Guest Eye-Power
Originally posted by blitz@Mar 13 2004, 11:17 AM

i onz .. when will the semester end?

I think most pple is end of april end liao... Then its ICT for most guys hahaha... the sticker idea is good lei Mr Kelly hahaha! but then... its difficult to get it done!

Sat loh.. enjoy ur weekends pple :cheer:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by Eye-Power@Mar 13 2004, 02:39 PM

I think most pple is end of april end liao... Then its ICT for most guys hahaha... the sticker idea is good lei Mr Kelly hahaha! but then... its difficult to get it done!

SR4:giddy:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Guest blitz
Originally posted by Eye-Power@Mar 13 2004, 02:39 PM

agree with the sticker... use the nus logo with bikers below? hahaha

but guess someone have to come out with the design

will post some designs when i can get some time to do it... :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 13 2004, 06:57 PM

motorx got make custom stickers?

if got, do I give them the .psd (photoshop) file or wat software are they using? :confused:

U wanna customise http://WWW.BLURRIDERS.COM stickers :confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Mar 13 2004, 07:34 PM

hi eien

tonite got tuiZ?but raining heavyily hor

yup,but if still rainin by 2130,dan cancel

Originally posted by eien@Mar 13 2004, 07:35 PM

yup,but if still rainin by 2130,dan cancel

oic

i pray... :pray: :pray: :pray:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 13 2004, 06:57 PM

motorx got make custom stickers?

if got, do I give them the .psd (photoshop) file or wat software are they using? :confused:

i tink photoshop also can...

help us design ?? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

wahaha.. my design skills lousy sia.. but can try..

by the way kaieiru.. how to add pics to siggy huh? I tried to link but alot of the websites dun support hotlinking (external linking).. so wondering forum got this feature or not.. :cheeky:

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 13 2004, 12:42 PM

u sure or not..i reached sch @ 1 leh :D

nah didn't mug on fri..took a break n went larkin mah

anyway u ppl got go jb for petrol?

think got a few of the guys here go in regularly mah. u wan to go too?? hehe.. how abt a jb dinner after the exams together??

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 13 2004, 09:03 PM

wahaha.. my design skills lousy sia.. but can try..

by the way kaieiru.. how to add pics to siggy huh? I tried to link but alot of the websites dun support hotlinking (external linking).. so wondering forum got this feature or not.. :cheeky:

thot ur sigy got picture liao?? nice scenary also..

Originally posted by four@Mar 13 2004, 11:39 PM

thot ur sigy got picture liao?? nice scenary also..

yay.. haha.. dunno why can't see my siggy on my comp.. but now can already! :smile: happie..

the pic is actually taken right after the storm.. when the sky has this amazing pinkish glow.. ran to my room to take the camera out.. it only lasted for a few minutes..

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 14 2004, 05:39 AM

yay.. haha.. dunno why can't see my siggy on my comp.. but now can already! :smile: happie..

the pic is actually taken right after the storm.. when the sky has this amazing pinkish glow.. ran to my room to take the camera out.. it only lasted for a few minutes..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-4437.jpg

:thumb: nice pic...

btw...u design student rite.. :sweat:

help help lah :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz
Originally posted by stardust@Mar 14 2004, 05:39 AM

hmm .. gotta be some effects on the atmosphere... thats y the pinkish glow.. any SCIENCE student wanna verify this? muahahhaha

:?

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 14 2004, 09:16 AM

:thumb: nice pic...

btw...u design student rite.. :sweat:

help help lah :cheeky:

thanx! :cheeky:

I multimedia student wor! haha.. wat u want help in leh? :confused:

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 14 2004, 12:12 PM

yoz hope u are fine

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 14 2004, 12:12 PM

design a logo for NUS bikers leh :cheeky: :help:

thanks leh.... next time drinks on me :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN

i went to the it fair yesterday...almost got squash to death by pple.... :sian: so crowded....tmd....

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 14 2004, 11:00 AM

hmm .. gotta be some effects on the atmosphere... thats y the pinkish glow.. any SCIENCE student wanna verify this? muahahhaha

:?

haha. me frm sci, can't help u much lar.. eh.. seems purple to me leh.. not pink....

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 12:17 PM

i went to the it fair yesterday...almost got squash to death by pple.... :sian: so crowded....tmd....

ya. went there (IT fair) yesterday b4 the s4 outing. also kenna squash like crazy. too many ppl lar. The models there like..o_O .. too old n :puke:. then went to the food fair.. :hungry: :hungry: . gd food. haha. manage to eat the katong laksa. delicious.... also tried the snow ice. very nice too..

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 12:17 PM

squashed :confused: ur nick not lemon wat :cheeky:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 12:27 PM

ya. went there (IT fair) yesterday b4 the s4 outing. also kenna squash like crazy. too many ppl lar. The models there like..o_O .. too old n :puke:. then went to the food fair.. :hungry: :hungry: . gd food. haha. manage to eat the katong laksa. delicious.... also tried the snow ice. very nice too..

you were there too? hahah i was there from like 4pm till 8.... i think i became 2-Dimension by the time i came out from that place..... hahaha