WAH ZAN!!!!!!!!! this one then must pray to be shifu!!

Bro, this was my favorite past time during NS which was 4 years ago where we "play for a living" especially during Alert red periods when have to stay in camp for the whole week. Back then, we play $1,$2 per fold if you know what I mean, Si Bei kick ah... Back then, its possible to win or lose few hundreds monthly. Usually kakis are all from company HQ meaning the PCs, CSM, PS and even my OC. Sometimes we have intercompany mahjong challenge, PC vs PCs, OCs vs OCs, cpl vs cpl. :lol:

Those where the days...

I picked up my skills from there. ;)

• Replies 1.8k

Wah, damn hao lian leh......

Bo lah bro, I play for fun only lah now. No stress mah, so can play better. Small small only ah... 10 cent 20 cent type, play whole morning also only win $10 type. :lol:

hey rasta you used to play coolconnect mj too? Yeah man too bad close down liao, a good mj site

yup ... use to play online mj at coolconnects ... guess wat ? GaoBuZua was my kakis !! :D :D

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg

yup ... use to play online mj at coolconnects ... guess wat ? GaoBuZua was my kakis !! :D :D

WAHHAHA... GaoBuZua was your kaki? He danm high scoring leh! Cannot catch up one. Very the fake.. miss the site man....

think he was #1 ranking ! kinda fake lor but then really can kill time n practice ur skill w/o $ involve ! :D

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg

think he was #1 ranking ! kinda fake lor but then really can kill time n practice ur skill w/o $ involve ! :D

hehe, yuh man, sometimes still can siao kian some zabor. :D :D :D

yuh la... wasted.... 1 less revenue of caiz.. :D :D

So any other websites which is as good as coolconnect? Been trying to search for one but to no avail.

hey always say but nv come out play one hehe

I wanna play..beri long nv play liao.But i beri lan one.

call me if got mahjong tuiz 98594275

cya :D

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest cherryteo

Both hands up for mahjong!!!!!!!!! i and marvypopo sign up!!!!!!!

preferably in the west

hahahha :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

preferably in the west

hahahha :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

wahkaoz i stay north east ley!!

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

preferably in the west

yoz...playing in hall siboz????wait kena evict huh..... :nono:

but count me in if san que yi...kekekeke..... :D

eVeRyThIng hAs 2 gO...sOmEwHeRe...sOmEdAy...

Guest Imperfect

Who got play magjong bo jio ah???? :mad:

Aiya4, nt i play magjong fast but that day play quite slow lehz......... :sweat:

Too slow feel very sleepy................... :sweat:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Anyway im onz for magjong too...........................

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Where got slow, we all were playing at the same speed buy u the only one playing like u gotta plane to catch...

BU YAO HAI WO.... *hmm, sounds so familiar*

Wei all talk and talk but no action. Kinz leh organise one mahjong session! :bounce: Me hand itchy liao... (CNY play but not song enough :D) Muahahaha

Guest Ace Kua

Thanks for the info on the new IMS website. My wife was 1 of the regular.

Will inform the rest of the old IMS regulars on this site too.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

looking for regular kakis,

50c/$1 or $1/$2 also can

we usually play long hours, sat or sun, all day till 4-5am

non smokers and no bad tempered losers pls

we are always short of 1 kaki, very frustrating......

thanks n nice day,

by the way any body got frens want to sell version S around FQplate??

pls email at [email protected]

i think abit hard la...cos all dunno each other...how to play?

whahahaha

is there any king of mahjong? care to coach me?? :confused: keke

Smetimes lovin tat smeone means lettin go,

Lettin go isn\'t the end of the world,

But the beginnin of a new one.

Cherish the memories,

for they are all tat\'s left...

is there any king of mahjong? care to coach me?? :confused: keke

have to pay learning fees

hahahahaa

have to pay learning fees

hahahahaa

so gei gao one ar? :mad: hahaa...

Smetimes lovin tat smeone means lettin go,

Lettin go isn\'t the end of the world,

But the beginnin of a new one.

Cherish the memories,

for they are all tat\'s left...