Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:35 AM

i HATE MATHS!!! :mad:

MI 2 :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:35 AM

i HATE MATHS!!! :mad:

later mitin kenn,ro^ger at ubi for lunch 1pm :smile:

Originally posted by eien@Mar 13 2004, 10:34 AM

& nt all r frm NUS... :sian: :sweat:

u can be the NUS associate.... :p

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by eien@Mar 13 2004, 10:36 AM

later mitin kenn,ro^ger at ubi for lunch 1pm :smile:

roger or ro^ger (:p haha... some1 mistake him for a ger... cuz ro^ger)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN

the last time i did maths was like maths c err almost two yrs back..thank god no more maths... i suck in maths.... BIG TIME! :sian:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:38 AM

roger or ro^ger (:p haha... some1 mistake him for a ger... cuz ro^ger)

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

then try to sian him issit? :p

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 13 2004, 10:39 AM

the last time i did maths was like maths c err almost two yrs back..thank god no more maths... i suck in maths.... BIG TIME! :sian:

lucky u....last time enrolled SOC tot...hmm computing... shld have no maths....

who noes !! :giddy: :giddy: :cry:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:41 AM

lucky u....last time enrolled SOC tot...hmm computing... shld have no maths....

who noes !! :giddy: :giddy: :cry:

hehe yeah man..... no more maths for me..... :D

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 13 2004, 10:40 AM

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

then try to sian him issit? :p

yah loh...haha....

u shld go and see the cbr forum :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:42 AM

yah loh...haha....

u shld go and see the cbr forum :cheeky:

oh my god...you know horz..shld tell roger to play along lah..then ask to meet up...think the fellow will :faint: when he sees ro^ger lorz.... :lol:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 13 2004, 10:43 AM

oh my god...you know horz..shld tell roger to play along lah..then ask to meet up...think the fellow will :faint: when he sees ro^ger lorz.... :lol:

aiyoh... i put my name also can... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:44 AM

aiyoh... i put my name also can... :cheeky:

got pple mistaken your nick as gir's nick ah? :lol:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 13 2004, 10:53 AM

got pple mistaken your nick as gir's nick ah? :lol:

not my nick... my name....

everytime pple pm... ask for my name...

i say KElly...

then they will say...oh i din noe u r a gal...

then i say: i'm not :sian:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:55 AM

not my nick... my name....

everytime pple pm... ask for my name...

i say KElly...

then they will say...oh i din noe u r a gal...

then i say: i'm not :sian:

hahahahah oh man that sucks..... i mean actually a guy call kelly is quite common onverseas but i guess in sillypore it's just more rare..... hahaha

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 13 2004, 10:56 AM

hahahahah oh man that sucks..... i mean actually a guy call kelly is quite common onverseas but i guess in sillypore it's just more rare..... hahaha

haha... used to it liao lah.....

anyway... there are too many clones liao.. all female....

hehe.. i'm the rare item :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 11:08 AM

haha... used to it liao lah.....

anyway... there are too many clones liao.. all female....

hehe.. i'm the rare item :cheeky:

hannar hannar you rarity lah.... :p hahaha....

anyway babes, i gotta go... running late for appoinment.... :sian:

Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 13 2004, 10:33 AM

anyone here interested to hae a nus bikers rounding after this sem ends?

i onz .. when will the semester end?

dunnoe leh... we go custom make NUS bikers sticker? paste on the bike ...hehe :p

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz

i tot they have a club in sch for bikers?

something like motovarsiti ??

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 13 2004, 11:24 AM

i tot they have a club in sch for bikers?

something like motovarsiti ??

got meh...i heard of nus motoring club lah... only for car rides + go karting ( :giddy: )

IBA Member #25269

yeah! page 40 liao! :cheer:

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz

wah .. today in sch damn inefficient.. manage only to type 3 lines of my report...

think i going home to rest....

Originally posted by four@Mar 13 2004, 12:34 AM

think i saw ur bike zip pass in the s15 carpak abt 10am..

we were all at the dily's creation there. last time cool station. quite near to the coop..

me in lib frm 2pm all the way til abt 8.. also nvr see u lar.. hehe.. :smile:

camp in sch?? i got a nice comfy bed at hm, slp at hm lar. better.. no need mosquito coil, no need sleeping bag, hammock, etc..

u sure or not..i reached sch @ 1 leh :D

nah didn't mug on fri..took a break n went larkin mah

anyway u ppl got go jb for petrol?

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 13 2004, 11:17 AM

i onz .. when will the semester end?

me too :cheer:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强