Heh... greetings fellow NUSians~

I didn't realise there's such a thread.. though much shorter than NTU one.

I'm from SOC.. computing yr 2.

hello lychee!

I used to ride WR200 in yr 1.. now take shuttle service n public transport..

*lun*.. I must save up for class 2!!

Segei

yoyo, nice to see someone from soc, wat biek u saving for class 2?

Killing for peace is like farking for chastity

http://img106.exs.cx/img106/5464/11060694976894jq.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Yeah.

U ride Suzuki GSX ar?

I aim for Suzuki bikes in class 2. Actually, I only know mostly about class 2B bikes.. a bit about class 2A n a bit about class 2. When it's time n I haf enuff cash on hand, I will prob go find out more. Suzuki bikes haf longer fuel tanks rite? Tats partly y I go for them.. cos' I'm tall, n haf long body. More comfy riding Suzuki bikes.. I suppose. :)

Segei

Me also from NUS...

Sci year 3 :smile:

R u riding?

IF so, wat bike?

Segei

Me also from NUS...

Sci year 3 :smile:

i got alot of ex-classmates in sci yr 3 now, what cse u in?

what class?i go ask ard..

:shades:

---------A LIFE IN THE FAST LANE! ------->

2002-2004 Honda NSR150SP

2004-2010 Bicycle

2013-2015 KTM Duke 390

2015 >>> Honda CBR600RR

Aaa.. lychee

I think I know who u r liew.. hao xiang zai xue xiao kan guo ni.

Are u from TJC?

Segei

hi all, im from nus archi.. :bounce:

So wat do you ride and where you park? The 2 rolls behind the Archi design rooms ah away from Linda's printings shop? I park there also, if you see a black ST1100, its mine. ;)

finally someone from Skool of design... hmm, i dun remember seeing st1100...im riding a honda rebel..but juz got my 2A yeasterdae so next sem would be back with a differnt bike.. :D

hello kunz! are u the one riding the BM tourer?? i onli noe an archi student rides it...

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Aaa.. lychee

Are u from TJC?

Segei

hey, u're rite :smile: i've been known as lychee since jc so u might have an idea, since u are also in soc yr 2, that means i mus have met u b4 too? care to pm me ur name? btw my real name is cai laiji so not sure whether i know u or not :smile:

Guest Tird Kenobi

Aaa.. lychee

Are u from TJC?

Segei

hey, u're rite :smile: i've been known as lychee since jc so u might have an idea, since u are also in soc yr 2, that means i mus have met u b4 too? care to pm me ur name? btw my real name is cai laiji so not sure whether i know u or not :smile:

!!!

AHS??

finally someone from Skool of design... hmm, i dun remember seeing st1100...im riding a honda rebel..but juz got my 2A yeasterdae so next sem would be back with a differnt bike.. :D

hello kunz! are u the one riding the BM tourer?? i onli noe an archi student rides it...

I keep it wrapped up when ever it is there, a silver wrapper. ;) I know also of Archi students on ST (white) and BM (Grey GS, I think). Don't know them in person, just heard from fellow friends. I think I saw a rebel there before. Seen the BM there occasionally... There is a pretty nice Black/red steed with 2 side boxes there though.

Aaa.. lychee

Are u from TJC?

Segei

yup yup, dun telll me i know u as well....

!!!

AHS??

hey man seen ur bike dozens of times. which fac u from? im riding a blue cbr.. i always park there too, coz im always in skool.. :weep:

nope.. im riding a blue cbr. i tink i remember seeing u in person at e carpark b4. u from sde? which course? wat bike u gona get?

Hi Kunz,

I am from Civil Eng 4th year, which year of Archi course are you from? Seen your blue CBR once in a while also. I know of a lady of my age in the final year of archi by the name of Liao Ting Ting, any resemblence? She's an old but close JC friend of mine.

nope.. im riding a blue cbr. i tink i remember seeing u in person at e carpark b4. u from sde? which course? wat bike u gona get?

oh...icic..yah, i rem a blue CBR.....i juz got myself a version S..no $$ for vtec ah :weep:

yups.. im from sde..taking building..drop by once in a while in the studio to tok cock with fren in ID..

damn sian with all the stupid papers..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Hi Kunz,

I am from Civil Eng 4th year, which year of Archi course are you from? Seen your blue CBR once in a while also. I know of a lady of my age in the final year of archi by the name of Liao Ting Ting, any resemblence? She's an old but close JC friend of mine.

hmm.. i dont kno her leh.. im a freshie man.. :pity:

if u r in civileng, then how come u park at sde?

oh...icic..yah, i rem a blue CBR.....i juz got myself a version S..no $$ for vtec ah :weep:

yups.. im from sde..taking building..drop by once in a while in the studio to tok cock with fren in ID..

so u in which yr? im a blur freshie man.

damn those papers.. mine end this sat. so damn late.. :angry:

so u in which yr? im a blur freshie man.

damn those papers.. mine end this sat. so damn late.. :angry:

im in year 2..sat still got paper? o_O

skali u follow up with ur that BMW senior!! damn power man he...

i juz got my 2A last week only...still got to wait quite a while b4 my dream BMW comes along...

hmm.. i dont kno her leh.. im a freshie man.. :pity:

if u r in civileng, then how come u park at sde?

Because the canteen side got no space to park...

Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

The officer wrote down the last letter wrongly and the summon never came. :)

I hate to go NUS ... especially when i'm driving.... :nono: ... $$$ everywhere.... siong man!! :nono: :nono:

Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

The officer wrote down the last letter wrongly and the summon never came. :)

I hate to go NUS ... especially when i'm driving.... :nono: ... $$$ everywhere.... siong man!! :nono: :nono:

Carpark at SRC is free, right?

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)