yeah, working mah.

i'll be checkin in often, hope there's a session next week!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by okl@Mar 21 2005, 02:28 AM

yeah, working mah.

i'll be checkin in often, hope there's a session next week!

u call me when u are free then i org loh

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by shoei@Mar 21 2005, 03:00 PM

i anything de.just jio me too

always play with u , play until sian liao.... then everytime like to argue with me over the table, dun feel like chioing u leh!

haha just joking....! wait for okl to confirm 1st !

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 22 2005, 03:32 AM

always play with u , play until sian liao.... then everytime like to argue with me over the table, dun feel like chioing u leh!

haha just joking....! wait for okl to confirm 1st !

ya lor... everytime u all play like enemy like that.... :sweat:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Mar 22 2005, 01:50 PM

ya lor... everytime u all play like enemy like that.... :sweat:

like this then fun mah..... i enjoy it, i m sure shoei like it as well!

Originally posted by bikemania@Mar 22 2005, 08:57 PM

Next time gt session jio me leh. Peter here. 94505046. Thanks. :cheer:

ok will call u...

Originally posted by bikemania@Mar 22 2005, 08:57 PM

Next time gt session jio me leh. Peter here. 94505046. Thanks. :cheer:

where u stay peter?ur place can play?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

no lar, like i said, i anytime this week so long as the session ends before 7pm, no need to let you guys know when one.

hey there's a dude named throttle who has nothin to do for this week...heh we got leg man, hehheheheh

Originally posted by okl@Mar 23 2005, 05:38 AM

hey there's a dude named throttle who has nothin to do for this week...heh we got leg man, hehheheheh

trottle??the one riding zx7?

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 22 2005, 04:43 PM

like this then fun mah..... i enjoy it, i m sure shoei like it as well!

enjoy quarreling every mahjong session with weiz85?? :faint:

than we will have earfull of shouting le... :help:

simi taichi? got shouting ah...hahaa...

i find it more fun when i game! :D

freaking 2 weeks ict...cannot play, can only play with the rifle... :sweat:

Originally posted by jmsowen@Mar 24 2005, 02:29 PM

Me also wanna win one rjay jacket......

wahahahah

在绝望中坚强

can we have a list of whose place is available?

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 25 2005, 10:34 AM

so when playing?

tonite int to go makan?

go where makan?....