• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by marvypower@Feb 24 2004, 02:15 PM

suddenly come and spy ard... :lol:

but huh...

how I know where is sci fac? :confused:

think I nite time go long house better...

easier to find... :lol:

ya lor.. juz ask ard.. pp in our sch v frenly one.. hee. :smile:

ya. n also come to longhouse to eat!! :sweat:

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by QuEeN@Feb 24 2004, 06:08 PM

mystikal....saw you and the phantom today behind the arts canteen there... :p

heez

o haha.!!

i alwaz park dere now coz near most of my lessons..n dun wanna get wheel clamped again.. :sian:

deres alwaz slots dere..

u wanna join us on fri??

hi hi peepz,

me new here, was reading ur earlier posts.......but soo many!!! :smile: :cheeky: me used to ride SP den stay hall liao never ride but looking for vespa now. hehe veri soon can get back my wheels soon. oh yeah im from arts yr 1.

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by ennui@Feb 25 2004, 09:38 PM

hi hi peepz,

me new here, was reading ur earlier posts.......but soo many!!! :smile: :cheeky: me used to ride SP den stay hall liao never ride but looking for vespa now. hehe veri soon can get back my wheels soon. oh yeah im from arts yr 1.

o hi...

vespa?? dats nice.. i like dat too.. do it up nice nice.. :lovestruck:

come join us on fri at sci fac la!! meet up for lunch at 1...?

o yeah. me in arts too.. yr 2.. :smile:

Originally posted by blitz@Feb 25 2004, 11:58 AM

wah .. u so observant... translucent some more.. i may think they selling jelly

aiya.. me n my gf walking ard mah.. then suddenly saw the bra on one table.. the whoel table only got 1 bra.. who won't notice? moreover the sales ger looks kinda cute mah.. haha..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 25 2004, 07:04 PM

my lecturer always make us copy lecture notes...worst case manz...

yeah bro. i understand your troubles.. some of my notes also like tat.. all powerpoint pictures, but no words....

some even worse, all pictures, then must print color... $$$ i final sem leh... if ink cannot finish, wasted....:mad:

Originally posted by four@Feb 25 2004, 09:57 PM

aiya.. me n my gf walking ard mah.. then suddenly saw the bra on one table.. the whoel table only got 1 bra.. who won't notice? moreover the sales ger looks kinda cute mah.. haha..

wah ...u also quite daring sia...with gf still dare bio other gals :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by ennui@Feb 25 2004, 09:38 PM

hi hi peepz,

welcome

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by four@Feb 25 2004, 10:01 PM

yeah bro. i understand your troubles.. some of my notes also like tat.. all powerpoint pictures, but no words....

some even worse, all pictures, then must print color... $$$ i final sem leh... if ink cannot finish, wasted....:mad:

ink still can use next time one.But i hate copying notes manz

在绝望中坚强

Guest Eye-Power

Dunno if u guys are still meeting for lunch tom... but in case u all are juz to let u all noe that i cant make it tom... got test at 2 30 at SRC :cry:

need to revise a bit before that... haiz.. every week got test... think most pple here oso same fate as me... :goodluck: to all!!!!

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 25 2004, 10:24 PM

wah ...u also quite daring sia...with gf still dare bio other gals :cheeky:

aiya. see is see mah.. no action lar...

guess i won't be able to join luch at canteen on fri 1pm... my pract never ending....:cry:

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by four@Feb 29 2004, 06:29 PM

guess i won't be able to join luch at canteen on fri 1pm... my pract never ending....:cry:

sigh.. its ok la.. no one ever joins us anyway... :weep:

its alwaz kaieiru, blitz, stardust n me...

Originally posted by Mystikal@Feb 29 2004, 06:41 PM

ya loh... :cry: :weep: :weep:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

yah loh loh...:cry:

when can this thread be like ntu's ...

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 1 2004, 12:13 AM

yah loh loh...:cry:

when can this thread be like ntu's ...

slowly lah...mai gan chiong... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

People pls give face, i will be talking bout my project to india in dec 2004.. :sweat:

Interested to care for needy overseas communities? Wish to make a meaningful contribution? Heard of service learning and wondering what to do next? Two opportunities coming your way…attend a seminar by pharmacy students or buy chocolates at the fund-raising event…read on…

NUS Pharmaceutical Society

(Dept of Pharmacy, Faculty of Science)

invites you to

Seminar on Youth Expedition Projects (YEP)

In collaboration with the Singapore International Foundation (SIF)

Focus on

Essential Medicines Project, Emed

4 March 2004 (Thursday) 1200-1300 at LT 31, Block S16

Refreshments (sandwiches and packet drinks for first 100 participants) are provided!!

Open to all of the NUS community

Seminar Program

Introduction to Essential Medicines Project (Emed)

SIF YEP Programme

Future Projects by Emed

Buy chocolates to help send medical supplies for needy overseas communities

Premium European Chocolates going at 20% lower prices!!!!

Tour the Allasse Bazzar@Science Foyer

3rd to 6th March 2004

For further information regarding the details of the seminar, please

contact: Assoc Prof CHAN Sui Yung [email protected] or Ng Tat Ming [email protected]

============================

Introduction on the YEP Programme and Essential Medicines Project

The YEP programme has been going on since 2000, and aims to inspire youth through meaningful overseas community service, to make a difference to the lives of others, at home and abroad. It is also an innovative learning programme whose objectives are to foster friendships for Singapore through participating in meaningful overseas community service projects. In December 2003, 2 teams of 20 students from the Pharmaceutical Society and students from NUS represented the Essential Medicines Project Emed on a community health project to Khon Kaen, north-east of Thailand and Tumkur, Bangalore India. Both teams were supported by medical supplies sourced by Essential Medicines Project.

YEP supports youth groups, schools, institutions and other organizations during all phases of an expedition - planning, organizing, funding and sponsors the training of expedition leaders and facilitators. Through YEP, Emed has been able to complement and enhance its objective of providing medical aid to the Developing World!!

For more information, log onto the SIF Official Online Site at:

http://www.sif.org.sg/yep/index.asp and http://emed.nusps.org

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Guest Mystikal

okie.. will drop by to buy da chocs... :smile:

gd luck aniwae...

i could find any nus bikers on fridays...always parked my bike beside many other phatoms but hardly see anyone :sorry:

在绝望中坚强

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by shoei@Mar 1 2004, 08:49 PM

i could find any nus bikers on fridays...always parked my bike beside many other phatoms but hardly see anyone :sorry:

eh.. funny thing is dat we alwaz c ur bike too.. but not u..

hmm.. mayb u give kaieiru a call da next time wen u reach lor.. coz da FOUR of us also contact one another wen we reach...

but we usually sit at da place in front of da stall sellin some kueh..(but not in da canteen one..)

o yeah!!! 20 pgs liao... :cheer:

Guest Sotong

NUS BIKERS

[01]

Name/Nick : Kelly (Kaieiru)

Course / Yr : CE 1

Hall (if any):

Bike : TA 150

Description of bike : Black with Kappa matt top box, 2 matt side boxes. SBF stickers at the fork and reflective honda wing on the side cover

2 rows of additional LED brake lights.... reflective stickers on side and top box...

number plate with my nick on it...

normally park at Science Carpark or outside LT27

now parking occasionally at Engine

[02]

Name/Nick: S H Ng (Eye-Power

Course / Yr : BIE 2

Hall ( if any ) : dun have lei

Bike : TA 200

Description of bike : Silver-blue with Givi box, which the left side kanna scratch until damn ugly pirelli tires which i coloured using silver marker.

[03]

Name : Kopikian

Course / Yr : Nil!!! Grad liao

Hall (if any): Nil

Bike : S4 hyper vtec

Description of bike : Glossy Black S4 with glossy Maxia box and black side boxes and glossy black windshield and usually wearing a dark polo T-shirt. Hiding inside one of the new building now..hahaha

[04]

Name : duanyu

Course / Yr : Computer/4

Hall (if any): None

Bike : TA 200

Description : the normal red ta200 on the road but always can be found parking at SRC carpark.

[05]

Name: ahmeow

Course/Year: Arts/2

Hall: None

Bike: TA200

Description: Silver Blue, no box. I always park near Central Library, under the car ramp.

[06]

Name/Nick: blitz

Course/Year: Civil Engin 4

Hall (if any): None

Bike: S4 Hyper Vtec

Description:

[07]

Name/Nick: yan / mojoz F3

Course/Year: ECE 3

Hall (if any): FORUM(during exam times but now under renovation)

Bike: CBR6

Description:red CBR. Normal honda wing design.(I have counted about 4 other bikes in NUS and 4 in NTU have exactly same design and colour.)

[08]

Name/Nick: William/four

Course/Year: Sci yr 3

Hall (if any): Science library

Bike: Projecy big one

Description: the only PB1 parking at the carpark near S16.. maroon with a kappa rear box. simple as that..

[09]

Name/Nick: Jeffrey/Sotong

Course/Year: Grad in 2003 from CE

Hall (if any): Of the Mountain King

Bike: left my ST in a garage and now on fours, Corrolla 1.6 DX

Description: Silvery grey, four wheels, a round steering that comes with a steering knob. No other fanciful jazz. ;)

any other days u guys free?? hehe... friday i jus miss by abit... u guys meet 1pm, my pract start 1pm..

Guest blitz

i anyday also free, except mondays! basically doing my final year project at a corner of sch.

how abt the rest?, other than friday 1pm?

Mon 1pm -

Tues 1pm - blitz

Wed 1pm - blitz

Thurs 1pm - blitz

Friday 1pm - blitz, kaieiru, mystikal

Guest blitz

we usually sit at the bench outside the Dily's snack bar below science canteen