• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

aiya nothing is absolute ma. where got sure lose one, must support our own country!

although it's not exactly a "Singapore" team. hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

OUTING 1

SAT 20/12/1008

PERLING SEAFOOD

6PM NUS or 630 GP ESSO

Cheeko is bringing us in to Perling for seafood. It is halal and nearer than Kulai. Recommended by Maj Cheeko so shld be good. Haha. 6pm we will move off from NUS so RICHARD if u r late i wun wait for u.HAHA

Else the cat will kill me. She wait at GP for us.

Hongwei

94597410/91762259(auto roaming)

NUS

1.Hongwei

GP Petronas

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

OUTING 2

Singapore vs Vietnam 21/12/08

National Stadium

630pm meet at East Gate

I have 4 extra tickets

1.Hongwei + Char

2. Wadi?

3. Faz?

4. CH and friends?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

OUTING 1

SAT 20/12/1008

PERLING SEAFOOD

6PM NUS or 630 GP ESSO

Cheeko is bringing us in to Perling for seafood. It is halal and nearer than Kulai. Recommended by Maj Cheeko so shld be good. Haha. 6pm we will move off from NUS so RICHARD if u r late i wun wait for u.HAHA

Else the cat will kill me. She wait at GP for us.

Hongwei

94597410/91762259(auto roaming)

NUS

1.Hongwei

2.AsHaRiE

GP Petronas

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sian ah.. still have exams... lucky last paper.. but the thought of all of you enjoying yourselves so much is making me envious..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

me posting alot like this goes to show I am bloody bored and sick and tired of studying..

yo marzocchi, look at this interesting video from national geographic, see how they built the palm island, interesting engineering, at least i see already dun feel so sian abt my job. Next time u can also be world class engineer like them.

Dun worry, the link is not porn

Mega Structures : Dubai's Palm Island episode 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WybVe8eXXqw

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yeah..i agree to that.. the Jumeira island is the epitome of the construction and real estate industry.. it makes our latest development Sentosa Cove look like a super4 compared to a Goldwing.. anybody wanna pool funds n get a property there for investment?? :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah the engineering process looks damn solid sia... but ash even if u want to invest, I'm juz afraid it'd be like any other major city.. expensive but not really a big deal..

special thanks to 5 riders, all whom found something

HW- found new love

FAz - found new CCA

IZ- found new bike

Derek- found new job

Stan - found out he can lose control of his bike

but more importantly, they all found the altruistic part of them

UPZ

wah the engineering process looks damn solid sia... but ash even if u want to invest, I'm juz afraid it'd be like any other major city.. expensive but not really a big deal..

haha.. erm.. i dun really think thats true..til today major investment decisions are still delt in the city center and seeing of the prospects of dubai and its growing cosmopolitan city, whereby more than 3/4 of its population are foreigners and still growing, i guess there will still be people around banking in their money.. maybe not residential, but hotels n service residences. besides, property prices in dubai was last heard slowing down.. keke.. so its a good time to buy whilst the economy picks up.. (provided u got the money that is.. kekek)

10 / 11... keke actually i wanna make a trip up.. but i scared that i might be slowing u down.. hahah.. im happy doing 90-100kmph... hahahahahha.. my bike condition is deteriorating as time passes by..

check this out man. a cool trick shot..

hello santa riders!..Xmas is drawing near...

Do you guys want to have a small gathering to exchange presents n makan??

Budget: $5.

Rules: To bring along a gift ,worth minimum $5, wrapped up, and to be exchanged randomly.

Choice A: [/b]West Coast Mac/Cheese Prata/kentridge/mt faber

Time: 24th Dec , 8pm (can be changed)

Activity: Eat, Xchange present

Choice B: Hongwei's House

Time: 26 or 27th , time not set (hongwei, give a timing)

Activity: Eat, Dvd, Xchange present

Choice C: Movie @ Vivocity

XmasNusRiders

1.Kitty (choice A or B also can)

Pending

Outing cancelled if less than 5 people.

Dont like to club or go town area during festiv seasons cuz traffic like shiet and so crowded... dats why tot of this plan... =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015