Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 12:22 PM

hum...i might be ordering it.but i can help out.

who else want to put??

four? genius? blitz?? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:31 PM

who else want to put??

where shall we go there??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 12:33 PM

where shall we go there??

go sim lim?? after the exams loh... need help with soldering also...i sux big time at it :giddy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:36 PM

go sim lim?? after the exams loh... need help with soldering also...i sux big time at it :giddy:

oic...

but u wanna get what stuff from sim lim

在绝望中坚强

the cold cathode tubes loh...

need to scout for cheap ones :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:43 PM

the cold cathode tubes loh...

need to scout for cheap ones :cheeky:

LAB cheaper??we can go source out and check out the prices

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 12:44 PM

LAB cheaper??we can go source out and check out the prices

don't really think lab is cheaper....

anyway the cold cathode tubes were actualli designed for PC casings...

but juz splice the wires can liao....

heard tat there's one shop in sim lim tower selling quite cheap... but dunnoe where leh... :sian:

anyway...wondering who is good in soldering?? i need help :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:50 PM

heard tat there's one shop in sim lim tower selling quite cheap... but dunnoe where leh... :sian:

y u wanna solder it?

u can use black tape for wire connections and cable ties to mount the tube on ur bikes rite??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 12:51 PM

y u wanna solder it?

u can use black tape for wire connections and cable ties to mount the tube on ur bikes rite??

oh...the soldering is for my alarm LED...it broke off last time till now haven't fix yet... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:53 PM

oh...the soldering is for my alarm LED...it broke off last time till now haven't fix yet... :cheeky:

oic...can use silicon instead??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 12:54 PM

oic...can use silicon instead??

how to use silicon to join the 2 legs of the LED to the wires ?? :cheeky: maybe can try?

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 5 2004, 12:31 PM

who else want to put??

install what? blue light eh? hmm... this one after exam then think about it.. haha :sweat:

kei, you need help in soldering? i can help... i got solder bit and iron at home.....

back to mugging....

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Guest blitz

water proof for bike? even put under seat, moisture or stray water maybe can get in leh... see how lah ...

cold cathode tube, i dunwan to be as beng as u leh .. hahah

got a fren studying double E. maybe he solder quite well.. tat time borrow solder iron frm him to solder my led lor..

maybe he can help lar. but u guys teach him tricks of phamtom lar. he jus got the bike and still not very sure abt the bike yet.. hehe.. i try to contact him.

sorry ah. me goondo. wats undertray? the neon light?? tp catch leh....

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@Apr 5 2004, 08:20 PM

got a fren studying double E. maybe he solder quite well.. tat time borrow solder iron frm him to solder my led lor..

maybe he can help lar. but u guys teach him tricks of phamtom lar. he jus got the bike and still not very sure abt the bike yet.. hehe.. i try to contact him.

sorry ah. me goondo. wats undertray? the neon light?? tp catch leh....

heh heh.... i can help too... :cheeky:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 5 2004, 08:44 PM

heh heh.... i can help too... :cheeky:

yeah lets help him together....

later we yue pang yue mangz....

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 5 2004, 05:06 PM

water proof for bike? even put under seat, moisture or stray water maybe can get in leh... see how lah ...

cold cathode tube, i dunwan to be as beng as u leh .. hahah

bengz???

look like fast and furious cars~~~

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz

kaieiru, where u plan to add your switch?

wait TP stop u .. see u got extra switch ... haha

i think bike w/o box more prone to kanna stop ...

how about a CBR400 with a box? looks cool

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 10:56 PM

bengz???

look like fast and furious cars~~~

i think i worry more about my wallet leh ... although it looks really nice

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 5 2004, 10:59 PM

kaieiru, where u plan to add your switch?

wait TP stop u .. see u got extra switch ... haha

i think bike w/o box more prone to kanna stop ...

how about a CBR400 with a box? looks cool

box????

:help: :help: :help:

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 11:01 PM

box????

hahah.. u busa and tl also can add box!! unique leh! sure alot of people will "stare" at your bike

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 5 2004, 11:13 PM

hahah.. u busa and tl also can add box!! unique leh! sure alot of people will "stare" at your bike

not on a fairing bike pls...hehe

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz

one and only paper on 8th april at 1pm at mpsh.... last exam that i will be taking..........zzZzzZZZzzzz

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 5 2004, 11:23 PM

one and only paper on 8th april at 1pm at mpsh.... last exam that i will be taking..........zzZzzZZZzzzz

wahaha so close?tot it start on the 12th.mine is the 12 and 13th.

:goodluck: everyone

在绝望中坚强