• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

probably taking it to track next yr

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

good day

mugging hard bo?

jia you ah everybody.

me not progressing very well.

mine too. got problem concentrating while reading my text...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

mine too. got problem concentrating while reading my text...

u got study meh? today i see u flip notes only leh. :faint:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

u got study meh? today i see u flip notes only leh. :faint:

ya loh cannot concentrate... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i wouldnt want to imagine how they park...:faint:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i sue u for slander lor. :p

http://www.body-sculpture.com.tw/images/2007_08_06_bb-908l.jpg

eh wat slander.. but realli meow meow ma..LOL

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

i sue u for slander lor. :p

u go see the next page la..u 2 are realli meowing meowing...

she sae cant conc u sae she read notes...

obvious meow meow!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

what is meow meow?!?!

wah so late liao...wana slp..heng i came back early..if not sure caught in rain.

i kitty of course meow meow lah... sian.. at home cannot conc... my mum say.. dont fail hor if not u cannot get yourself a job!! -.-'' then i told her, i very smart one ok.. till i study too many modules and have to stay back 1 semester.. ha ha ha..

sian... ... ...

i'll be washing bike after 10pm today... interestd parties, come my mscp find me... haha.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ehhh issit a nus thing huh?

like the papers they mark alr dun go thru dun give back ur script jus pom give u one list with everybody's marks on it. weird la liddat how to learn...nvr even get to see wot's right wot's wrong...

perhaps the mark is based on neatness of ur handwriting...

No regrets.

hurray!..faz and hong gonna teach me stats tml!! i hate stats...and numbers!! hahaha.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

eh next tuesday i also stats exam leh! why faz and hw nv teach me????!?!?!?!

just finished 1 paper 10mins back. Freaking difficult...cant even do half the paper...reminds me of year 1 days...PC1431 and MA1505 #$#$^$%@#$%^#&^ haizzz

faz can i encourage you to start "bone" training to aid your muay thai(if u haven tried it yet). you can accelerate the calciumating process by subjecting your bones to high stress impact and drink lots of milk.

IE start punching the war and kicking bamboo.

when u fight other teams, make sure u tear through their armour and break em:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

eh next tuesday i also stats exam leh! why faz and hw nv teach me????!?!?!?!

just finished 1 paper 10mins back. Freaking difficult...cant even do half the paper...reminds me of year 1 days...PC1431 and MA1505 #$#$^$%@#$%^#&^ haizzz

cuz u are gay... hee hee....

u gay with cs not enuff... gay with guilin ash ... and gay with erm.. dono who.. hee hee.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

what if we pangseh u?

lol den i'll hide charlyn, until hong teaches me and makes sure I understand 100%. LOL

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

lol den i'll hide charlyn, until hong teaches me and makes sure I understand 100%. LOL

hahhaha where u wanna hide me.

im so tired la..look like zombie nowadays, hide where oso can be seen.

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

cuz u are gay... hee hee....

u gay with cs not enuff... gay with guilin ash ... and gay with erm.. dono who.. hee hee.

i wont fight witn charlyn over hw one la. u v kpo huh!! :p

M'sian stole helmet, jailed

By Sujin Thomas

A MALAYSIAN man whose helmet was stolen, decided to steal one from a parked motorcycle.

Using a cigarette lighter, carpenter Huang Soon Haw, 23, then burned the strap of the helmet, detaching it from the motorcycle, before making off with it.

But what he did not realise was that the burning strap, still attached to the motorcycle, soon sparked a blaze which ravaged 11 motorcycles.

On Thursday, Huang was sentenced in a district court to six weeks' jail. District Judge Jasbendar Kaur backdated his sentence to his arrest on Oct 17 which means he could be eligible for release.

In the dock, Huang broke down when he saw his parents and six-year-old daughter weeping uncontrollably - perhaps relieved that his ordeal is now over. His family had arrived from Johor Bahru earlier this week, the court heard.

On Oct 11, Huang parked his motorcycle at a carpark near Block 6A Woodlands Central Road, securing his helmet on it, before leaving for Malaysia through Woodlands Checkpoint.

When he returned the next day, he found his helmet missing. Left without a spare one, he decided to steal a helmet strapped to one of the motorcycles parked in the vicinity.

As he did not have any cutting tools, he resorted to using his cigarette lighter to burn through the strap of the helmet.

He left on his motorcycle when he was done five minutes later.

However, the burning strap left attached to the motorcycle soon ignited a blaze which completely gutted not just that bike, but three others parked nearby. A further seven motorcycles ended up with melted rear box compartments due to the heat.

The total damage caused by the fire was estimated to be about $4,700.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hahhaha where u wanna hide me.

im so tired la..look like zombie nowadays, hide where oso can be seen.

hide u somewhere hw cannot find loh.! =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015