Originally posted by jkaiser@Jun 16 2005, 12:17 AM

i hate to disappoint u..my size my bandit...175 i tried..i'm sure can faster..but i no balls and was gonna be blown off :giddy:

Haha bike sold liao now can reveal...

The red bandit is a member of club 200.... once, for less than 1 min.

Just once to actually see where the top is, you understand...

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by scooterer@Jun 16 2005, 07:57 AM

Sat I will lead, staggered formation, single lane 100 km/h. Stop after toll booth to do head count.

Make the Hayabusa do rear sweep :sweat:

White card, I got... last time I went woodlands I took a one inch stack....

I going from Hougang, getting my new (old) bike on Sat...

bot a new bike???

Which model?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by scooterer@Jun 16 2005, 07:57 AM

Sat I will lead, staggered formation, single lane 100 km/h. Stop after toll booth to do head count.

Make the Hayabusa do rear sweep :sweat:

White card, I got... last time I went woodlands I took a one inch stack....

I going from Hougang, getting my new (old) bike on Sat...

busa may not be going, so busa's frens prob not going either...which makes it easier...smaller grp to take care of...and since all nus ppl..easier to discuss...

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Jun 16 2005, 12:36 PM

busa may not be going, so busa's frens prob not going either...which makes it easier...smaller grp to take care of...and since all nus ppl..easier to discuss...

wah... y identify me by bike one :giddy: ...

skipper cannot meh :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jun 16 2005, 02:17 PM

wah... y identify me by bike one :giddy: ...

skipper cannot meh :cheeky:

Since you got Hayabusa, which outing we go out you ride the Skipper huh? :sweat: :sweat:

Anyway, I agree that we should DISCOURAGE non NUS people this outing only, simply because we got serious stuff to discuss. Boh half the table talk about other things its very distracting, in the end nothing gets done again.

Ashez can be our "consultant".

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Originally posted by scooterer@Jun 16 2005, 05:25 PM

Since you got Hayabusa, which outing we go out you ride the Skipper huh? :sweat: :sweat:

Anyway, I agree that we should DISCOURAGE non NUS people this outing only, simply because we got serious stuff to discuss. Boh half the table talk about other things its very distracting, in the end nothing gets done again.

you all org local gathering lah... then sure see my skipper in action...

how u expect me to ride my skipper and keep up with all of u all.. :giddy:

anyway, this trip i'm pending... may have something on tat nite :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jun 16 2005, 05:30 PM

you all org local gathering lah... then sure see my skipper in action...

how u expect me to ride my skipper and keep up with all of u all.. :giddy:

anyway, this trip i'm pending... may have something on tat nite :cheeky:

skipper can lah...tot smoenoe said wanna use skipper for 2500km in 36 hrs? :cheeky:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

anyone wana go boon lay makan nasi lemak now??

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Originally posted by jkaiser@Jun 17 2005, 12:04 AM

skipper can lah...tot smoenoe said wanna use skipper for 2500km in 36 hrs? :cheeky:

Eh, this kind of project neet to

1) Find the bike

2) Buy the bike

3) Overhaul the engine

4) run in the engine.

5) planning...

minimum 6 months... you a bit fast right?

Im hungryyy~!

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Ok Sat can make it, somebody bring digi cam can do a travel or pictorial log (i dont know what its actually called, but u guys should get the idea rite), may come in handy for our incoming motorbiking club.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Jun 17 2005, 01:20 AM

Ok Sat can make it, somebody bring digi cam can do a travel or pictorial log (i dont know what its actually called, but u guys should get the idea rite), may come in handy for our incoming motorbiking club.

actually i like taking photos (though not very good la), but my one and only camera just broke down the day before i got home. :weep: thanks murphy. =x

Originally posted by scooterer@Jun 16 2005, 05:25 PM

wah liew.......... machiam i extra liaozz.. so going kulai or perling?

If itz inconvenient, itz okie if i dun come.... no wana ka jiao~ :sweat:

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 17 2005, 07:54 AM

wah liew.......... machiam i extra liaozz.. so going kulai or perling?

If itz inconvenient, itz okie if i dun come.... no wana ka jiao~ :sweat:

ashenz are u the guy that aeroplane the last KKFC meeting (early May), sccoterer say got one FJR coming but never show, were u the culprit?

come la, more ppl, more fun

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

eh sat i shld be on... but i really dunnoe how to and where to go... so can someone pls meet me at nus preferbly? preferbly some1 who is willing to go slow? my contact number is 96398907. alternatively, if can, you may leave a number and name here and i will contact you all... those meeting at nus that is

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Jun 17 2005, 07:23 PM

eh sat i shld be on... but i really dunnoe how to and where to go... so can someone pls meet me at nus preferbly? preferbly some1 who is willing to go slow? my contact number is 96398907. alternatively, if can, you may leave a number and name here and i will contact you all... those meeting at nus that is

hi... i will be nearby nus tomolo.... can meet u in nus

yeah i'll be hanging around in nus in the evening, maybe from six.

can contact me at 94350130 (bufeng) when you guys get to school. cya tmrw!

edit: yeah seven will be good. which is computer centre? the one at bridge between central lib and engin'g?

Originally posted by boofeng@Jun 17 2005, 07:48 PM

yeah i'll be hanging around in nus in the evening, maybe from six.

can contact me at 94350130 (bufeng) when you guys get to school. cya tmrw!

edit: yeah seven will be good. which is computer centre? the one at bridge between central lib and engin'g?

yap the car park just opp the central lib... a.k.a the car park at the secruity office at block E4 i think

my no is 91193685.... cya

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Jun 15 2005, 08:15 PM

Kulai Makan

Date: 18th June 2005 (Saturday)

Time: 1930hrs

Venue: GP Rest Station Esso (Northbound)

Notes:

* Try to reach Sg customs @ tuas by 7pm, in case jam.. Toll payable is 50 cents with cashcard

* Newbies, pls fill up white card b4 malaysia customs, toll is RM1.30 cash

* Estimated travelling distance:

* Travelling Speed: 120 km/h (will adjust accordingly)

* Any specific foodrequirements, pls voice up 1st

On:

1. jkaiser 91847045

2. boofeng 94350130 (no auto-roam)

3. Scooterer (No hp, look for the blinding white light in your rear view mirror icon-sweat.gif )

4. barkayoroo 91193685 (no worries... no holland this time round....)

5. ashenZ 96969514

1. jaron (96398907) --> slow speed pls say ard 100-120, newbie to msia, need to meet nus, will call jk to cfm, any food will do as long cheap,

I tink we shud try to meet earlier.... dat day heard will jam around this time???

AlphaA going or not??

I want to go!

but cannot. saturday going to party at km8 at tanjong.

my french lecturer's birthday... (ankat bala maybe next sem can get better grade for french... haha :cheeky: )

next time got outing can org one week in advance cos working and roster not same every week. and sms me cos i don't login often.

lazerng 96639288.

Burn Rubber Not Your Soul

A NUS Biker

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group Forum