus.. ur msg too late le la.. i aint going auntie.. my sticker aint there.. anyway i realise auntie shop like jinx me sia.. first time is on sat.. go home from aunties then engine screw drop.. yest go home from aunties fuse blow.. then muz take taxi go home to take tools to change fuse..

sry cs i wont be going there anytime soon.. yup..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

XY, carbon fibre decals esp black are common nowadays.. to stand out u need to be diff.. say for example highlighter yellow or lime green that will make u stand out.. how abt carbon fibre gold or pink (if they do have).. and i'm serious abt pink.. takes a real man to do that.. not the hot pink kind.. the more subtle baby pink..

old they have.. pink i doubt so.. but gold is so... golden.. haha... still think pearl white is the best.. later i go ask the uncle.. see how ba..

lime green and pink on a drz would stand out but prolly not aesthetically pleasing to me though, imho...

i wld go for light gold carbon fibre:thumb:

another one for gold.. hmm... now that puts it into consideration..

hi bro, do u paste those cf sticker by urself? care to share some tips and technique on how to paste? and whr u got those cf sticker? thanks. :)

er........................................... if u know me well enuf u know i dont diy.. let alone pasting stickers.. pasting stickers is rather easy though.. clean the surface with alcohol.. then stick lo.. but slowly to ensure no bubbles.. and use hair dryer blow after that.. so that the air bubbles if any will escape and it'll make the decal last longer.. ya.. i'm getting the cf sticker at the shop i'm doing lo.. if u wanna get there's a 3m carbon sticker thread.. i find for u..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=284172

or u go google search 3m products singapore.. probably can find.. i'm pretty sure..

anyway what bike u wanna stick it on?

er........................................... if u know me well enuf u know i dont diy.. let alone pasting stickers.. pasting stickers is rather easy though.. clean the surface with alcohol.. then stick lo.. but slowly to ensure no bubbles.. and use hair dryer blow after that.. so that the air bubbles if any will escape and it'll make the decal last longer.. ya.. i'm getting the cf sticker at the shop i'm doing lo.. if u wanna get there's a 3m carbon sticker thread.. i find for u..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=284172

or u go google search 3m products singapore.. probably can find.. i'm pretty sure..

anyway what bike u wanna stick it on?

wanna stick on my kr, but will try to test out first before sticking it onto my original fairing. but rite now, intend to do for my tank lids. lolx. but if peel off rite, will it peel off de original paint wrk oso?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wanna stick on my kr, but will try to test out first before sticking it onto my original fairing. but rite now, intend to do for my tank lids. lolx. but if peel off rite, will it peel off de original paint wrk oso?

no la.. are u crazy... when u peel off ur original paintwork should not come off.. unless ur laquer layer is damn worn off.. on top of that.. normally bikes like kr and sp tzm etc do spray painting than decal.. its a norm la.. u can enquire first before doing any decals.. bbut from what i know and seen before i can tell u that ur decal should not peel the paint off.. unless the paint is in a bad condition.. lastly.. these 3m decals are not bad.. when u peel off and wash there wont be any sticky goo or whatsoever.. ya..

ok two votes for gold. one for black.. one for white.. hmm ..

get the versys. Motorcyclist Bike of the Year

get a RC8 man.. haha..

ash, when wanna go jb to recce for pit crew shirt??...

someone itchy wanna go jb :clap:

Power is nothing without control

ok two votes for gold. one for black.. one for white.. hmm ..

i vote for gold coz never seen one around. im not sure if its gonna be nice but definitely will stand out.

Power is nothing without control

i vote for gold coz never seen one around. im not sure if its gonna be nice but definitely will stand out.

1 more vote for gold

seriously

not that i think it is nice

but

just that i nvr see b4

(seriously, i think XY will hate my honesty)

BUT on the flip side

nvr know, might look damn nice

someone itchy wanna go jb :clap:

tell that some1

super 4 in JB

be careful

it is a bike-thief magnet

no la.. are u crazy... when u peel off ur original paintwork should not come off.. unless ur laquer layer is damn worn off.. on top of that.. normally bikes like kr and sp tzm etc do spray painting than decal.. its a norm la.. u can enquire first before doing any decals.. bbut from what i know and seen before i can tell u that ur decal should not peel the paint off.. unless the paint is in a bad condition.. lastly.. these 3m decals are not bad.. when u peel off and wash there wont be any sticky goo or whatsoever.. ya..

ok. thanks for sharing.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wah.. that makes 5 for gold sia.. fiz, wadi, cs, haikal and my mum.. apparently white doesnt appeal to her as it'll get dirty from eo etc.. and black is juz so common.. oh man.. but everyone's reason for gold is cos never see before.. lol.. is there one person that thinks it'll looks nice honestly?

1 more vote for gold

seriously

not that i think it is nice

but

just that i nvr see b4

(seriously, i think XY will hate my honesty)

BUT on the flip side

nvr know, might look damn nice

haha.. no la.. i asking for opinion.. u all juz voice out.. i quite ok with it one..

ok. thanks for sharing.

haha.. no problem man.. but u can spray, spray better.. after all if u do decals there will be abit of borders from your paint colour.. so it wont look like a full set kinda thing.. thats why sports bike spray also i think.. cos if the fairings dont fit well then quite bad looking.. ya..

Guys, lets put an interest check for those keen to join in these trips. :)

Fraser Hill / Cameron Trip

Distance: ~600+km

Date: 14-17th May 2010 (TBC)

Speed: Approx 130kmph+

IConfirmed Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Haikal

3. Yuan Chang

Can't Confirm

4. Asharie (Work commitments)

5. Isaac (Work commitments)

6. Rafi (Have yet to confirm)

Not Going

7. Phyo

We will need to revise the trip as the turnout seems to be abit low. Will update with the tour leader on confirmation, Mr PCK.. :D

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 26-27th June 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen (if i manage to save up enough money by then to do a belt change)

7. Eno

8. Yuan Chang

9. Rafi (Surprise entry again n again) haha

10. Isaac

Edited by AsHaRiE

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah.. that makes 5 for gold sia.. fiz, wadi, cs, haikal and my mum.. apparently white doesnt appeal to her as it'll get dirty from eo etc.. and black is juz so common.. oh man.. but everyone's reason for gold is cos never see before.. lol.. is there one person that thinks it'll looks nice honestly?

i vote white!!!!

@shong: vara1000 is one cool bike man..

get the versys. Motorcyclist Bike of the Year

get a RC8 man.. haha..

vara is a good pick, but versys and rc8?:sian: