1st a bottle of star .. nx time must 2 bottle already .. then 3 bottle .. still as stressful. . . lolz .. single still better haizz

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 119

Originally posted by ahcongie@April 07, 2007 01:38 am

kaoz! i rather impress a gal by riding her around LOL!$200 can modifided alot of things=.=

i think any girl will be more impressed by sitting in a convertable cabriolet zipping around the expressways...

Originally posted by ahcongie@April 07, 2007 09:39 am

go bangalash build 1 mansion for her la!

bang-a-lash? why would u want to bang a lash?

Originally posted by gabriel06@April 07, 2007 07:58 pm

sound just like wat i would be doing for my honeymoon in the future, perhaps rent a car or caravan and just move around the country... :)

i love back packing actually.. and hopefully my other half will share the same intrest...

but ur right.. not many gals are willing to rough it out together.. they prefer 5 star hotels. nice bathtub.. nice meals.. etc..

Hahahahah......

I will always remember sleeping in a hostel room with 40 other angmo and have them strip and change into their sleepwear in front of me

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@April 07, 2007 08:42 pm

Hahahahah......

I will always remember sleeping in a hostel room with 40 other angmo and have them strip and change into their sleepwear in front of me

lolz .. all females? =D~

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 07, 2007 09:07 pm

Nope.... It was mixed....

Imagine... it was our honeymoon and we were sleeping in bunkbeds

i wan to go also !!!!!!

Originally posted by Daze`We|@April 07, 2007 10:07 pm

i wan to go also !!!!!!

Hhahahahhah....

That was some years back liao and it was a small little town with one hostel. Not sure if it was still the same though....

It was really fun... I encourage you guys to try it...

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 07, 2007 08:42 pm

Hahahahah......

yeah its kinda normal when ermm.. ang moh are around..

i wouldnt dare go to those naked beaches man.. it would be hilarious if i had a hard on or something lolz..

but sleeping in such area is very cool.. you get to talk to alot of people.. especially when your alone and stuf.. i tried back packing alone in the phillippines and it was the best trip i ever had ! simply amazing..

but the drawback abt back packing for honeymoon is that.. like most chinese parents want.. they want the two of the newly weds to come back with "results" lolz... not really possible with a shared bunk.. at least not for me :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

then cannot get close to gf .. no fun le .. lolz

Hmm ... but in sg got what place seems romantic to u ?

Originally posted by Daze`We|@April 08, 2007 12:26 pm

Hmm ... but in sg got what place seems romantic to u ?

Hmmmmm....

We sometimes go picnic..... prefer weekdays, then just pack some food, go to the beach... after that can go ride bicycle.....

We sometimes just go drive around and visit parts of singapore that we are less familar with, sometimes go to farm and buy plants, it make me feel very happy also...

Actually, whether you feel romantic or not is dependent on the company... if you in love and in honeymoon period, go anywhere also romantic....

I'm not big on spending money so my hubby got it easy...

Anyway, try to plant some flowers and take care of it.... then when it blooms, you can give it to your gf or bf, i thnk it will be very sweet...

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 02:34 pm

Hmmmmm....

We sometimes go picnic..... prefer weekdays, then just pack some food, go to the beach... after that can go ride bicycle.....

We sometimes just go drive around and visit parts of singapore that we are less familar with, sometimes go to farm and buy plants, it make me feel very happy also...

Actually, whether you feel romantic or not is dependent on the company... if you in love and in honeymoon period, go anywhere also romantic....

I'm not big on spending money so my hubby got it easy...

Anyway, try to plant some flowers and take care of it.... then when it blooms, you can give it to your gf or bf, i thnk it will be very sweet...

idea hor ... heheh but i scare haven bloom she run away liao =/ hmm its the company tt matter most ahah

Originally posted by Daze`We|@April 08, 2007 02:36 pm

idea hor ... heheh but i scare haven bloom she run away liao =/ hmm its the company tt matter most ahah

Yah......

Try growing sun flowers lah... think not that tough...

sit bike very hard to bring flower out .. small hand made gift more sweeter ^^

Originally posted by turbocharge@April 08, 2007 06:31 pm

dont bring flower go la. jus bring her to ur house and see lor. :slurp:

wow .. power .. she reach my house i scare she not interested in flower anymore .. she maybe too busy doing something else ^^ anyway turbo add me in msn ^^

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 09:46 pm

Hahahahha....

Or go learn how to knit and knit her a scarf or something.....

Very heartwarming....

Some small handicraft is always appreciated....

knit ?? spare me .. best retro way .. being her see aeroplane .. then must be at nite very cold then give her a hug .. muhahaha hopefully dont kana slap by her:lovestruck:

Originally posted by Daze`We|@April 08, 2007 09:49 pm

knit ?? spare me .. best retro way .. being her see aeroplane .. then must be at nite very cold then give her a hug .. muhahaha hopefully dont kana slap by her:lovestruck:

Aiyah.... wanna be romantic then need to put in effort one.....

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 09:54 pm

Aiyah.... wanna be romantic then need to put in effort one.....

haha girls seriously are hard to get . . i mean good girls

Actually, just do something that you normally wouldn't......

e.g. never buy her flowers before..... buy her 1 stalk for a start... if not go far east flora cold room and buy, very cheap....

Or make her a card on 2 month anniversary or something like that will do

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 10:06 pm

Actually, just do something that you normally wouldn't......

e.g. never buy her flowers before..... buy her 1 stalk for a start... if not go far east flora cold room and buy, very cheap....

Or make her a card on 2 month anniversary or something like that will do

thanks for the tips . . might try it out lolx hoppefully it works keke