Honda RVF400/NC35

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Mar 27 2004, 10:47 AM

GPR

ok thanks...GPR70 huuh

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

• Replies 6.7k

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Mar 27 2004, 12:41 PM

ok thanks...GPR70 huuh

yep.

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Mar 27 2004, 12:39 PM

wahlau...i like got 123424324 questions to ask

That's why it's better to meet up and share whatever knowledge that we have mah.If not we'll need to type till siao!:giddy: Anyway I'm also an idiot when it comes to technical stuff so if u have any questions,better to ask the gurus of the RVF who are DLM,Shay,Ken,Buzz and Usmonkey.

Anyway guys,I'll be working nite shift ater so won't be able to join u guys liao.:cry: Enjoy urself!:hungry:

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Mar 27 2004, 12:49 PM

yep.

Yo bro,when wana meet up again?Intending to upgrade?:smile: The 04 bikes damn tempting rite?:lovestruck:

Originally posted by benson@Mar 27 2004, 10:23 AM

maybe we can go in JB earlier by 2 hrs, den head for holiday plaza n make our own personal stickers and also our members' stickers(wouldn't it be nice if all of us have at least 1 same sticker on our bike? idiots pls dun come tell me all of us have the honda wing stickers at our petrol tank! :box: ) n maybe our rvf polo tee!!

at least 3 riders, so we can dun park at the basement n instead, park at the ground level outside the sticker shop while 1 go make, 2 look aft the bikes!!

I'm droolin for my polo tee beri long le...

waa! who is that handsome guy beside you in yr signature ahh??

hehehehehe....

oi! looks like our JB plan got to put on hold. No one interested and hor..... iz gg to have a THUNDER STORM any moment in woodlands man!

what about USmonkey's outing?? still no news at this point where to go ah? coz if u guys have outing, GhostRider17 is joining.

OK, me wont be joinin u guys till after i see EXPOSE on channel 5 tonite...hehehehehe.... :lovestruck: cannot miss that!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Well lets all depends on how the weather will be. Asking you all out for kopi wont be that difficult right?

Shay when will you be free??

Who else is free for kopi tonight?

1. usmonkey

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 27 2004, 04:23 PM

Well lets all depends on how the weather will be. Asking you all out for kopi wont be that difficult right?

Shay when will you be free??

Who else is free for kopi tonight?

1. usmonkey

after the EXPose program thing over i call you!

hehehehe..shouldnt be later than 10pm.

wahahahahaa.....

cant wait to watch all the kinky s'pore bred babes in bikiniis YEAAA!!!

I was at Ah Boy earlier in the day.

This dude quoted me $210 for a set of Yoshimura rearsets.

I dont think they retail for that cheap. They cost like over $400 on the internet.

I have a feeling they are trying to sell me a pair of chong ones.

What you brothers think?

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Ise@Mar 27 2004, 12:52 PM

Yo bro,when wana meet up again?Intending to upgrade?:smile: The 04 bikes damn tempting rite?:lovestruck:

upgrade also wun get 04 models lah.

still considerin... you? 05 r1 ar? lol

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 27 2004, 04:35 PM

Dame Victor,

YOU HORNY bas***d! ...... ok lets go Geylang tonight..ON bo!

and i quote the man..the Great Jungleboy once said :

all man are born this way

just a matter of whether you let pple know anot

the worst ones r those who dun say...but inside....

hehehehehe.... LIKE YOU LA HENRY!!!! u PERV!!!! go GEylang somemore!!! eeee! so dirty!! me watch on TV can liao!

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 27 2004, 05:05 PM

and i quote the man..the Great Jungleboy once said :

all man are born this way

just a matter of whether you let pple know anot

the worst ones r those who dun say...but inside....

hehehehehe.... LIKE YOU LA HENRY!!!! u PERV!!!! go GEylang somemore!!! eeee! so dirty!! me watch on TV can liao!

Eeemmm... :offtopic:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by CookieSoL@Mar 27 2004, 04:59 PM

upgrade also wun get 04 models lah.

still considerin... you? 05 r1 ar? lol

Haha I am a poor man lah,where got money to buy 05 R1.Hopefully will have enough money for a 600 by the time I get my class 2 loh.If not then I'll continue with Rider Very Foolish... :giddy:

Originally posted by dlm@Mar 27 2004, 05:47 PM

Eeemmm... :offtopic:

oi!! what :offtopic: ??? u got come outing or not?? tok so much!

--->> organiser! go where?? never state location!??

1. usmonkey

2. Shay (only after 930pm)

usmonkey

Posted on Mar 27 2004, 04:33 PM

I was at Ah Boy earlier in the day.

This dude quoted me $210 for a set of Yoshimura rearsets.

I dont think they retail for that cheap. They cost like over $400 on the internet.

I have a feeling they are trying to sell me a pair of chong ones.

What you brothers think?

hahaha...i think they are tryin to sell you YOSHI-MAMA rearsets la.

ask to take a look la! u can surely distinguish the quality difference if u saw the real ones before.

