bro n@kan0! nice to bump into u juz now @ simpang bedok.... glad u still remember me, hehehee :cheeky:

Ya man, for a moment, forgetten that you've gotten yr FJR!! Lovely!!

OreO works at the same building as me, sees her bike almost everyday...

i was thinkin, wow, u guys all very rich, brandnew FJR & VFR.... haha, but at least i've owned these 2 bikes b4, abeit not brandnews....

hope u enjoy yr RIDE :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

• Replies 16.5k

Bro what do u have to say abt the gear shift at hand?? easy to use? any difficulties?eager to know how it feels like to have gear at hand beside vespa..:faint:

Bro sufer, fyi i didnt tk up e hand gear-shift coz it coz almost xtra 2K for FJR1300AE model :giddy: in e end still settle 4 norm model :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Ya man, for a moment, forgetten that you've gotten yr FJR!! Lovely!!

OreO works at the same building as me, sees her bike almost everyday...

i was thinkin, wow, u guys all very rich, brandnew FJR & VFR.... haha, but at least i've owned these 2 bikes b4, abeit not brandnews....

hope u enjoy yr RIDE :cheeky:

Ya bro... didnt know tat u guys work in e same building :cheeky: & i dunno bout others but me not rich lah bro! wanna ride a brand new FJR coz in near future if there's prob occur i'll noe where i did wrong/mistakes & not blaming others or prev owner tat he didnt tk care of e bike :p

Well, u guys hv a great day & wkend... :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Hi guys, just bought a 2007 FJR after 12 years on Goldwings. Where does this FJR grp meet? Is there any club or grps that is dedicated only to FJR owners like GWS to goldwing owners ? Whats the average age of FJR owners? Me almost half a century! I understand that Magdaco has an almost all FJR grp that meets at Tg Katong. Any info appreciated.

FJRider

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

finally this forum is up... long time never log in, a bit lose.....

So.....

Meet-up next fri nite (15th Jun).....

Anyone....???

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

I ride so 'hiong' meh that time to Sitiawan Trip...??? :cheeky:

Oh, so u went up to Kuala Kangsar with Steve, then went to Betong alone.....

haha, no lah, i'm not rich lah... sadly, have to pass my FJR to the next owner within this next couple of days... then become like Mutant liaoz, become a "ex-FJRian" liaoz....

frankly, knowing how cookies rides his bike, i'm pretty impressed that your BurgerKing can keep up with him!!!:thumb:

tat time we went goinin Sitiawan, my friend's CBR1000 gave up after tailing him for a short while....:faint: hahahaha... Really!! No joke.

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Hi guys, just bought a 2007 FJR after 12 years on Goldwings. Where does this FJR grp meet? Is there any club or grps that is dedicated only to FJR owners like GWS to goldwing owners ? Whats the average age of FJR owners? Me almost half a century! I understand that Magdaco has an almost all FJR grp that meets at Tg Katong. Any info appreciated.

FJRider

:pray: ...

finally this forum is up... long time never log in, a bit lose.....

So.....

Meet-up next fri nite (15th Jun).....

Anyone....???

:bouncefire: Its been a sometime liao, :clap: let's meet bros! :bouncefire:

FJRider

Woah... So you go by that nick. I think jason is called FJRRider izit? Speaking of which, havent been seeing him around these days...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Friday lets meet up at KTM railway station la kopi & tokcok

Date: 15/6

Time: 9pm ~ u all happy

confirm list:

1) me! :cheeky:

2) UnionBikeZ

& e list continues...

anything pls call mutant_sheep @ 96327232.

confirm list:

2) UnionBikeZ

3) n@kan0 - pending tentative

& e list continues...

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

confirm list:

2) UnionBikeZ

3) n@kan0 - pending tentative

4) seahmh & his new-found-love (really hope nothing crops u and can meet up)

& e list continues...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

look like this coming meet-up also :( ........

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Omni : U kortek~ nvr see mi post about Royal Purple right? but the feel is good huh??

All : Dun tink will be joining you guys at KTM... but other place okie... but i ban KTM from my list~ hahaha.. machiam mozzie infested cum sauna~

Next time homies~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Omni : U kortek~ nvr see mi post about Royal Purple right? but the feel is good huh??

All : Dun tink will be joining you guys at KTM... but other place okie... but i ban KTM from my list~ hahaha.. machiam mozzie infested cum sauna~

Next time homies~

Ya, didnt really read carefully...

Anyway, the feel is quite good. Better than expected.

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Precisely so~

Think this oil seriously can use up to 10,000km no probz...

but tink i kia su.. still 5000KM change..

hmmm.. nxt oil change up soon... tink goin to buy.. ehh how much the sell per bottle... 10w40 rite?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Precisely so~

Think this oil seriously can use up to 10,000km no probz...

but tink i kia su.. still 5000KM change..

hmmm.. nxt oil change up soon... tink goin to buy.. ehh how much the sell per bottle... 10w40 rite?

I think its 20w50 leh.anyway. mine has only 700km on it. Still too early for me to say.

Next time homies~

how abt an alternative venue??

Bussorah St, Kampong Glam Cafe?? We've met there once during the FJR meetup!! :cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

how abt an alternative venue??

Bussorah St, Kampong Glam Cafe?? We've met there once during the FJR meetup!! :cheeky:

Suggestion : Lavendar Food Court???

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

IM HOME GUYS....Its WAS NICE.... its just the backside and the hands are numb... my missy while riding to phuket she kept saying i ban this thing(my bike).... then when reach home singapore she say.. okay can go for small rides.hehhe missy have IRON BUTT...hahahahah

Glad you're safe and sound back in Spore! Must be a fun trip!

BUT...WHERE ARE THE FOTOS AS PROMISED???

Next ride to Lower Seletar eat ice cream, shall we?:angel:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Sorry ar, i went to thailand then i thought this forum is down so never log in since then.

This is arai TX mortard

I believe someone is selling it in this forum, the one who just got his new red FJR ba...

Bro Kailong,

That's a beri nice Arai helmet. How much you bought it for? The model?

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif