• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 23 2004, 03:09 AM

kona.... signature very chio

hahahah

found it on web...

your siggy also nice.... so shiny one.....

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 23 2004, 02:21 AM

got any DIY session? meet up leh....

don't worry guys, your exams are gonna end in

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

yahooo!!!! exams finally over liao!!@ :cheer: :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 23 2004, 06:18 PM

在绝望中坚强

Guest Eye-Power
Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 23 2004, 06:18 PM

Same here!! 3 months of holidays! ( minus 2 weeks of reservist hahaha )

Who got lobang for part time huh? Can "chop" first or not :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 23 2004, 07:20 PM

wan to go?

when???

if im free sure onz.but this sunday im gg to genting.should be back on wed.

在绝望中坚强

me last one tmr.. haha. jus now step out of the library.. haha. the last time i gonna visit the sci lib. so many fond memories there...:weep:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Guest blitz

sigh .. i jus had my presentation today .. lasted for 1hr 5 mins.. including qns and answer... kanna shoot until dunno what!

sigh... gonna amend parts of my report liao ... gonna be bz for the next week again

its finally over.... haha.. so damn happy...:smile:

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 24 2004, 12:16 AM

sigh .. i jus had my presentation today .. lasted for 1hr 5 mins.. including qns and answer... kanna shoot until dunno what!

sigh... gonna amend parts of my report liao ... gonna be bz for the next week again

dun worry bro, i'm sure there are ppl worst at the presentation than u lar..

Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@Apr 24 2004, 05:02 PM

dun worry bro, i'm sure there are ppl worst at the presentation than u lar..

thanks four!

so its party time for everyone here!

almost.... left you only.... when you finish your presentation?

then maybe we can have our Kelly to organise an outing or trip. :smile: ;)

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg

where you all want to go?? 2nd link for dinner? or DIY session?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 25 2004, 03:32 PM

hum...sounds interesting.

im gg to genting highlands later in the nite and will only be back on wed nite....any thing after wed will be fine with me.

take care

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 25 2004, 03:32 PM

I on for either DIY or makan, preferably woodlands custom lar, no need pay toll

DIY

1) Four ( free after 28th april)

Causeway makan

1) Four(free after 28th april)

2nd link makan

others ( suggestions?)

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 23 2004, 09:08 PM

when???

if im free sure onz.but this sunday im gg to genting.should be back on wed.

1st May

check out @ the cb400 forum

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

DIY

1) Four ( free after 28th april)

2)Gawdnd

Causeway makan

1) Four(free after 28th april)

2)gawdnd

2nd link makan

1)gawdnd

others ( suggestions?)

maybe we can find a day, go edens garden there.... got tax-free beer, and ciggi

or sentosa makan sea food

Wah lan, after a long day at work... meet up with friends for kopi, afterwhich I sent one of my friend back to yishun... almost reaching home at about 0245, while turning right at a T-junction quite near my house Jurong west ave 1, got into a police stop. One quai lan chinese sergeant, rather short and xiao lian one, stopped me and asked me, "you beat red light eh?"

I was pretty sure i crossed the junction exactly when the light was amber... So I told him, I see only amber light, you say i beat red light, i lan lan what can i say... so he took my licence and my ic, passed it to another sergeant. Then he dared and raised his voice at me, "i saw the van in front of you want to brake don't want to brake already, you say you never beat red light?" wah, damn tu lan... wanted to ask him back, "eh brother, are the brake lights of the van is located in front of the vehicle? if not, how do you tell whether the van was contemplating on whether to stop or not?"

The other guy, a malay, asked me again, you beat red-light? NO.... came my answer again. :sian:

As the malay sergeant was copying down my particulars, i was standing around like a cuckoo... it's already so late, yet they still wanna te-kan me...

meanwhile, the short chinese sergeant, sped off in his police car... wah... he accelerate like nobody business... i could see the white smoke coming out of his exhaust... Vrooom..... I should have complaint against him for causing unneccessary disturbance in the middle of the night. Please lah... how fast can that police car accelerate? Being a nuisance, contributing to the noise pollution...

Soon after, the malay guy, think he rather nice lah... asked me where did I come from... So i told him Yishun lor... Then he pass me back my IC and licence... (didn't notice that he has done anything, he went in another car, do some reporting, copy my particulars onto a post-it note pad... ) and said "you may go" before smiling at me,"if you receive letter, then..."

nabei... felt so sian... then i went back to him, tap his arm and asked, "eh, they won't send right?"

He smiled, and said," go lah, if they send, then...(can't really remember exact words)

Think he should be tze xiao-ing me lah... Don't think i would receive the letter lah... Shouldn't lah hor? :sian:

As i walked off to my bike, the rest of the policemen were laughing... nb... felt like a cuckoo..

Anyway, if i were to receive it, most prob, will be writing in to appeal lah...

This kind of thing, they are so efficient, as for matters when i met with an hit and run accident, and when i was given a punch by the driver who banged into me, the police takes such a long time to investigate... Till now, when i called the IO, they said that they are still investigating the case... :mad: The cows coming home already...

Anyway, upon reaching my void deck, as i was parking my bike, a hyundai matrix stopped near my block's lift... i didn't really take notice, but after about 20 seconds or so, the car went off... I walked toward my lift, as I was about to take out my cig for a smoke, i saw a pretty girl wearing white waiting for the lift. wah. So, as i cool-ly walked over, keeping the cig :sweat: , the gal turned to look at me before walking into the lift. (i was thinking to myself, siao liao... cannot catch another glimpse liao..) by the time i was at the lift door, the door was almost shut....

As I was contemplating on whether to press the lift button(if i press, will portray as desperate, if i don't then loses the chance), the lift door suddenly opened.... and i see white light of pure brightness engulfed me... haha...:cheeky:

As I walked in, she smiled.... Wow. She looks beautifully sweet with curvaceous bends to match... about 20+. Then she went back to her sms-ing, and I continued drinking my water while trying to glance at her .... haha... sorry for the anti-climax.

The lift stopped at 6th storey, I went out to the lift, and so did she... then i walk walk walk, then turned back, she nowhere to be seen....(i hope i didn't see wrongly) :sweat:

Hmm... i've been staying in this block for donkey years... and the sad thing is that I used to think that the people in my block consist of only old aunties uncle, young students... and no beautiful girls...

Hmm... tonight's encounter has definitely changed my point of view...

Guest blitz
Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 27 2004, 04:22 AM

The lift stopped at 6th storey, I went out to the lift, and so did she... then i walk walk walk, then turned back, she nowhere to be seen....(i hope i didn't see wrongly) :sweat:

Hmm... i've been staying in this block for donkey years... and the sad thing is that I used to think that the people in my block consist of only old aunties uncle, young students... and no beautiful girls...

Hmm... tonight's encounter has definitely changed my point of view...

yah .. bro! u sure its a gal? wearing white sia! sure its an encounter (joking)

haha... actually am quite sure lah... she was wearing white top only... wah.. i'm falling in love with her liao.. hahaha :lovestruck:

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 27 2004, 01:17 PM

haha... actually am quite sure lah... she was wearing white top only... wah.. i'm falling in love with her liao.. hahaha :lovestruck:

white top ONLY??

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp