• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Yo cs, here is the link of how they built marina bay sands. Hope it answer ur question on why the building only 1 side protude out.

The building of Marina Bay Sands in Singapore - part 1

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

1000km? That's like one way trip to Thailand.

Phyo, get ready for my onslaught of qns to ask abt Phuket.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

1000km? That's like one way trip to Thailand.

Phyo, get ready for my onslaught of qns to ask abt Phuket.

whenever u r ready man... i m always ready!

i have alrdy added u to auto-block list.. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 10-11 July 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen

7. Eno

8. Yuan Chang

9. Rafi (Surprise entry again n again) haha

10. Isaac

Sorry guys, the dates have been revised due to catering to several more people.. :) Please take note.

I'll email you guys of the details soon.. I'll need you to confirm by late May so that the management can make Reservations for the rooms and activities. :)

Haikal, i told you already mah.. I started working already on May, and I dun have any leave entitlement.. Summore now my department very busy n its not nice to just take urgent leave.. :p

i really wanted to go leh.. seriously.. been wanting to travel further than KL.. but no choice lah..

but anyway, post some pics!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

whenever u r ready man... i m always ready!

i have alrdy added u to auto-block list.. :D

Sorry sorry. I remove u now. Been there too long. :thumb:

Haikal, i told you already mah.. I started working already on May, and I dun have any leave entitlement.. Summore now my department very busy n its not nice to just take urgent leave.. :p

i really wanted to go leh.. seriously.. been wanting to travel further than KL.. but no choice lah..

but anyway, post some pics!!

pics are with yuan chang.. he has the bulk of them.. then PD trip also I might not be going.. klah2 next Sat twin trip thailand!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

guys.. my love has gone.. and so goodbye my love.. my bike has been sold and now i'm going BMW.. so ya.. juz tot u guys should know.. so sad..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

guys.. my love has gone.. and so goodbye my love.. my bike has been sold and now i'm going BMW.. so ya.. juz tot u guys should know.. so sad..

after asking us what is our opinion for your sticker colors?

after making us think so hard for ur color choices?

after making us take alot of our time n brain-juices to help u decide?

after all that trouble u went through to get it done so nice?

so what's next?

whaaaatttt???? why?? anw, can pass me the contact for the mirrors?

ask u hakal, ur vtec spec 3, vtec open at how many RPM?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

so what's next?

lol.. sry man.. but it jus gotta go.. haa.. whats next i dunno yet.. let me finish my class 2 first man.. but for the mean time i might be driving.. cos my dad's going overseas for 2 yrs.. so the car will be left alone.. yup..

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 10-11 July 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen

7. Eno

8. Yuan Chang

9. Rafi (Surprise entry again n again) haha

10. Isaac

11. Cheeky :D

Sorry guys, the dates have been revised due to catering to several more people.. :) Please take note.

I'll email you guys of the details soon.. I'll need you to confirm by late May so that the management can make Reservations for the rooms and activities. :)

sure haikal.. this is the link..

http://supermoto.sg/topic/6676101/1/

in case u cant see it, here's the contact for the guy..

drunkenmonkey @ 90093553

oh btw haikal.. when do u wanna collect the alarm connection? haha.. u gotta come my place man..sry to say but i aint got no ride already.. lol.

ask u hakal, ur vtec spec 3, vtec open at how many RPM?

i think between 6.5k to 7k..

Hey guys, anyone interested in working part time during the holidays? will start end of this month until around national day period, that is when school usually re-open.. Its a delivery work.. Will be paid 50 bucks per day.. PM me if u guys are interested or need more info... Thanks....

i'm interested.. tell me more via PM..

oh btw haikal.. when do u wanna collect the alarm connection? haha.. u gotta come my place man..sry to say but i aint got no ride already.. lol.

ok wait I'll msg you anytime I go sch..

so what's next?

Kr lor. Everybody's upgrading to KR.

u have been included in the ignore list, until gender verification

Suspect is indeed a female, verified by Station Inspector Eno.

Suspect is a minah but ah lian by IC.

Speak fluent Malay and has a facebook contact.

Muahahaha!!