Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 01:19 AM

same here loh :giddy:

hey hey.. so how was is juz now? fix his clutch liao??:offtopic: a bit.. hehe..

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest Eye-Power

Name/ ICQ UIN/ MSN/hp

1] Gawdnd/ 2003092 /[email protected]/ 97484142

2] shoei / 131358385 / [email protected]/ 98594275

3] four / 48371490/ [email protected]/ 97920804

4] kaieiru/ 4618909/ [email protected]/ 93840348

5] queenie / 60347386/ [email protected]

6] blitz / 2142561 / [email protected]/ 98429950

7] mystikal/ 170417727/ [email protected]/ 97975825 :)

8]jkaiser/ 6780594/ [email protected]/ 94780474

9] Eye-Power / 119907525 / [email protected]/ 97647436

Originally posted by Mystikal@Apr 1 2004, 01:13 AM

ya lor.. after tis wk no lect liao.. but most prob stil goin to sch to study la..

at home ah.. hopeless case man.. :giddy:

tv tv com com.. sigh.. no discipline ah...!!

wahaaha me different...in sch too many babes liao....cannot concentrate...no discipline...lolz

kidding :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 01:29 AM

wahaaha me different...in sch too many babes liao....cannot concentrate...no discipline...lolz

kidding :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

ahaha!!!

i bet u must b DROOLIN big time in da lib huh??

dun worry..!! i bring big tub for u on fri so u can drool in it..

k k.. i go :sleep: liao..

c ya all on fri..!!

Originally posted by Mystikal@Apr 1 2004, 01:31 AM

ahaha!!!

i bet u must b DROOLIN big time in da lib huh??

dun worry..!! i bring big tub for u on fri so u can drool in it..

k k.. i go :sleep: liao..

c ya all on fri..!!

good nite gal

在绝望中坚强

gd morning everyone?? haha..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

afternoon everyone...

juz got back from ah koon (servicing the ta150)

later going tuition at 4.30 :giddy:

then going to service my cbr at 7 tonite :sweat:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 03:15 PM

afternoon everyone...

juz got back from ah koon (servicing the ta150)

later going tuition at 4.30 :giddy:

then going to service my cbr at 7 tonite :sweat:

wahaha got a busy day for u mahz....have to service two different bikes

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 03:57 PM

wahaha got a busy day for u mahz....have to service two different bikes

todae bike servicing dae :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

argh! see codes see until blur.. i tink generally programmers have a sad life.. but challenging.. i like!

grrr.. alot of work to be done by today. haiz..

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by stardust@Apr 1 2004, 05:29 PM

argh! see codes see until blur.. i tink generally programmers have a sad life.. but challenging.. i like!

grrr.. alot of work to be done by today. haiz..

gd luck..haha

i oso trace circuits until i :giddy:

y the hell is an mpe student taking electronics engineering?? :mad:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 04:13 PM

todae bike servicing dae :cheeky:

btw ur cbr is which model??hurriane??or fireblade?

hw much u buy??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 07:13 PM

btw ur cbr is which model??hurriane??or fireblade?

hw much u buy??

it's a fireblade r model.... got it for 4.5k

juz spent 200 plus on repairs todae...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 08:56 PM

it's a fireblade r model.... got it for 4.5k

juz spent 200 plus on repairs todae...

what the difference btw r model and hurriance??

y u send so much money on it??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 08:57 PM

what the difference btw r model and hurriance??

y u send so much money on it??

ey.... hurricane is the oldest model... unrestricted loh

my coolant pump leaking have to change the whole thing => 150 bucks

change engine oil and oil filter loh...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 09:01 PM

ey.... hurricane is the oldest model... unrestricted loh

my coolant pump leaking have to change the whole thing => 150 bucks

change engine oil and oil filter loh...

oic...no wonder...

u sold ur phantom or ur daddy take over??

im looking for a phantom200....got any recommandations??

i hear from some PK ppl saying that the bike will give a knocking sound after sometimes izzit??need someone with experience to advise on this...

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 09:04 PM

oic...no wonder...

u sold ur phantom or ur daddy take over??

i hear from some PK ppl saying that the bike will give a knocking sound after sometimes izzit??need someone with experience to advise on this...

my dad is riding the ta loh

actually the knocking sound is not really tat common for ta200

it's more for ta150 due to the clutch housing getting loose....

shop ard loh...there shld be quite a few good buys ard.. :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 1 2004, 09:13 PM

my dad is riding the ta loh

actually the knocking sound is not really tat common for ta200

it's more for ta150 due to the clutch housing getting loose....

shop ard loh...there shld be quite a few good buys ard.. :smile:

okie...i chat with u on friday again..take care

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 09:04 PM

???? for yourself?

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 1 2004, 10:09 PM

???? for yourself?

maybe...u got one friend selling??!!??

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 1 2004, 10:25 PM

maybe...u got one friend selling??!!??

no leh .. i pass mine to my uncle liao

will help u look out for pte seller

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 1 2004, 10:30 PM

no leh .. i pass mine to my uncle liao

will help u look out for pte seller

在绝望中坚强

tomorrow can;t meet you guys for lunch as i've something on outside.... don't know what time i would be free... if early, then i can come join you... :smile:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Guest QuEeN

dudes and babes,

sorry can't join you peepz for lunch today....now in arts com lab printing notes..... haiz....last min readings as usual...wat's new.... :sian: