Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 6 2005, 03:40 AM

Hi Ash I'm riding small bike only =/... Mito... Which part of queenstown are you staying at? Heh exams over, I'm itching for a nice ride!

Hi KrOn, i stay Stirling Rd, just in front of Queenstown Stadium, aiyo my xm haven over yet:cry: . Don t mind meeting the west siders after the xms

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
  • Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by guman74@Apr 6 2005, 07:02 AM

mi too queenstown:cheer:

which part Qtown, whats ur ride

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 6 2005, 04:19 AM

er hem.. smone still need to run in hor.. :cheeky:

er who need to run in, paise, i new here, need update

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 6 2005, 03:00 AM

Hi just curious if there are any sports bike fans living in the Redhill area?

abc market near ikea there me riding nsr150...

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 6 2005, 12:25 PM

OMG Viv you're all over the place! Lol. Hehe run in for engine revs, doesn't mean my tyres can't be used hard =)

.. u nv change piston meh?? :sweat:

btw kron's g-a-y.. careful guyzzz... :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 6 2005, 04:07 PM

Sorry Vivian but maybe you should post in the North Side thread =p. Since you're in Yishun Dam most of the time

i whr got thr most of e time.. siao.. :mad:

everyone goes thr de wat.. at least i know whr it is.. better than smone.. tsk tsk.. :sweat:

still remember e other time.. when u told us say wat.. yishun dam no ppl, and say.. "how come the cemetry, or crematorium there closed huh?"

everyone was like, ???!!! my fren, who lived in yishun like for so long, stunned thr too.. er hem.. end up.. apparently kron's so called yishun dam.. is dunno whr.. :sleep:

andy ar andy.. exams over doesnt mean no need touch books already ya know.. try memorising e road directory sometime ok? :goodluck:

- vivi

Haha! That wasn't me, it was ben who brought us there.

And yes my piston head is new too.. I'm a bit suspicious about what he told me for run in... said I can run 7k, 8k or 9k also can, but don't drag till eleven. From what I know, standard run-ins don't exceed the 5-6k rpm..

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Apr 6 2005, 08:46 AM

which part Qtown, whats ur ride

Riding y125z ..staying commonwealth very near :0 i think cub also can join hor

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Apr 5 2005, 10:36 PM

560...u still searching for single seater ah.....dt need lah...soon gonna get ur cl2A...can change bike liao....

soon getting cls2a only ma... donno when buy. anyway i no pillion ppl one. Only when my gf come singapore then i pillion her. Put single seater try try ma... hehehee:smile:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Apr 6 2005, 02:16 AM

There is never a last sportsbike for any biker, they will always come back to ur life somehow

Its really his last sport bike. He maybe getting STX 13 or ST11.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 6 2005, 10:01 PM

soon getting cls2a only ma... donno when buy. anyway i no pillion ppl one. Only when my gf come singapore then i pillion her. Put single seater try try ma... hehehee:smile:

a also nvr pillion ppl .......:cry:

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Apr 6 2005, 02:16 AM

There is never a last sportsbike for any biker, they will always come back to ur life somehow

for most biker, dey will tok c*** oni...but for me ix definately firmed on wat I said. I still luv sportsbike, but I hv been riding sportsbike for 7yrs...ix time to relax....

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 6 2005, 06:08 PM

Haha! That wasn't me, it was ben who brought us there.

And yes my piston head is new too.. I'm a bit suspicious about what he told me for run in... said I can run 7k, 8k or 9k also can, but don't drag till eleven. From what I know, standard run-ins don't exceed the 5-6k rpm..

actually can la.. tt time i changed piston i think i remember lionel also told mi can rev to 7-9k.. sth like tt.. but dont maintain so high rpm..

- vivi

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Apr 6 2005, 10:42 PM

a also nvr pillion ppl .......:cry:

last time always pillion my frens around... but he got gf liao then MIA. Those months without pillion n riding was easy n comfortable. Cos for me... i'll always worried n something keep on roaming my mind tat someone's life is in the control of mine. so riding was stress. Best... don pillion ppl. LOL

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Apr 6 2005, 10:54 PM

for most biker, dey will tok c*** oni...but for me ix definately firmed on wat I said. I still luv sportsbike, but I hv been riding sportsbike for 7yrs...ix time to relax....

Yeah relax. STX13 yah. hehehee...

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 6 2005, 11:20 PM

actually can la.. tt time i changed piston i think i remember lionel also told mi can rev to 7-9k.. sth like tt.. but dont maintain so high rpm..

But i was told not to exceed 7k RPM. :sweat:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 6 2005, 11:44 PM

But i was told not to exceed 7k RPM. :sweat:

hmm.. wat bike?? mayb it varies fer different bikes ba.. i dunno eh.. lolx.. :sweat:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 7 2005, 05:25 AM

hmm.. wat bike?? mayb it varies fer different bikes ba.. i dunno eh.. lolx.. :sweat:

For a small bike.When u do premix....ratio set to lower just overhaul and you dun need to run in .Can immediately race

Originally posted by Kr0n@Apr 7 2005, 04:49 PM

!!! Me gay? ... stupid vivian.. :dot:

u dont have to explain yourself any further.. we all understand.. its a sad thing we know.. dont have to b ashamed of it... we wont discriminate u dont worry.. sighhh... poor kron.. :nono:

- vivi