hihi..me 1st yr in Comp Eng (SOC) :smile: always park outside LT27 or behind S16... 3 box black TA150...quite easy to spot :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hihi..me 1st yr in Comp Eng (SOC) :smile: always park outside LT27 or behind S16... 3 box black TA150...quite easy to spot :smile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

me also frm nus.. 3rd yr, science faculty.. used to parked at the carpark beside sci canteen.. but now attachment.. how r u guys exams going?? hehe.. possible to organise a arts canteen chicken chop outing?? really miss the chicken chop..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Hi to all,

I'm a lab staff from NUS but office in NUH. Anyyone know of shelter carpark for bike near NUH?

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

Hi to all,

I'm a lab staff from NUS but office in NUH. Anyyone know of shelter carpark for bike near NUH?

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

hahah i didn't really venture inside the whole of nus yet, but for sheltered carpark, the arts side has one. jus under the spiral rd leading to a carpark. yup. next to the arts libaray one. btw, i'm frm arts too. yr 1 :D

so free ah? Exams over?? :confused:

me still got 2 to go... :sian:

IBA Member #25269

Hi to all,

theres a nice place below s4 i think.near science

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Hi to all,

在绝望中坚强

Hi to all,

在绝望中坚强

helloz...

i am from nus too....currently waiting for tp...:p

arts 2nd yr....

mystikal- you took GE2204 also ah????

me too!!!!!! the paper was okie...but haiz...no time to finish as usual... :sweat:

aiyo... i got 3 papers left man... damn gross sia...see all the rest enjoying :cry: :cry:

when's ur last paper?? :confused:

IBA Member #25269

aiyo... i got 3 papers left man... damn gross sia...see all the rest enjoying :cry: :cry:

IBA Member #25269

thurs lor... sianzz... calculus... :cry:

mine on thurs too... prob and biostats...

IBA Member #25269

Guest Mystikal

ha.. knew u were from nus wen i read ur near accident experience at lornie rd.. coz m 1st paper was on da 15th too... :smile:

i guess only us losers stil havin exams now..... sobz.. :weep:

Guest Mystikal
helloz...

i am from nus too....currently waiting for tp...:p

arts 2nd yr....

mystikal- you took GE2204 also ah????

me too!!!!!! the paper was okie...but haiz...no time to finish as usual... :sweat:

hey..!! really..?? wat a small world.. :smile:

yeah. not much time n i was writin crap... ha!!

i mite haf seen ya ard..

hmm.. my tut class is on wed 2-4. u?

hey..!! really..?? wat a small world.. :smile:

yeah. not much time n i was writin crap... ha!!

i mite haf seen ya ard..

hmm.. my tut class is on wed 2-4. u?

oh my god!!! we are in the same class and i duno you!!!

lolz...what a small small world....:lol: haha....machiam like long lost classmate...:D

pple, those who are still having examz....hang in there.... mine ends on the 29th so be glad that you end earlier than me.... :sian: haha....

last few days of exams liao...

endure!!! :D

haha *alert* intruder...lolz....kidding nia...:sweat:

thanks....you enjoy your holiday too! :D

if i not wrong u refering to the carpark below the materials science lab right ?? thot tat time alot of construction going on there?? better not park there lar.. later construction n who know wat crap may drop on to the bike..

haha *alert* intruder...lolz....kidding nia...:sweat:

thanks....you enjoy your holiday too! :D

aiya.. anyone also welcome lar, maybe he wan to come nus study ??

anyway i hate the admin of nus!!!!