lol ..whats new..my s4 just serviced... also around there.. =((

yah lor...

bigger bike come with bigger responsibility.

and bigger hole in ur wallet too..

anyway, it was about time to service..

i was just pointing out only these 3 items costs me $100+ alrdy.. havent include air filter, break pads.. at least last itme cheaper mah.. haha..

lucky my bike n s4 most impt is EO only.. phew..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

phyo.. u shud take those cheapo gear oil... those $5 spark plugs, no need air filter.. let ur eo be dirty... can save money mah.. hahaha.. wad eo did u change btw? i feel like changing mine too.. but heck lah.. hahaha

er... i pamper my bike.. hehe..

i go for ESSO 10W40D i think. (the red bottle - fully syn)

spark plug i dont mind $5, but they dont have stock.. so left $3 one and $9 (the one i bought - pointed tip) and $19 (iradium)

er... i pamper my bike.. hehe..

i go for ESSO 10W40D i think. (the red bottle - fully syn)

spark plug i dont mind $5, but they dont have stock.. so left $3 one and $9 (the one i bought - pointed tip) and $19 (iradium)

why never try the Motul Factoryline 300V double ester?? That one really pampers your bike.. keke... only about $28 to $30 per bottle.. then whiler ure at it.. get those denso iridium plugs, i think $20plus.. race oil filter, BMC air filter, a whole bottle of engine ICE.. heck, u might as well throw in a new set of pirelli diablos.. hahhaa.. how I wish im riding a class 2 now with loads of money..

Btw, i saw a GSXr taking a deep corner at clementi ave 6 and nearly slamming into the car infront because he failed to brake earlier.. stupid ass.. hahaha.. if he fall off his bike.. i'll just pick it up and ride away.. :angel:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

nowadays everywhere everyone say economy not good..

yet the prices are going up... wth lor..

just went servicing..

EO > then $20/l > now $22/l

Sparkplug > then $8 > now $9

oil filter > then $12 > now $15

$117 just flew out of my acc...... :dozed: :sian:

lol ..whats new..my s4 just serviced... also around there.. =((

-.-"

i serviced Orange last sat,

changed EO, gear Oil, spark plug + oil filter,

i dream of a system of education whereby there's no such thing as readings and exams.. haizz..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

seriously dude, if there's no such thing as law, i'd hunt down these no-good-lame-a$$-faggots and put them out of their misery.. Its too agonizing to watch..

Imagine them sharing a bunk with you during your NS days in BMT.. everyday dancing in the shower, room, up and down the stairs, on the way to cookhouse.

God, I would have killed myself in NS..

why never try the Motul Factoryline 300V double ester?? That one really pampers your bike.. keke... only about $28 to $30 per bottle.. then whiler ure at it.. get those denso iridium plugs, i think $20plus.. race oil filter, BMC air filter, a whole bottle of engine ICE.. heck, u might as well throw in a new set of pirelli diablos.. hahhaa.. how I wish im riding a class 2 now with loads of money..

this one is overkill my bike alrdy.. nomatter i put wat highest-end products..

my bike 2a.. 400cc.. wont improve much la.. just wanna make sure my engine n bike get the optimum care..

anyway my speedo max-out at 160..

that time i went 155.. vibrate on straight rd alrdy

wl freakz man my mom dun want me to go kukup leh tmd lesson learnt nxt time i will jus lie frakz....any ideas?

simple

u dun go, u dulanz

u lie to her and go, u feel guilty and she feel dulanz if she find out

right now, if u cook up another story, she will know u go kukup

she will be more dulanz

use the most simple method: tell her, how this trip is being well planned, and let her know wat events u guys will be doing.........

let her know that CHEE SIONG not going (not that she knows who i am), but, the name sounds like a bad influence though

and to end it all, tell her how much u really want to go, and dun wan to lie to her

and make it clear to her that u have decided to go, and its quite hard to change ur mind to it

BUT

give her face, ask her, what her concerns are......... and rationalize every explanation to each concern she has........--> this part, depends on ur cognitive ability liao

simple

u dun go, u dulanz

u lie to her and go, u feel guilty and she feel dulanz if she find out

right now, if u cook up another story, she will know u go kukup

she will be more dulanz

use the most simple method: tell her, how this trip is being well planned, and let her know wat events u guys will be doing.........

let her know that CHEE SIONG not going (not that she knows who i am), but, the name sounds like a bad influence though

and to end it all, tell her how much u really want to go, and dun wan to lie to her

and make it clear to her that u have decided to go, and its quite hard to change ur mind to it

BUT

give her face, ask her, what her concerns are......... and rationalize every explanation to each concern she has........--> this part, depends on ur cognitive ability liao

CS i salute u for this....

No regrets.

Paintball Session at Kukup 21st Feb @ 12pm

As discussed, our first pitstop is at KUKUP paintball. We will approximately reach there about 12pm.

I've called Mr. Jai and he says to go there straight and he'll be there at the station. Play first pay

afterwards. Hence, below are the package per person.

Please bring along disposable clothing (paintball ink might stain). You can use raincoat or gortex if you want.

Orge Package (RM$13.00) - 50 Pallets

Empire Package (RM$23.00) - 100 Pallets

Diablo Package (RM$30.00) - 150 Pallets

Strike Package (RM$35.00) - 200 Pallets

All package comes with Face Mask, Body Pack, Maker/CO2, Playing Field.

Confirmed List / Package

------------------------

1.Hongwei/200pallets (wanna play play until shoik)

2.AsHaRiE/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

3.Hafiz/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

4.Phyo/100pallets (1st time trying.. comfirm kana lots cos nv been to ns)

5.Faz/200pallets (Company best shot here...if others run out of pellet, i will shoot myself)

Boring Spectators

------------------

Please fill up the names so we can roughly indicate who's playing. This is the only time we get tO play paintball at these DIRT CHEAP rates. Trust me, those in Singapore never comes close as this. Besides, where else can we shoot each other senseless apart from, in SBF.. So, join in the sensation!

No regrets.

Hi guys today my friend skidded at the aye exit outside our school. I would like to say many thanks to Ash who was passing by at that moment. Though he didn't know us but he stop immediately to help my friend push the bike to the road side.

Ash u really exhibited the true fellow riders spirit! Thanks!!!!

Paintball Session at Kukup 21st Feb @ 12pm

As discussed, our first pitstop is at KUKUP paintball. We will approximately reach there about 12pm.

I've called Mr. Jai and he says to go there straight and he'll be there at the station. Play first pay

afterwards. Hence, below are the package per person.

Please bring along disposable clothing (paintball ink might stain). You can use raincoat or gortex if you want.

Orge Package (RM$13.00) - 50 Pallets

Empire Package (RM$23.00) - 100 Pallets

Diablo Package (RM$30.00) - 150 Pallets

Strike Package (RM$35.00) - 200 Pallets

All package comes with Face Mask, Body Pack, Maker/CO2, Playing Field.

Confirmed List / Package

------------------------

1.Hongwei/200pallets (wanna play play until shoik)

2.AsHaRiE/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

3.Hafiz/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

4.Phyo/100pallets (1st time trying.. comfirm kana lots cos nv been to ns)

5.Faz/200pallets (Company best shot here...if others run out of pellet, i will shoot myself)

Boring Spectators

------------------

Please fill up the names so we can roughly indicate who's playing. This is the only time we get tO play paintball at these DIRT CHEAP rates. Trust me, those in Singapore never comes close as this. Besides, where else can we shoot each other senseless apart from, in SBF.. So, join in the sensation!

shoot my stomach 4 wad? i won't b ther yet!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

keke ure welcome zhenbiao.. its our duty to help fellow bikers in distress whether we know them or not.. :) hope to see you in our outings soon yeah?

Hi guys today my friend skidded at the aye exit outside our school. I would like to say many thanks to Ash who was passing by at that moment. Though he didn't know us but he stop immediately to help my friend push the bike to the road side.

Ash u really exhibited the true fellow riders spirit! Thanks!!!!

Heong. Then how u know he is ASH?

Versys

ya sihao....ask her wat her concerns are....

my mum also always nag me... esp when I told her i go msia...

parents will worry one loh.. somemore mi girl... sihao, u show your mum my pic.. get from my facebook (the hongwei's fav pic), den say.. she can go, why i cannot?

LOL!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

my mum also always nag me... esp when I told her i go msia...

parents will worry one loh.. somemore mi girl... sihao, u show your mum my pic.. get from my facebook (the hongwei's fav pic), den say.. she can go, why i cannot?

LOL!

kitty has a point too....den u add on...mum if i dun go they will tease me lei...they will say i mummy's boy...den i wont be able to face the world

No regrets.

Heong. Then how u know he is ASH?

Haha cause he tell me his name is ash. Then i remembered see this name when i orderd the Nus Riders polo.

Haha yup yup i was telling hong wei i will make it for all the outings during holidays. Now sem time is really too busy le.

NUS Rider Polo Tee Order!

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Mr.Ri (Paid $20)

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai (Paid $20)

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN (Paid $20)

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / L / Yuwen (Paid $20)

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap (Paid $20)

9. Ng Yuan Chang / [email protected] / L / Yuan Chang(Paid $20)

10. Huang Zhenbiao / [email protected] / M / zhenbiao (Paid $20)

11. C.S / [email protected] / XXXL / C.S

12. Phyo / [email protected] / XL / Herculie (Paid $20)

Left two more person, CS and Haikal. Thanks!