me ah... i electrical le.. think no gal one.. sure sian...somemore so long nv study, 2yr ns, all gone le.. having a hard yr i think.... u le?? wat yr are u in this sem?? n wat faculty??

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

me ah... i electrical le.. think no gal one.. sure sian...somemore so long nv study, 2yr ns, all gone le.. having a hard yr i think.... u le?? wat yr are u in this sem?? n wat faculty??

arts yr 2....

i'm goin to sleeeeep liaozzz...goodnitey!!!! sickkk. =( take care pple.!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

aniway your vespa v cute. hehe. :cheeky:

Buahahaha! yeah, it sure looks "cute".. but it must be in the dark with minimal lightings. Its actually falling apart lah... summore i've been putting off its wash. Urgh.

Aiyoh, how come u switch to a sp (not that its no good)? need to kickstart and requires 2t oso, its sure gonna be very leychey. Oh well, but its a good to experience kickstart 2-stroke 2t guzzling bikes (at least urs isnt a premix bike like my "cute" vespa). have fun with it!

zell: dun worry, U are in engineering where there are allocated progressive modules for u all, not unlike in FASS where the modules are served up buffet style, a la free for all (comparatively). Its a biatch to get all the modules u want if u are in Arts(at least that was my experience).

Just make sure the schedule for all the modules u do eventually get dun clash with one another can liao.

Good luck and hope to see u at the outings soon!

thanks calyban...but sian sia.. stil got those prep math lect..hai.. then got to opt for the module also mafan.. poly better la.. they jus do it n serve it to us.. hahahaha :cheeky:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

thanks calyban...but sian sia.. stil got those prep math lect..hai.. then got to opt for the module also mafan.. poly better la.. they jus do it n serve it to us.. hahahaha :cheeky:

haha yeap that i agree with u!!! i dun realli like the bidding system here..arghhh...anyway, im from poly too..which sch u from eh?

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

haha kickstart bike realli is quite ma fan la..especially when starting to get used of it..then when it stall in the middle of the road, and no matter how u kick also cant start -_-" hahahahah

haha nvm kitty..takes time to get used de hahahah... prepare for ur launch of ur sp wahahahaha

----------------------

hopefully

less mosquitoes in NUS from now on

special thanks to GANG_2T

haha yeap that i agree with u!!! i dun realli like the bidding system here..arghhh...anyway, im from poly too..which sch u from eh?

hahaha.. everything so mafan.... im from SP.. hahaha.. u ?? btw anyone know for know student, they say payment of fee thru giro is a must. in the regis package . wats that??

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

Sch term gonna start... -.-

hahaha.. everything so mafan.... im from SP.. hahaha.. u ?? btw anyone know for know student, they say payment of fee thru giro is a must. in the regis package . wats that??

im from nyp eh..not very sure if its a must by giro, probably can check with the student service centre?

----------------------

im from nyp eh..not very sure if its a must by giro, probably can check with the student service centre?

wa.. i email them the email add they stated in the paper.. got directed to the other place... was sian half le.. then nvm.. call them, ring nv pick... damn sian.. btw r u new student too?? or r u senior le??

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

wa.. i email them the email add they stated in the paper.. got directed to the other place... was sian half le.. then nvm.. call them, ring nv pick... damn sian.. btw r u new student too?? or r u senior le??

haha yala..i tried to call them before and ask but its either they transfer to the wrong person or diff person advise me diff infor. best is to go down and ask them lol.. ohh haha im in my year 2 this coming sem le

----------------------

haha yala..i tried to call them before and ask but its either they transfer to the wrong person or diff person advise me diff infor. best is to go down and ask them lol.. ohh haha im in my year 2 this coming sem le

hey hey i from poly too, but from np.

i nv completed the medical check up b4 yr 1 sem 1 starts cuz of some reasons... den no chance and lazy to complete the check up. scully cannot graduate at 3rd yr.. hehe.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahaha... so i assume kitty n simplyme are both direct entry ah?? haha .. sian.. tml got the ang moh test.. early in the morning.... y ang moh??

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

hey hey i from poly too, but from np.

i nv completed the medical check up b4 yr 1 sem 1 starts cuz of some reasons... den no chance and lazy to complete the check up. scully cannot graduate at 3rd yr.. hehe.

think this one small prob.. nv pay money then big prob... hahaha... think they send u a letter and ask u go again ba...hahha

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

hahaha... so i assume kitty n simplyme are both direct entry ah?? haha .. sian.. tml got the ang moh test.. early in the morning.... y ang moh??

haha good luck. muz attend the english lesson if yr result nt good. i think I failed it. keke...=x

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ya lo.. mus attend ang moh sia.. hope one module will do... heard max is 2 ang moh module... uni i think really bo eng .. not like poly.. hahaaha.. good luck for all of US.. hhahahaha :thumb:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

haha seriously i think the angmoh test not realli useful hahah end ** sure will take the module no matter what..hahaha..i juz took the ang moh module last sem..wah..realli a bit waste time lol...2 lesson /week somemore hahah... but i think the lesson quite fun though..

----------------------

wa.. fun??? y??? say more leh.... my ang moh bua zai... got test paper like o lv or not hmmm???

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

haha coz my class and tutor quite interesting..den got activities.. i think quite enjoyable la..although quite a lot work to do.. my ang moh also not strong.. sure can make it de..no worries lol, niwae are u riding?

----------------------

me?? jus downgrade to runner 200... used to ride s4.. still think s4 the best.. hope my tml ang moh heng heng.. hahha.... how bout u?? wat u riding??

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

haha gd luck to ur ang moh paper tml then!

me riding krr150 :p

----------------------

wa.. the angmoh... ask me write 500words, i onli write 250 at most.. sian.. btw i heard some ppl saying max english module for failure is 3 is it?? or 2?? then some say at the end of the module mus take QET again?? can anyone clear my doubt?? thanks :cheeky:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

dun worry lah. the english lesson take once will pass already. they really teach u from the basics... lolz... =x

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hope the english lesson is really that easy... :pity:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1