Originally posted by jkaiser@Aug 5 2005, 12:45 AM

andromeda..i forgot to reply ur qn...

we cannot accept non-matriculated students as full members, but u're free to take part in our rides and stuff...once the club is up and running..there will be a celebration dinner, probably in johor...somewhere close by..

:sian: i was matriculated wor...

juz tt i too old for nus le. hav to graduate ma... :weep:

Life is short... dun do anything juz to regret it later...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by Andromeda@Aug 5 2005, 01:18 AM

:sian: i was matriculated wor...

juz tt i too old for nus le. hav to graduate ma... :weep:

u asking the same question i asked the other time :lol:

:goodluck: nus bikers

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

floppy and andro..it's not that i dun want u ppl..but u noe OSA..very nit-picky on membership..but seriously, i would hope that u ppl can join us coming monday for a ride ard campus and then makan session...call me for details..i will pm u my number and contact

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Aug 5 2005, 07:37 AM

floppy and andro..it's not that i dun want u ppl..but u noe OSA..very nit-picky on membership..but seriously, i would hope that u ppl can join us coming monday for a ride ard campus and then makan session...call me for details..i will pm u my number and contact

can i know what's up on Monday??

maybe i can join a little while, but tuition at nite...... :sian:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Hmmo......sounds interesting leh....hi guys...me first time post here....

U don't mind alumni joining u all for informal outings? if u all ok i dun mind coming aso .....i juz grad last year....still have my matric card if u all wanna c :giddy:

Have fun setting up de club wif OSA guys! :cheer:

jkaiser if u dun mind i leave my contact wif u via pm...mebbe nxt time u all can jio me too.....but i tis mon not ard. enjoy!

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

This Monday is Orientation ride number 2 followed by Fong Seng dinner and chat session: PM Jkaiser for details, I not going to be there (off riding somewhere ~~ holiday mah)

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

haha no problem jkaiser, we understand :smile:

btw, andro: my handphone juz suicided. lost ur number. sms me pls.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by scooterer@Aug 4 2005, 11:23 PM

"Dear Mr Ng.

I am pleased to inform you that approval has been given for the group to be formed. I had just called Jingkai to inform him. I will be sending an office bearer form for him to complete probably after National Day as I am rather caught up with preparation for the Rag day.

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding!

Lay Pheng "

Wow, this is good news!!! Yay :cheer:

I am who I am... :cool:

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Aug 5 2005, 11:49 AM

i also alumni but i shameless one still join their outing :sweat:

Aiyo, what "shameless"? Nothing abt that bro :smile: All are welcomed :thumb:

I am who I am... :cool:

Originally posted by aalphaa@Aug 5 2005, 02:02 PM

Aiyo, what "shameless"? Nothing abt that bro :smile: All are welcomed :thumb:

ehh aalpha tell them about ur 3rd incident in sch :sweat: :cheeky:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

yeah please come, do! :smile: will be nice to meet other nus (or former nus) riders.

Originally posted by boofeng@Aug 5 2005, 03:25 PM

yeah please come, do! :smile: will be nice to meet other nus (or former nus) riders.

try our best lor :cheeky:

will try our best to give moral support to nus bikers :thumb:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

having an orientation ride tomolo? can post details here? will try to make it if it doesnt clash wif my lectures.

Originally posted by calyban@Aug 7 2005, 09:21 PM

having an orientation ride tomolo? can post details here? will try to make it if it doesnt clash wif my lectures.

Right now tentatively 5.30 pm SRC carpark. Please contact Jkaiser for details 91847045.

Those interested to join our interest group officially, please sign up with our NUS rider's forum, which can be found in my signature.

IMPORTANT

Please sign the condolence book of Audrey Leo, third year NUS Science student. The link can be found here.

http://137.132.66.26/perl/condolences/message.pl

We may well owe her a debt of gratitude. Please sign off as a member of our Interest group.

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Now that we are "official", all members are requested to put the following code in their signatures... its part of our effort to reach people who don't know about our club. Sample is attached to my signature

http://p097.ezboard.com/fnusmotocyclingclu...topicID=6.topic

something like what i have now??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

like that can????????

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Aug 8 2005, 07:38 PM

NUS PEEP GIRLS SIAM CLAMP BUA KATA Biking Interest group

CS KUP OH.... I NOMINATE YOU FOR NEXT PRESIDENT!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

PS. eh, your signature is not linked lah...

hey guys, tt was a really great orientation ride! (though didnt really have any freshies ard)

although its my 2nd yr in nus, nber did really recce ard so this ride was kinda useful to me.

:thumb: for the organisers, esp jingkai. and oso upz to cls 2 bikers like scooterer and ashyamahar6 who tahaned the heat to ride slow wif us. :cheeky:

sorry tt i didnt join u all for dinner, wanted actually to discuss our bikes (many cls 2 riders, make me gian) but i guess its left to the next meetup.

cya guys ard in campus!

Originally posted by jkaiser@Aug 8 2005, 10:21 PM

kop_oh u on ur own...we dunno u :mad:

:mad: :cry: :dot:

y u all like that 1????????

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Aug 9 2005, 11:47 AM

:mad: :cry: :dot:

y u all like that 1????????

well if u put like that do u think ppl like DEBBY will join us. Hope we didnt scare her off with our rather intimidating recruitment gesture. I mean really, one lady with her back against the wall, aalpha cover her right, scooterer smack in the mid, Victor cover left, i block the exit, then JK came all the way up ... it was eve, a bit deserted too ...

Cs Kup oh

Can u wear the sheeps clothing for just a little while longer

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by calyban@Aug 9 2005, 08:53 AM

hey guys, tt was a really great orientation ride! (though didnt really have any freshies ard)

although its my 2nd yr in nus, nber did really recce ard so this ride was kinda useful to me.

:thumb: for the organisers, esp jingkai. and oso upz to cls 2 bikers like scooterer and ashyamahar6 who tahaned the heat to ride slow wif us. :cheeky:

sorry tt i didnt join u all for dinner, wanted actually to discuss our bikes (many cls 2 riders, make me gian) but i guess its left to the next meetup.

cya guys ard in campus!

Hey no problem dude, just to confirm, ur the white super four rite, the one i asked about the grounding wires. :smile: