Have u guys purchase things overseas via ebay??

Was wondering if i shud buy this levers via ebay or not..

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Clutch-Brake-Levers-Suzuki-GSXR-GSX-R-600-750-1000-/280528946472?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item4150d40528

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Dear Friends & Fellow Riders in NUS,

if u ever see me on the road in NUS or around NUS, and tried to wave at me/smile at me/acknowledge me cos u know me, but i didn't respond u, pls dont take it to heart.

i can be in my own world. sometimes i maybe looking at your direction but actually seeing nth at all.

so, pls dont think i m acting "dao" or what cos of what i m riding.

next time, exercise ur left thumbs.. k

cya

Come on that's not a good cover up for seeing girls at the bustop and ignoring your friends waving at you beside the road.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Come on that's not a good cover up for seeing girls at the bustop and ignoring your friends waving at you beside the road.

oh sh!t... u know!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

smth is brewing...

and ash is horny..

and sai is forever busy..

and wadi is doing smth...

watch this space for upcoming outing!

10101010101010 Outing

To mark the date 10/10/10, we are organizing a dinner and supper outing.

Details as follow:

07:30 pm: meet up at Mac at AMK CENTRAL (not the stand-alone mac)

08:00 pm: meet up at CHARCOS (Blk 608 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5)

09:45 pm: move off to Dempsey Hill (Bens&Jerry)

11:30 pm: waste petrol ard sg

Confirm Going:

1. Wadi (Mac)

2. Phyo (Mac)

3. Ash (Mac)

4. Sai (Mac)

pls update list here AND sbf (indicating meeting at Mac OR Charcos)

sms to Wadi or Phyo

See u all :)

Edited by Herculie

Sunday I might be joining with Raihah if we got no plans. I'm supposed to go out with her on Sunday.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

coz... i actually.. indeed.. have something on... on SUNDAY.

not gonna talk to u for a week.... go talk to the wall...

Sunday I might be joining with Raihah if we got no plans. I'm supposed to go out with her on Sunday.

make this outing part of the plan lah.. hahaha

another great outing. interesting choice of makan place. haha. n man there's a whole in ma pocket. thanks haikal for intro-ing us to the place!

Power is nothing without control

any plans to go kukup chalet over nite after the exams? its been a long time i no go liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

guys isit exam period now?

when is your upcoming holiday?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

@wadi: Yeah man, the food is awesome.. and the chef handiwork is indeed entertaining.. luckily he didnt kill anyone..

@cheeko: hahahah.. gotta ask the new pres man.. i dun mind a 2d1n trip like last time.. i missing the coconut pudding and the seafood..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

@saiseong.. ure a dead duck.. dun let me see u on the road..

>Wadi: yeah man.. love the beef esp.

>Kitty: The exams aren't even here yet. It will be around end of Nov to 1st week of Dec for some of them.

>Cheeko: i dont mind a day ride to kukup to have seafood lunch and coconut puddings. but i will have to think twice abt riding into the chalet if u all wanna 2D1N. haha..

>Sai: becareful man.. Ash is damn horny these days

so dead lar this place. used to jump pages in a few hrs. now one page can last a few weeks!!

where are the riders??

i like the kukup idea. i wanna see fireworks. we new year at kukup ah. then have our own fireworks display.