• Replies 549

Anyone been using Alpinestars SP-S gloves for quite a while ald? Care to give comment on durability of it?

What other gloves is smiliar to SP-S, looks n protection. :smile:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Komine - Motoworld

Hondaka - Motoworld

RS Taichi - Motoworld

Spidi - Motoworld

Alpinestar - Regina

Rjays - Regina

Glover - Chiap Lee

Komine - Motoworld

Hodaka - Motoworld

RS Taichi - Motoworld

Spidi - Motoworld

Alpinestars - Regina

Rjays - Regina

Clover - Chiap Lee

Dainese - JR

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by FatBiker@Sep 3 2005, 10:23 PM

Some Fox Gloves (Dirtpaw, if I am not wrong) in different colours..

FatBiker

do u have the alphinestar golve in red? n how much does it cost for the fox n alphinestar golve? can u check out how much do fox sidewinder cost? thanks

FatBiker

Hi fatbike

Can advise where can i can the fox gloves???

Isn't those gloves CoOl???

Originally posted by Epredator@Sep 13 2005, 10:43 AM

Hi fatbike

from fox shop at jalan besar, ebside chiap lee

Originally posted by Epredator@Sep 13 2005, 10:43 AM

Hi fatbike

Sorry bro... in China... :cheeky:

For some items, it might be worthwhile to get them in China (even including the postage)... but for some definitely not...

Fox Gloves

http://usera.imagecave.com/gigaben2000/gloves/SBF_Gloves_Fox.jpg

Price: SGD 30.25(RMB145)

How much is this gonna cost in SG? Can someone tell me?

FatBiker

back...

Originally posted by FatBiker@Sep 15 2005, 12:45 AM

Sorry bro... in China... :cheeky:

For some items, it might be worthwhile to get them in China (even including the postage)... but for some definitely not...

Fox Gloves

http://usera.imagecave.com/gigaben2000/gloves/SBF_Gloves_Fox.jpg

Price: SGD 30.25(RMB145)

How much is this gonna cost in SG? Can someone tell me?

FatBiker

in singapore i think it cost abt $35 if im not wrong

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y178/Darnie/2007_yamaha_r1r.jpg

Synthetic Transforming Replicant Engineered for Efficient Troubleshooting

Robotic Artificial Construct Engineered for Repair

Anyone know where to get ICON gloves in Spore??

I wanna try on my size before ordering from Fatbiker!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hello guys,just join the forum.Anyway would like to know if any members here can recommend a gd waterproof riding gloves...value for money also la..heheheh..just got back riding last weekend and it's rain heavily,my gloves got drenched very chialart...time to get a new gloves liao...so any recommendation?

Guest AngMohKia
Originally posted by PCrider@Sep 22 2005, 12:50 PM

Hello guys,just join the forum.Anyway would like to know if any members here can recommend a gd waterproof riding gloves...value for money also la..heheheh..just got back riding last weekend and it's rain heavily,my gloves got drenched very chialart...time to get a new gloves liao...so any recommendation?

:nono: Yo there, buying a water proof glove means you are prepared for very sweaty fingers hor!:faint: :faint: I never wear a water proof glove as I want the air to flow somehow to my fingers.

:thumb: I suggest you buy another pair of glove and change everytime wet. If still want water proof then hor mayget the rubber type lar!!!:smile: :smile: Joking hor!:sorry:

Originally posted by AngMohKia@Sep 22 2005, 06:22 PM

:nono: Yo there, buying a water proof glove means you are prepared for very sweaty fingers hor!:faint: :faint: I never wear a water proof glove as I want the air to flow somehow to my fingers.

:thumb: I suggest you buy another pair of glove and change everytime wet. If still want water proof then hor mayget the rubber type lar!!!:smile: :smile: Joking hor!:sorry:

Water proof??? Buy those gloves wic auntie wears during washin

dishes tat type lah.Haha..:cheeky: :cheeky:

Just joking.........

Originally posted by PCrider@Sep 23 2005, 12:48 PM

Heheheheheeh yellow gloves?..if wear yellow gloves must get yellow boots also...hehehehe orite guys thanks anyway....cheers

HA HA >>>> look like Phua C K

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h247/Gallantnice/Phantom200.jpg

FatBiker

So CHIO!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: i want!!! hehehe

Originally posted by FatBiker@Sep 3 2005, 10:19 PM

Saw this AlpineStar glove.. looks cool.. so post for all to see

FatBiker

bro how much is this alpinestar glove cost? got any other colors? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment