• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

u want to put box on ur xr4?? u sure anot faz???

Power is nothing without control

wah.. my bike cannot run so far sia.. lol? mine only 2B CBR!

Anyway, i haven done any maintenance on my bike since i second handedly bought it.

My fuel guage spoilt, not working, got once recently out of fuel halfway thru the journey and had to push to nearby petrol station =(

my lighting oso seems to have problem, need to change bulb.

Rear brake apply liao no led behind, someone suggested me to go mechanic for fine tuning.

argh... there're more list of problems! my brother 2A rider suggested me go JB do the maintenance, cuz cheaper. Any opinions from anyone?

bro, i have a fren who rides a cbr150 too in NUS..he goes to jb many times to go to the shops there...maybe i can intro u to him..then prob hav a chat wif him or something..

anw, welcome aboard!!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

cos newbies always kana bullied mah..

oops..

i meant.. tts the way we warmly welcome new comers..

so pls do join us..

and pls abid by our traditions: first outting new comer bears all costs..

lol.. jk

LOL...last time i was told to blanja them paintball!!:bouncefire:

Thinking of selling my 04' SPEC III after this semester.

Anyone interested? Now mileage approx 68,000 km and fuel consumption approx 20-24 km/L.

Comes with......

Yoshimura Titanium Tri-Oval Full System

Hel-Brakelines

Scottoiler

6-points grounding

Motovation Heavy Balancers

Givi Windshield (Not too sure of the model but I think should be A600)

3-Point Engine Guard

K&N Filter

Suspension Protector

Belly Pan (Specially sprayed to match body color)

Changed the following last year

Clutch cable, gaskets and friction plates

Chain and Sprocket

Resprayed tri-colour

Changed the following this year

All wheel bearings and oil seals.

Iridium Spark Plugs

Engine ICE

Cleaned K&N filter.

What is not working

Fuel Gauge

By the time I selling I expect that......

My engine oil and oil filter can still last another 2-3,000 km

My tires and brake pads also around the same

Interested can PM me and see if we can work something out.

Edited by xyoshiki

Versys

what games u talking abt? lol...

i'm troubled with tons of projects, slapping me hard on both cheeks..

not always true one is free after mid term.. lol!!

i knew it. cs definitely got sth to sae abt this

:( mr president, can i find u this fri evening? I need ur help under the table

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Thinking of selling my 04' SPEC III after this semester.

Anyone interested? Now mileage approx 68,000 km and fuel consumption approx 20-24 km/L.

Comes with......

Yoshimura Titanium Tri-Oval Full System

Hel-Brakelines

Scottoiler

6-points grounding

Motovation Heavy Balancers

Givi Windshield (Not too sure of the model but I think should be A600)

3-Point Engine Guard

K&N Filter

Suspension Protector

Belly Pan (Specially sprayed to match body color)

Changed the following last year

Clutch cable, gaskets and friction plates

Chain and Sprocket

Resprayed tri-colour

Changed the following this year

All wheel bearings and oil seals.

Iridium Spark Plugs

Engine ICE

Cleaned K&N filter.

What is not working

Fuel Gauge

By the time I selling I expect that......

My engine oil and oil filter can still last another 2-3,000 km

My tires and brake pads also around the same

Interested can PM me and see if we can work something out.

wadi u shld get this!!!

yc, busa next?>

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yuanchang...why sell?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

bu she de leh.. =(

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i tried to get into sbf lady riders. i think they spot check you by calling your hp number at some random time. they called me, i said 'hello', then they put down alr, and i never heard from them again. my voice sound like male? sadded. haha..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
xianyu ur jb bikeshop got sell rack and box w installation?? how much?? i wan to put box

got is got la.. but they normally do small bikes.. 2b specifically.. the only 2As i've seen there are s4s.. yup.. i think if u wan a box the price i'm not too sure but i think u need to bring ur bike in so they can see how and which one will fix it... btw.. i tot someone said a box with a scram is like a **** on ur fore head? lol..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

got is got la.. but they normally do small bikes.. 2b specifically.. the only 2As i've seen there are s4s.. yup.. i think if u wan a box the price i'm not too sure but i think u need to bring ur bike in so they can see how and which one will fix it... btw.. i tot someone said a box with a scram is like a **** on ur fore head? lol..

haha...i remembered seeing that post abt the box with a scram...

haha ok la. then i try to save up and buy myself

eh u gonna buy helmet? where??

Post Exams activity 1

Settlers Cafe

Friday 13th March 09

Dinner + Games at HV Settlers

630 SRC (Ash skip yr lec la)

Meet 630 SRC, preferably eaten dinner cos food there quite ex.

Est cost abt $10 for drinks and games.

Min 6 person.

1. Hongwei

2. Yuan Chang

3. CS (pending)

4. Wadi

5. Kitty

6. faz

7. quadro the new guy (autoadd)

8. yuwen

9. phyo (i know i got smth on.. but forgot alrdy)

i know alrdy!!!!

i have guest lect from 7-9pm on fri....

its a dilemma... hmmm:confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
dont know yet..still saving up to buy a fullface :)

Get Rjays or Shark la

if u really want to go for branded.. then save up more..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
dont know yet..still saving up to buy a fullface :)

great watz ur budget like??

u may wanna try to get my type..char using the same as mine..q reliable, light (as compared to some others), and the nice thing is that it is a flip up full face..brand is zeus..try ah boy can get ard 130-150 (depends on how u bargain)...

i know alrdy!!!!

i have guest lect from 7-9pm on fri....

its a dilemma... hmmm:confused:

wah, sde got a lot of night lectures one...my lecture at 7 to 9pm oso..

hafiz.. go n sleep lah.. tmr.. 10am at Com lab.. dun be late..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.