• Replies 3.2k

Not confirmed.. but i would love to own a WRX :lovestruck:

Buy a Impreza TS then zhng until WRX lookalike lor...

Or u can spray white paintjob, add some orange stickers... scare the hell out of pple... :D

eh bro, car cannot satisfy your hunger for speed.

unless... of course... you get 300bhps onwards...

Anyway...

when you bringing me for a ride in your new car?

are you gonna stick "Ninja" and "ZXR" on your car?

are you gonna wear Nakano RX-7 when you drive?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

I think 300bhps for car might not be enuff too..

Nothing is decided yet lah.. i might still need the Nakano for track! :smile:

so Rex not enuff for you. looks like i must find a job like yours liao. :p

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

My pay lower den yours leh bro.. Rex's power not enuff for me but i cant afford anything more ex den tat liao.. :giddy:

cannot be. else I would be driving as well. :cheeky:

sad to see you leave kawis.

Ya bike can buy car also leh.. in fact.. most of us can.. :lol:

I might not leave if i cant sell at 18k.Im gg to order a full system next month!!! *bling bling *

Let The Good Times Roll

Ya bike can buy car also leh.. in fact.. most of us can.. :lol:

I might not leave if i cant sell at 18k.Im gg to order a full system next month!!! *bling bling *

you are going to order full system.

then you are going to sell.

oei bro! makes no sense man!

If nobody buys my bike i'll get it lah.. :slapforehead:

nobody will buy your bike. I've already spread the ill messages around that your bike cannot buy one. so you can go order your headers.

nvm la.. i sell mine for 16k his one sure got ppl buy one.. haha..

Ayu and Alex, tonight Ninja outing. EVO going to wheelie the entire length of Orchard Road. I will try to join them once I'm free.

Hiz,

Did anyone of u managed to change the stock rear view mirror?