People I need help...and u guys please tell me....

What attracts people or even you to JOIN/study/come NUS?!

I need like 5 reasons from each person (whoever is available to type now)..

like maybe, chiobus.. friends... handsome guys ... facilities... cca.... whatever!! just tell me!

Thanks!! for my project..............

I assume it is in comparison to the other UNIs here so here goes...

1. Because NUS is established compared to other uni...so the positive image attached to NUS has already been there (thus helping in your career, most of your employers or colleagues wld prob be from NUS too)

2. prestige

3. Distance, as compared to NTU...

4. Feel NUS provides a more holistic education

5. Lastly, becaue it is the ONLY university to provide my course of study..

hope this helps kitty...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

oh y.. oh y.. y do I haf class on Sat...

haikal, bole bebual ngan dorang aper?? For the non-malay regiment its

"Haikal, can negotiate wif them what"

Anw, ur risking ur own safety by going alone shld anything happen to you*choy*..unless u got another khaki join u...

which mac major?

Mr vice-president, as 1st is queensway ridout mac, but then i propose angmokio drive thru mac, cos cs also able to come down. wana ask him something briefly. duno u all ok or not :btw: this time i only print out 1 map only, cannot supply so many maps to every 1 like malacca. Later i get caught by boss then problem. kena demote back to private

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Anw, ur risking ur own safety by going alone shld anything happen to you*choy*..unless u got another khaki join u...

there rape case many, must be careful

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yep...hafiz got a point... haikal go doc on friday and say u got chest pain...go take MC....

No regrets.

Thanks riders for your input about NUS!! THANKS!!! :cheeky:

now i have to go around the sch to take photos... in architecture block, science, the sports complex, arts, business, engine block...

=( anyone wanna accompany me to take pictures? during the study break!! :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Thanks riders for your input about NUS!! THANKS!!! :cheeky:

now i have to go around the sch to take photos... in architecture block, science, the sports complex, arts, business, engine block...

=( anyone wanna accompany me to take pictures? during the study break!! :cheeky:

kitty, u might want to consider taking pics during sch term so as to capture crowded people and place..easier for u to capture happy faces:cheeky:

later u go during sch break, pple go sch study all sian2 mood, face all not happy mugging or doing projects..

kitty, u might want to consider taking pics during sch term so as to capture crowded people and place..easier for u to capture happy faces:cheeky:

later u go during sch break, pple go sch study all sian2 mood, face all not happy mugging or doing projects..

ya but i paiseh....alone around in sch...taking pictures..v sian one.. lolz.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

THANKS hongwei.. lol... cheap but still hard to sell away sia.. everyone is letting their sp go at ridiculous prices... oh well..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

si hao

the point about showing kitty's pic is ok

but not the part of "girl can go, i cannot go, will kena tease"

this will make the riders sound like any other delinquent youth behavioral

the part of calling hongwei or fazli, is ok, but is to let ur mama knows and confirm that there are real human with a real event going

but, HW and FAZ, dun bother convincing her over the phone.. instead, just let her know the trip we had before, the way the riding speed, distance accomodation acytivities etc

---- do some reverse psyhology on her ------------

give her a msg that goes along this line : as much as we hope that SI HAo can join us, and we believe he has his concerns with some family issues, which is very good. We respect him for not doing something at the expenses for family relationships.

and we are outsiders who should not come into the family matters. My role is to only let u know that the trip will has taken place once before, and we enjoyed it, so we decide to make it happen again.... as for ur family issues, we do not have much say about it

---- explanation -----

si hao will probably know best.. his mother is also of certain high cognitive functioning... and the most basic function is to do reflective thinking....

the part of showing the pic, would already let her know, girls do ride ( IN NUS) , and girl riders already travel... she herself will know if she is making si hao into a b|tch or not

also, si hao, if she say no, just let her know the extent of ur disappointment, and sat, we come out drink beer together... dun argue with her.... just wait

when discussing, she sure say no, let her do some reflect, she probably will change her mind --- BUT STILL, she might not agree

and.. look at the long run.. if now she say cannot... she would more or less know that si hao is pissed... but she will stay firm, for being a mother... (and si hao will sure more or less also give a bit of attitdude here or there)

then for the next trip, si hao does the same non-confrontational method... and we can watch the MAGIC OF CS

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

basically, i know u guys (me inclusive) have a hidden big kid inside, but, the intention is to act mature and convince others................

:lol: MAN!!! why am i doing such things man~~~~~~~~

WOOOOOOOT

haha u r doing it cos u want sihao's ass!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

haha np xianyu.. i am also going to get a drz when i grad but will be for off road..

by then u can join me ch faz ash charlyn to go off road alrdy~

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

sorie guys but no matter what feeling Hongwei has, I no choice haf to go aft 2pm..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

haha np xianyu.. i am also going to get a drz when i grad but will be for off road..

by then u can join me ch faz ash charlyn to go off road alrdy~

ahahaahaha... i would love to... so u're getting a drz-E model huh.. btw ya.. chie hui there's 2 types of drz.. drz-E model and drz-SM model.. lol.. btw the E model is damn powerfull.. better than the sm cos it uses the fcr 39mm carborator... lol.. cant wait to try man... arhx! muz try off road soon!...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

ahahaahaha... i would love to... so u're getting a drz-E model huh.. btw ya.. chie hui there's 2 types of drz.. drz-E model and drz-SM model.. lol.. btw the E model is damn powerfull.. better than the sm cos it uses the fcr 39mm carborator... lol.. cant wait to try man... arhx! muz try off road soon!...

yupz..well sm also can put FCR 2 39mm wad..next time wanna mode ask me haha..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yay 1 presentation down.....another 1 later... 3 hours tutorials....

YAWNS......help....................

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

work till 930

and i am already yawning

worst still

630 onwards

i got 4 sessions coming

SIAO LIAO LA

xiuxi jia you!

i am not xiu xi!!! toopid faz...........

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

work till 930

and i am already yawning

worst still

630 onwards