Just a small gathering. Add your name hurry!! See you guys there.

East Coast Park Mc Donalds.

Time: 10.30pm

Call me at 97919890 for confirmation, directions..etc..

1. usmonkey

2. Shay

Just a small gathering. Add your name hurry!! See you guys there.

East Coast Park Mc Donalds.

1. usmonkey

2. Shay

3. Bikemania 94505046

RVFv4

CHANGE OF LOCATION

================

Kallang Cosy Bay

Note: we are not gg MAC anymore!!! so dun go at 10 30PM hor!! bo lang one!

USmonkey is gg to COSY BAY to JOIN BUZZBEAM N FRENS (20 over other bikes)...join them if u all free.

me not gg, not my cup of tea.

1. usmonkey

2.------------------------------------------------->>> IM OUT!! Shay

3. Bikemania 94505046

Im sorry yall,

The planning of the gathering wasn't successful. Guess im not a good planner myself. Better let Shay do it, he is undenialably the godfather of RVFs .

Anyway, i went to cosy bay instead. Peeps there were cool and it was a huge crowd! The are people from the (Phantom Knights group). What the hell was i there u must be thinking.

Buzz didn't tell me its a phantom knights outing... but apprantly there are variety of bikes there. But all of them are orginated from the group itself.

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 28 2004, 12:22 AM

Im sorry yall,

The planning of the gathering wasn't successful. Guess im not a good planner myself. Better let Shay do it, he is undenialably the godfather of RVFs .

no la,it's not ur fault la...mayb jus nice not aw is free lo...wen last time i jus joined dis thread din even hav many ppl will initiate a meet-up lo....u very got 'sim' liao la...

but there's one ting u r rite lo....shay aka cheh_san is really sm1 who keep organize meet-ups lo...wife not ard so veri free mah rite...hahaha....tink call him our PR manager instead of god-father better la....

PAPASAN Shay aw the way man!!!!

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 28 2004, 12:22 AM

Im sorry yall,

Anyway, i went to cosy bay instead. Peeps there were cool and it was a huge crowd! The are people from the (Phantom Knights group). What the hell was i there u must be thinking.

Buzz didn't tell me its a phantom knights outing... but apprantly there are variety of bikes there. But all of them are orginated from the group itself.

hey! was it fun?? i went to ALAMEEN instead...walan..so many ppl even at 1am ..prata oso must wait 40mins.

anyhhooz...U DUN ANYhow SAY hor?? what "" undeniably GODFATHER OF RVF""??? u are thinking Italian Mafia ah?? wait those motorsiaos come aim me!! :giddy:

the title and crown actually belongs to our RARELY-AVAILABLE-THESE-DAYS DLM. Hes been riding RVF for 3 or 4 years liao! longer than any of us here!!

me? i'm just a member..... anyting find HIM!! :angel:

Originally posted by revolution@Mar 28 2004, 02:20 AM

no la,it's not ur fault la...mayb jus nice not aw is free lo...wen last time i jus joined dis thread din even hav many ppl will initiate a meet-up lo....u very got 'sim' liao la...

but there's one ting u r rite lo....shay aka cheh_san is really sm1 who keep organize meet-ups lo...wife not ard so veri free mah rite...hahaha....tink call him our PR manager instead of god-father better la....

PAPASAN Shay aw the way man!!!!

Oi! Revo....U oso very Free la hor? o_O .... knn eng bor eng come here and suan me!!

me always organise outing mehz? i think iz same same la....everyone here has a fair share before mah. But i must say that time yr Farewell Outing was the most ZUN one!! every outing after that has been going down the hill, i feel. See how much we "ZHONG SHI NI" revo?? our RVF HERO leh! chiong redlight on wrong lane one! :thumb:

Papa_san RVF ? eh...! i give u all so fierce nick, u all gime this kinda Nick? ...errmm...actually i dun mind leh...quite cute oso hor??

papasan shay! hahahahahahahahahaa...........

but my PR not good one la.. how to be true papasan?? :sian:

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 28 2004, 02:26 AM

hey! was it fun?? i went to ALAMEEN instead...walan..so many ppl even at 1am ..prata oso must wait 40mins.

anyhhooz...U DUN ANYhow SAY hor?? what "" undeniably GODFATHER OF RVF""??? u are thinking Italian Mafia ah?? wait those motorsiaos come aim me!! :giddy:

the title and crown actually belongs to our RARELY-AVAILABLE-THESE-DAYS DLM. Hes been riding RVF for 3 or 4 years liao! longer than any of us here!!

me? i'm just a member..... anyting find HIM!! :angel:

wah...!!! anyhow arrow sia, PR manager aka PapaSan. o_O

3 yrs lah... where got coming to 4. :faint:

Where got rare, NOT-SINGLE-BUT-AVAILABLE. whahaha... :D

No bike, how to meet u guys sia.

Anyway starting to miss my wife :weep:, dunno how is she getting on? :confused:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

Hi guys, anyone interested going to borders tomorrow?? I'll be there about 2pm. Pls contact mi if wanna go. C ya :smile: