Dammie called LTA to inform that Dammie is not responsible already, pls look for me already, already spoke to them don't need to worry la, brudder i'll settle the fine by friday, see bay busy at work liao and school somemore need to submit project by thursday, so busy.

http://images.cryptic.multiply.com/image/3/photos/3/600x600/15.JPGMy Rides :

Black XJ-6 Diversion *Elisa* ( Jan 12' - Current )

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS *Dorothy* ( Jul 07' - Dec 2011 )

Black Super 4 V Tech II *Jessica* ( Apr 05' - Jul 07' )

Yz designed DTWR 200 *Jennifer* ( Feb 04' - Dec 2009 )

Subaru Justy / White WR2 *REVOKED* (Feb 98' till Mar 00')

• Replies 16.5k

Dammie called LTA to inform that Dammie is not responsible already, pls look for me already, already spoke to them don't need to worry la, brudder i'll settle the fine by friday, see bay busy at work liao and school somemore need to submit project by thursday, so busy.

Busy?? You sure?? Still can see you having supper at Bukit Timah Market last sat night.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

I saw a FJR turned in and parked near the stairs-case leading up to the market, then took a closer look, saw the nice plate no. 900. Then saw you walk up the stairs with your GF... Wanted to go up to call you but you turned left and disappeared to the other end of the market very fast... Couldn't catch up with you... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

I m back... from MHS trip.... everyone come back safe and e trip is smooth.... will upload some pic soon.... :)

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Welcome back!!!

Where're my cookies from MHS??

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Got a friend intending to sell his June '06 FJR.

Mileage : 27k

Accessories : Remus mufflers / PC III / Nice license plate (think he also has Givi top box, Headlight protectors, Tank bra, Sliders etc)

Asking : Very good buy for a 14mths old bike. Only $23k (Full cash or arrange for own finance - Seller losing bout 6k inclusive of the accessories)

Reason for selling : Intending to switch to GS1200 Adventure

Condition : No worries, cos my current ride was brought from him. Haha...

Help spread the message to interested FJR buyers ya.

Thanks brudders!

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

any1 have check the availablity of royal purple EO?

just bought today. Still got alot.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Welcome back!!!

Where're my cookies from MHS??

in my pocket, come n get it... :cheeky:

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

who is riding a silver 02 model FBA 9077 ??? I want to get those signal lights!!!

Refering to my previous post. I finally got time to retrieve the pics from my gf's hp. Anyone know where to get these? Hope its not from LAB....

IMG0025.jpg

IMG0026.jpg

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

looks like 04 model lights hor.. haha

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

To a certain extent... But on closer look you'll see the diff. This signal light wont cover the entire hole on the fairing. But looks nicer compared to the protruding stock.

Hello My Dear FJR fellowship,..

So when will be the Sitiawan trip?? I've been really busy for quite a while.. Got to do some riding for now..

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

oh ya dammie is correct.. is 04' 05' model..

it cost 65 per side :smile:

Cant be le... Its much smaller than the 03-04.

Is the 03~05 same as '06's?

07' Sitiawan trip date is almost confirm... think it won't crash w puasa, hari raya and even 3NCR.....

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

07' Sitiawan trip date is almost confirm... think it won't crash w puasa, hari raya and even 3NCR.....

Hmm.. looked @ wat u posted, will it b arnd Nov bro? :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Sitiawan seafood riding trip

Date: 3rd Nov 2007

total distance of travel: more then 1200km

place of cover: Sitiawan, cameron highland

Agenda:

3rd Nov 3am

Meet up & head count at GP Esso

-rest stop & top up petrol at Pagoh, Dengkil, Tapah R&R

-Breakfast or early lunch at Cameron Highland

3rd Nov night

Sitiawan Seafood feast!

4th Nov morning

-Jalan jalan at Lumut town

-Batch 1 head home

4th Nov morning

-Batch 2 head into Pangkor island

-Stay overnight in pangkor island

5th Nov morning

-OTOT

-Batch 2 head home

List of confirm (means die die will go):

1. me! (3D2N)

2. Ashenz

3. Cheeko

4. Happy_cookies

5. adr77

1. Teamlm

2. Glenn - should be driving

3. Terry

4. UnIoNbIkEz

5. Boon16

6. Cryptic

7. Jason

8. Omnislash

this year special is we split into 2 batch of ppl. 1st batch will enjoy 2days 1 nite ride & 2nd batch will have 3days 2nite trip.

Pls edit what u r looking at for easier arrangement.

Lodging at Lumut apartment will be about RM60 per person, about RM360 per apartment with 3 bed room (2bed each room), with aircond off course. :cheeky:

Seafood at Sitiawan will be share AA-ly.

Closing date for this trip will be 14th Oct as i need to arrange lodging & food. Hope lots of ppl will join this year. :smile:

ahpui can i have a request, can arrange to have sotong, lobster, stingray, crayfish, crabs for dinner? last year no have. This year must arrange

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Date: 3rd Nov 2007

total distance of travel: more then 1200km

place of cover: Sitiawan, cameron highland

Agenda:

3rd Nov 3am

Meet up & head count at GP Esso

-rest stop & top up petrol at Pagoh, Dengkil, Tapah R&R

-Breakfast or early lunch at Cameron Highland

3rd Nov night

Sitiawan Seafood feast!

4th Nov morning

-Jalan jalan at Lumut town

-Batch 1 head home

4th Nov morning

-Batch 2 head into Pangkor island

-Stay overnight in pangkor island

5th Nov morning

-OTOT

-Batch 2 head home

List of confirm (means die die will go):

1. me! (3D2N)

2. Ashenz

3. Cheeko

4. Happy_cookies

5. adr77

1. Teamlm

2. Glenn - should be driving

3. Terry

4. UnIoNbIkEz

5. Boon16

6. Cryptic

7. Jason

8. Omnislash

this year special is we split into 2 batch of ppl. 1st batch will enjoy 2days 1 nite ride & 2nd batch will have 3days 2nite trip.

Pls edit what u r looking at for easier arrangement.

Lodging at Lumut apartment will be about RM60 per person, about RM360 per apartment with 3 bed room (2bed each room), with aircond off course. :cheeky:

Seafood at Sitiawan will be share AA-ly.

Closing date for this trip will be 14th Oct as i need to arrange lodging & food. Hope lots of ppl will join this year. :smile:

Ah pui... fetch me eh sai buey.. if i dun have bike by then? blink blink... pretty please???

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

I will give you an answer by then. Though unlikely, I might be on course during that period.

Busy?? You sure?? Still can see you having supper at Bukit Timah Market last sat night.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

I saw a FJR turned in and parked near the stairs-case leading up to the market, then took a closer look, saw the nice plate no. 900. Then saw you walk up the stairs with your GF... Wanted to go up to call you but you turned left and disappeared to the other end of the market very fast... Couldn't catch up with you... :)

fast becos, had to do a fast one and run off somewhere else....u see still busy like cuckoo bird, anyways, already settle liao lor....

A word of caution out to all my brudders whom travel in and out of m'sia, do not enter for the next 3 days pls, as there has been some word going around that some gang war is going to wage in JB in the next 2 to 3 days.

http://images.cryptic.multiply.com/image/3/photos/3/600x600/15.JPGMy Rides :

Black XJ-6 Diversion *Elisa* ( Jan 12' - Current )

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS *Dorothy* ( Jul 07' - Dec 2011 )

Black Super 4 V Tech II *Jessica* ( Apr 05' - Jul 07' )

Yz designed DTWR 200 *Jennifer* ( Feb 04' - Dec 2009 )

Subaru Justy / White WR2 *REVOKED* (Feb 98' till Mar 00')

fast becos, had to do a fast one and run off somewhere else....u see still busy like cuckoo bird, anyways, already settle liao lor....

A word of caution out to all my brudders whom travel in and out of m'sia, do not enter for the next 3 days pls, as there has been some word going around that some gang war is going to wage in JB in the next 2 to 3 days.

don't believe that kind of stupid SMS. these SMS is created by those radicalness ppl that wish to see wars :sian: :sian: