wah sian.... remember the town council summon of $100 for parking in common area? i went to appeal, they never waive off leh... they only reduce to $50... :sian: :sian: but heard from other people, they got everything waived off leh.... this's my first offence leh.... btw, can go reappeal again? I don't want to go thru MP lah... saw him twice liao... heehee :cheeky:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
  • Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest blitz

39 hrs to first paper.... 41 hrs to freedom!

Guest blitz
Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 6 2004, 09:20 PM

wah sian.... remember the town council summon of $100 for parking in common area? i went to appeal, they never waive off leh... they only reduce to $50... :sian: :sian: but heard from other people, they got everything waived off leh.... this's my first offence leh.... btw, can go reappeal again? I don't want to go thru MP lah... saw him twice liao... heehee :cheeky:

i think u can try lor.. stressing that its your first time

i think dun bother yur MP liao .. cos not really serious case

(i never experience before, jus my opinion)

brother. jus be a man n pay up lar. u were caught illegal parking right? no way can run lar. no need waste ur time effort run mp here n there.. end up u paying more. petrol, time. might as well spend the time prepare 4 exams..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

eh, paiseh... i read wrongly.... they have already waived off the fine... i thought they going to summon me $50 :sweat:

Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 10:14 PM

brother. jus be a man n pay up lar. u were caught illegal parking right? no way can run lar. no need waste ur time effort run mp here n there.. end up u paying more. petrol, time. might as well spend the time prepare 4 exams..

Brudder... try saying that when you have a total of $270 of fine to pay.... of course i know it's my mistake lah... but if can minimise the damage, then minimise lor... :sweat: anyway, the $$ goes to the Gahment... not to any good cause...

no choice lah.... cause limpei bo lui liao!!! :cry:

need to change tire, change engine oil, blah blah blah...

haha.... :faint:

good luck for the exams. meet up for DIY after exams.. heh heh...

today was in science library study... never see you around leh..

Guest blitz
Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 6 2004, 11:48 PM

need to change tire, change engine oil, blah blah blah...

DIY DIY ... save money, i can provide u with the funnel

Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 10:14 PM

btw, nice signature pix.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 7 2004, 12:01 AM

DIY DIY ... save money, i can provide u with the funnel

that's very kind leh... thank you thank you.. haha...

usually engine oil, i go into our neighbour land to change one leh... :sweat:

not bad... the owner good.. won't tok chai tao...

Originally posted by Eggtart@Apr 7 2004, 03:11 AM

Hi hi,

can i ask wat is an undertray? Me new comer here!!! MEng yr 2. Silver CBR400.

:confused: :confused: Hope to see all of you soon in NUS

im grad this sem le...hehe

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

hi all

You have a free incoming plan?? So you wanna make FULL use of it.

Here is how. This is a new plan that changes your outgoing into incoming

check it out

http://www.onlinesrs.com/osms/rezasmess

jus take the tour and you will understand

or you can call 97250605 to find out more

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Hi hi,

most prob no chance to see me liao. if everything goes well. i'll be leaving this sh*t hole after a few more weeks!!!!:cheer:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Guest blitz

Hi hi,

one more cbr to our nus gang.....

maybe cannot see us for lunch .. can come find us for DIY

Hi hi,

undertray lights, i intend to get cold cathode tubes and install under the seat... but have yet to find a decent place to put it loh :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Hi hi,

hi hi... :sweat: me leaving this sh*t hole in another 3 weeks time too... :cheeky:

eggtart: where u park? at the carpark at EA? tink i got see ur bike be4 :smile:

mine was the white cbr :smile: before tat was a black phantom with 3 boxes

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 7 2004, 02:53 PM

eggtart: where u park? at the carpark at EA? tink i got see ur bike be4 :smile:

mine was the white cbr :smile: before tat was a black phantom with 3 boxes

ya... white cbr?? hmm.. FQ or wat? sometimes i will park at EA when i late for class. urs RRN or RRR? mine is N model. Anyone else riding CBR in NUS??

SO u like racing????????

http://forums.delphiforums.com/cbr400/start

A place for CBRriders...

Originally posted by Eggtart@Apr 8 2004, 02:58 AM

ya... white cbr?? hmm.. FQ or wat? sometimes i will park at EA when i late for class. urs RRN or RRR? mine is N model. Anyone else riding CBR in NUS??

FN loh :smile: RRR ...

it juz died last nite :sian:

think it's electrical problem... hope it's not CDI

any idea wat's the symptoms for a dead rectifier?? :confused:

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 8 2004, 09:07 AM

FN loh :smile: RRR ...

it juz died last nite :sian:

think it's electrical problem... hope it's not CDI

any idea wat's the symptoms for a dead rectifier?? :confused:

then can still push start? dunno issit can or cannot push start = rectifier leh...

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 8 2004, 09:55 AM

then can still push start? dunno issit can or cannot push start = rectifier leh...

cannot push start leh....

tink shld be CDI... do do do...till the end can't even crank...juz got the ticking sound from the fuse there :sian:

arrrgggghhhh..... broke and stressed!!!!! :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 8 2004, 10:01 AM

tink shld be CDI... do do do...till the end can't even crank...juz got the ticking sound from the fuse there :sian:

yah .. i noe the sucky feeling .. now exam period, maybe u ride ur 150 first lor... if need any help jus give me a call (but i got paper today at 1pm later)

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 8 2004, 10:01 AM

yo..friend..shld be ur starter relay...had this problem before..if u know where ur starter is u can open it up and short the 2 contact pts..if start means ur starter relay gone liao...but it not too ex..:smile: :smile:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 8 2004, 10:04 AM

yah .. i noe the sucky feeling .. now exam period, maybe u ride ur 150 first lor... if need any help jus give me a call (but i got paper today at 1pm later)

good luck for your paper...

since this is your last and only paper! before u leave the ANUS

try your best!!! :cheer:

IBA Member #25269

Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 8 2004, 10:15 AM

good luck for your paper...

since this is your last and only paper! before u leave the ANUS

try your best!!! :cheer:

thanks .. i leaving this shithole for good!

and hope that ur bike jus only some minor repairs!